Sale $66.29

MSRP: $288.00

Save $221.71 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Green Tiger Weave Sisal Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not that happy with this rug. Shows every spot.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 7, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. Color and quality is as expected. Would recommend.

    Read More
    san1710 February 11, 2016
  • rougher than expected
    Verified Purchase

    from the comments, I expected the rug to be softer under one's feet than it was.

    Read More
    Yvette L. November 3, 2015
  • My second rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    Previously purchased the 8x10' version of this same rug. Liked it so much, I thought I'd try it in a bathroom. Quality of rug is great. No loose treads...so far no complaints!

    Read More
    Harriet S. August 18, 2015
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship, well packed. Perfect on our front porch!

    Read More
    Darlene S. August 7, 2015
  • Very pretty and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in several sizes for our beach cottage. Catching sand off barefeet and lightening the dark rooms. Holding up well after two years. Very pleased.

    Read More
    whussey March 25, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It has a beautiful look and has held up wonderfully for over two years in a very high traffic area. We love it!

    Read More
    Allison B. February 4, 2015
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are great- I have ordered this before and this is to replace worn one. Colors true to picture.

    Read More
    julieandbill March 22, 2014
  • Great rug set with the runner sisal that matches.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have made the entrance and hall look very updated and clean. They vacuum wonderfully. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    jmp521 August 13, 2013
  • Rug is ok, but photo is somewhat misleading
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our home office, based on the positive reviews and the photo. However, when we received the rug, it looked different than the image on the web. The photo (including the enlargement photo) seems to show a rug with a finer quality weave and flatter texture. The product we received is coarser. Perhaps we misunderstood the image/description and will be returning the rug.

    Read More
    rwsmom February 4, 2012
  • Love my new sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love sisal rugs, but the one in my entryway was old and worn out. I found this rug at Overstock and was very pleased with the quality of the rug when it arrived. It is thicker than my old one and feels nicer under my feet. Since I just received it, I can't tell you how it will wear with time, but so far I really like it.

    Read More
    nicoleinnc January 25, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks wonderful in our kitchen. It adds warmth and serves its purpose. We are very satsified with this purchase.

    Read More
    vickyt61 August 31, 2011
  • This rug is super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was super soft and pretty! Looks just like the picture. I am very pleased and would recommend this to anyone looking for a great quality rug at a bargain price.

    Read More
    twocoolies August 30, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my bathroom and it is very nice and heavy.

    Read More
    sedgeway1 August 9, 2011