| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $67.14

MSRP: $180.99

Save $113.85 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Green Sisal Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and durable (even from cat claws)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bathroom. My cat loves stretching on it and digging her claws into it and so far, thanks to the tight weave, ther haven't been any snags, unlike some other looser weave natural fiber rugs that she's shredded. It has a somewhat greenish cast which works OK in my bathroom. Very pleased overall with this O purchase!

    Read More
    writeratlarge June 18, 2017
  • Vol Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I'm using to protect the carpet at the entry to my bonus room. Looks nice. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    JT S. September 21, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug. Holding up very well in busy entry hall.

    Read More
    Anita H. May 16, 2016
  • Hallway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for a small entrance way -the green border dresses it up a bit.

    Read More
    Meredith L. April 20, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very nice looking floor cover

    Read More
    samspop January 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry - Good price

    Read More
    dvgn November 10, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Great texture and design. Using it in my entryway, and the door clears it perfectly. Makes my entryway look "finished."

    Read More
    Anna S. August 21, 2015
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery on this rug, perfect for my summer cottage.

    Read More
    Heidi H. August 16, 2015
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug. It is difficult to buy over the internet when you are not sure what an item really looks like. This rug was very close to what I expected.

    Read More
    Sue December 4, 2014
  • bn1122
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! I like the rubberized non-skid backing. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bn1122 August 1, 2014
  • Misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rugs were of good quality, the description was misleading as this Sisal Rug is Tiger Eye weave not fine weave. It was not what I wanted for my kitchen hardwood flooring.

    Read More
    limey71 July 20, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    love these rugs! bought some and came back for more. I looked forever for rugs for my kitchen and foyer. these rugs fit the bill perfectly. so many different sizes you can find a size suitable for anywhere. I have 2 dogs and wanted something that would wear well, would be easy to keep clean, and rugs their nails wouldn't ruin, but also looked good. I wasted so much money on ruined rugs. these rugs are soft enough for bare feet yet strong enough to take a lot of wear and tear. I really like that they have a nonskid surface on the underside so they stay in place and don't slip all over the place. I will be back for more once I am done spring cleaning my basement. couldn't be more satisfied with looks, quality and price.

    Read More
    mmouse3 May 4, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the front or back door. The woven fibers are somewhat rough, so you probably don't want this as a bath mat or anything. Otherwise a great purchase, I love the color because it looks fantastic on my rose colored wood floor.

    Read More
    dannyocean January 31, 2012
  • rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came rolled around a tube so it lay flat right away. Looks great in the hallway. Doesn't slip even though I didn't buy a pad.

    Read More
    myfriendflicka January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much so I bought a second. It lays flat and does not slip due to a great latex backing. I have this one near the back door and it catches all the dirt from my small dog coming in from the backyard including muddy paws. The sage color is very neutral and blends well with my red multi color area rugs.

    Read More
    tiajuju252 December 27, 2011
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well through many renovations, contractors muddy feet, sheetrock mud, the works. Cleans well and looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    mmorgan83 July 21, 2011
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was much more than I expected. the quality was surpassed by picture and description!

    Read More
    hoolas February 4, 2011
  • great value

    Received my sisal runner and 3x5 rug yesterday and I am pleased with the quality. I would suggest the sisal with the fabric border to keep the sisal from curling. I ordered the rug pads for both to be used on my existing carpet to keep them in place. Overstock is the best for one-stop shopping and shipping is another bonus for saving on purchases.

    Read More
    nctexas January 27, 2011
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I'm very happy with the color. I have it in my entry and its seems like a rug that can handle the foot traffic.

    Read More
    julz123 January 8, 2011
  • Love the rugs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs, the 3x5 and 6x9. The prices were fantastic. Delivery was speedy and they arrived in perfect condition. We did not notice any odor that other reviews described. These are the ideal area rugs for my home w/ 2 young children and a cat:) I will definitely order from overstock again without hesitation! Thanks for the great experience.

    Read More
    ckarnicki December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links