Sale: $70.12

MSRP: $300.99

Save $230.87 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Beige Fine Sisal Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better than in the pictures and the quality is beyond what I expected.

    Read More
    Mark N October 13, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great for the price. It just needs some time after it is unrolled to lose it's memory.

    Read More
    Barry D. April 25, 2016
  • Nice casual look
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice casual look and a nice edging. A little move yellow than I expected, but still looks great.

    Read More
    jmlmass December 27, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my hallway. Much softer than expected. Nice on bare feet. Like the rubber backing. Not using a non skid pad so it moves around a little bit. Color is true to the picture. Not as tight of a weave as I would have liked. Sheds a tad, but ive only owned it for a few months. Fantastic price. All-in-all a very good rug. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Reens September 30, 2015
  • Quality Great
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of rug was very good. Although I did not keep due to color. I thought I was getting beige as described but it was more yellow.

    Read More
    snowmaking1 December 30, 2014
  • Great Rug, Definitely yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers mentioned how yellow this rug is. The tag on the back of the rug states the color as "maize". As long as you are ok with maize, then you will love this rug. Feels good under the feet. Very heavy so doesn't slide and small feisty dog can't drag it around everywhere.

    Read More
    txgirl2014 October 2, 2014
  • Very nice runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft on your feet. Looks wonderful in the hallway. Seems like it will hold up to two active boys, our Great Pyrenees, and Lab. Much softer than I expected. Very pleased and will order others.

    Read More
    fischerfostermom September 23, 2014
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this runner 4 or even 5 stars but it was so tightly wrapped on a tube that even now, a few weeks later, it's still bumpy. It ruins the look.

    Read More
    portraitartist1 September 1, 2014
  • Sisal runner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this runner but my cat spits up hairballs and they are almost impossible to completely get out of the sisal. I have no problems with normal rugs. Nevertheless, I probably will order more as they are affordable, have a rubberized backing, (so don't need to buy pad), and feel really interesting on bare feet. ZB

    Read More
    drag0ngate July 18, 2014
  • Runner for hall.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great underfoot. Looks good. The cat loves it and thinks it's for her to roll on. lol

    Read More
    runningpaw November 13, 2013
  • Nice color, a little rougher than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice neutral runner. Nicely bound, took a bit of time to lay flat, but sits nicely now. It's a little rougher than I expected - fine underfoot, but a little rough for the kids (crawling). A few fibers popping up after about a month of use, but I think that is the nature of the product.

    Read More
    sp326 August 20, 2013
  • Nice but does not lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, good color but does not lie flat on the floor.

    Read More
    frizzini2 February 27, 2013
  • Great sized rug for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    A rug of this size was difficult to find so I was please to find one in the material I was after for a reasonable price. I am very pleased with how the rug is wearing in my entryway. It has yet to show any dirt/water stains and it is currently experiencing a Canadian winter. My only complaint is that the rug is a little more golden (rather than neutral) in colour than what I thought it was going to be. Rug doesn't slip which is also appreciated. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    meagan13 February 10, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first experience with a sisal rug. I needed a solid color runner for my hallways that would not conflict with the patterned rugs in my living room and family room, and would function well in a high traffic area. This rug fit my needs very well. It is hard to find runners this long, and the length of this rug was just perfect. My only fear was the rug would be too "rough" underfoot, but that was not the case, although I wouldn't exactly call the texture "soft" it is not scratchy either. I am going to have to shave a little wood off the bottom of one of my doors that opens into the hallway though. Other than that, I am 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    ld1952 January 4, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is quite soft for a sisal rug and kind of cushy. Looks great and has a nice backing so it doesn't slip. Holds up to my 3 kids running on it.

    Read More
    goodtimes2 January 1, 2013
  • Happy with this runner
    Verified Purchase

    The color and texture are exactly as described. To be clear, sisal means that it is a bit rough underfoot, so this is probably best for an area that doesn't see a lot of barefoot treading or crawling. As a runner in the entryway, it works very well. I've had it about a month and haven't seen much in the way of pilling or shedding. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    uncalum November 12, 2012
  • I love these runners!
    Verified Purchase

    These runners feel absolutely delicious under bare feet. I got one for my kitchen and one for the hall, mainly so that my dog could run around comfortably without slipping on the hard floors. I love the way they look. (I got one beige and one brown.) The beige is just un-dyed sisal; the border is close to the sisal in color. Animal hair vacuums off easily. To me the feel of the sisal underfoot is much more satisfying that a cushy soft carpet. I did put rug pads under them. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    eckle August 23, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect rug for our bedroom area hallway. It is even more substantial than I had expected. Nice neutral color.

    Read More
    billdibrenron March 25, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to find long runners and this one hits all the marks....heavy, doesn't slide, durable, good color that goes with almost any decor....and very happy with fast shipping. Can't go wrong with this one. There was very slight "shedding" of the fibers for a couple of days, but that has resolved...not a big deal. It's in a high traffic area and all I do is run my Dyson over it a couple of times a week and still looks new.

    Read More
    cathcooks February 15, 2012
  • Looks more yellow than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the runner is good quality and is great for our entry way. My only complaint is that the color is much more yellow than in the picture, which presents the rug as more beige.

    Read More
    natashad7 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links