Sale: $55.67

MSRP: $240.99

Save $185.32 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Beige Fine Sisal Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A WINNER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this runner. Have the matching 8x10 living room rug and bedroom rugs in this exact rug and they wear like iron and are absolutely beautiful. A REAL WINNER!

    Read More
    Louis P. May 18, 2017
  • Super Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Slip resistant. For the kitchen. Color is more yellowy gold than tan but perfect for us and our open concept that has some yellow gold accents. Easy to clean just vacuum. Had a small spill and it wiped right up. Recommend for sure

    Read More
    Raggs1 January 17, 2017
  • Great in high traffic areas . Easy to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in hallways in high traffic areas

    Read More
    Tara N. January 5, 2017
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, well made, great price!

    Read More
    Heidi F. August 4, 2016
  • Perfect hallway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable...heavy duty material. Exceeded my expectations as it has a rubber mat backing as well.

    Read More
    Morgan M. May 22, 2016
  • Very Beachy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. It is not yellow. It is a natural raw sisal color. Stays put. And it holding up well. This was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Renee S. July 30, 2015
  • This rug is wonderfully priced for a great product
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a wonderful color and goes with every decor. Is sweeps well, and is fine for bare feet. It had no order to deal with, and we are very happy with our purchase-we have bought three from Overstock-and they were all delivered quickly and well packed with no damage.

    Read More
    LindaMarie October 11, 2014
  • Sisal runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for the space and the backing keeps it in place

    Read More
    maryolliff1114 December 18, 2012
  • The color is Yellow!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a yellow sisal rug, order this. If you want beige or any color in the brown family, do not order. The binding is yellow, not even a flat gold-brown. It's yellow or "maize" as noted on the back of the rug.

    Read More
    jwidga June 22, 2012
  • Good quality, poor color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen, and unfortunately I couldn't use it because the color was not what was represented on the website. The website labels it "natural/beige," but the color is actually yellow. It's a maize/corn color, which is a pretty color, but it does not match my kitchen. If you're looking for a yellow rug, then I'd recommend this rug because the quality is very good. But if you're looking for a natural/beige rug, then do not buy this.

    Read More
    uvachica January 12, 2012
  • Golden yellow rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug laid nice and flat but it was a bright golden yellow and a thick rug.The quality is good but the color is way off from the picture.

    Read More
    gp2010 January 11, 2012
  • Pleased with my new rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I got the runner and a 6'x6' rug. I was worried they may not match exactly, but they do. Very easy to keep clean. I didn't get the rug pads, but they stay in place nicely. I couldn't have picked anything else that I would like better. I have 2 different styles of area carpets in living room and dining room and needed something very neutral for the entrance and hallway. I don't think I could have found this walking into a big box store. Exact sizes in neutral hue.

    Read More
    snowmon January 2, 2012
  • perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product and looks lovely. It is a good value for the price. My only problem was that it was thicker than I had measured and it required that we cut down the door nearby so the rug would not be in the way. It is very light and since it is in our entry way it requires constant vacuuming and I am not sure how it wear over time. if it were a little darker in color it might be a better choice for someone.

    Read More
    barbs1113 September 8, 2011
  • Very Yellow Color
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a nice rug if the color matched the picture online. The rug is VERY yellow. It clashed with everything else in my apartment. It smelled pretty funky coming out of the packaging too, probably from being in the hot UPS truck all day. Other than that it is nice quality. Delivery was super speedy and you can't beat the price if you want a yellow rug.

    Read More
    ashplowe August 19, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this carpet in our laundry room and it's perfect. I had read that the color was a little more yellow than the picture and that turned out to be true. I didn't mind because it's in a room that noone really sees. It fit our needs in every other way, though. Can't beat the price, either, and I've been looking for awhile.

    Read More
    1forlaura April 8, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these runners - they are a great value and quality!

    Read More
    cheri50 March 12, 2011
  • Exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit the space where it was needed and is serving its purpose beautifully. It's softer than I expected, and I love the weave. It's a nice weight and it lay pretty flat from the start. I got it because it seemed like it might work to catch cat litter before it could be spread all over the house. I use pine pellets, and the color of the rug is just about the same as the pellets. The litter it does collect doesn't show on it. It's super easy to vacuum. Occasionally one of the cats has used it as a claw sharpener, but so far I haven't seen any damage. I believe it's saving me a lot of work, and at the same time is a lovely rug. I bought another one for my entry, and am just as pleased. I thought the price was great for this good quality. I could spend lots more on flimsy litter mats that have to be thrown out after a few months and don't work as well - and on top of that I have a rug I love.

    Read More
    catfam March 2, 2011
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly and seems to be well made. It is more of a golden yellow color than it appeared on screen. It did really smell when I first opened it. I unrolled it and let it air out in my basement for 3 days before putting it in it's final placement. Overall, I am totally satisfied with this rug.

    Read More
    plilly12 February 13, 2011
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my hallway. The color matched the picture and description is accurate. This rug is well made. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bmsouth February 2, 2011
  • laundry room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This 'runner' fits our laundry room perfectly. The laundry room is also the transition room from garage/basement to kitchen. The rug is sturdy, nicely cushioned and clean looking. I feel good about using a natural fiber in this frequent traffic area. So far, after 5 weeks of use, it still looks new.

    Read More
    iloveyolko December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links