| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $259.49

MSRP: $960.99

Save $701.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Beige Fine Sisal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely functional natural rug- but shows spots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sisal rugs are great! Very functional and natural. I'm using this in my dining room and it does its job well- but due to the innate 'roughness' of the material - chairs and table need an 'extra lift' to be moved back-and-forth - it's just not smooth 'moving things on it.' Pros: natural, great appearance, clean, modern look Cons: shows spots/dirt after a while which are difficult to be removed; the rough natural Sisal surface resists easy move of chairs (i.e. when getting up from chair and moving it) so would not purchase for dining room again for that reason Summary: if you want and enjoy a modern looking natural piece of good floor covering - this is great; drawback is the resistance the material brings to moving things smoothly in it. Spots show relatively quickly- but it's not a deal breaker. If you have all things stationary-I would give it a 5+

    Read More
    Wolfgang G. July 4, 2017
  • Hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but very hard to clean because the dirt or whatever spills on it gets into the creases making it really hard to take out.

    Read More
    Angelica P. June 13, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleased with the appearancce of this rug when it arrived. The color has a beautiful golden touch. It immediately started to deteriorate with noticeable tufting on the surface. The binding also shows abrasions where the dining room chairs pass over it

    Read More
    Theresa O. May 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Will be ordering another one.

    Read More
    ShopperSteph April 23, 2017
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a warm weather rug change out in my dining room. Have a really good pad under it. Fairly soft under foot. Probably not best in high traffic areas or places where potential spills or soiling may occur. Sheds a bit, but a great deal for the price. And my cats adore it...

    Read More
    annsgirl April 21, 2017
  • Not Beige
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The label on the underside says Maize. Believe it because it is definitely gold/yellow in color. I kept it because it still worked for me but if you want beige, you will be disappointed. Otherwise go for it as it is durable, attractive and a great value.

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 17, 2017
  • Rug color is Maize not Beige
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems to be good but color is wrong. I received this rug thinking it would be beige as listed in the title and description; however according to the label on the back of the rug, the color is listed as maize. Maize certainly describes the actual color! Too much trouble to return so make sure you want a gold/orange rug before you order this rug. It is not beige.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 14, 2017
  • Nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! Delivery was exceptionally fast, and perfect for where we needed it.

    Read More
    graftongal December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's as beautiful as in the picture. Came perfectly packed. It did have a strong vinegar smell that permeated our dining room for a week, but it fades completely

    Read More
    Martha D. November 17, 2016
  • very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug that looks great in our guest bedroom. its still new so too soon to tell how it will wear, but happy so far!

    Read More
    tracy y. June 9, 2016
  • OstkUser
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the rug was perfect, color was a little more golden than the picture looked. The feel is soft and not rough on your feet. There was the smell of the natural sisal when we first put it down, but it was gone when a couple of weeks. I've had many compliments on the look and feel of the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser164301 June 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our Florida home. Color is exactly what I wanted! Couldn't have been more pleased!

    Read More
    Caroline L. March 21, 2016
  • Softer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I was expecting something rough and prickly. It is a lot softer than I imagined. Don't get me wrong....I'm not going to lay on top of it and snuggle in front of the TV, I was just expecting something a lot more course. Very true to color. I didn't need the pad because it already comes with an anti-slpi backing.

    Read More
    AnnyAshb February 25, 2016
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice rug for the price! It came rather quickly, too! No smell, and appears to be well made! Love how it updated the look of my great room! The color is a shade of gold that goes well with my walls, which are gold, as well. I have light pine wood floors and it really brings out the warmth of the wood. It is very soft, which I appreciate. I can actually sit on the floor in comfort. I look forward to having this rug for awhile. Not sure how it will hold up, as I've only had a few weeks.

    Read More
    tillie01 February 5, 2016
  • A bit yellowish tone
    Verified Purchase

    But once surrounded by cream and gold furniture, it looked really nice.

    Read More
    ANA cristina H. August 21, 2015
  • quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug. Wish I have a room for it.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 18, 2015
  • TXgirrrl
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color for my room. lied flat immediately, unlike other rugs I have purchased in the past. very happy i purchased this one!

    Read More
    Mary S. June 2, 2015
  • Best Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I ordered a sisal rug from Overstock. I really liked it, but over time the borders curled up and I could not smooth them out. I decided I liked the look of the rug in my living room, so I decided to order another sisal rug, just a different brand. This rug is fantastic. It's easy to to spot clean and is very thick and comfortable to walk on with bare feet. While it was about $100 more than the other one I purchased last year, it's a much better quality. This rug also has a rubber backing so you don't need a rug pad. It instantly updated the look of our living room as well. It's a fantastic rug, that looks great, very durable (we have two dogs) and a great value. If you're on the fence about this one, get it. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    iliz May 19, 2015
  • Real Estate Agent
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. It is very good quality and value for the money. I got several estimates for the same type of rug and nobody could beat this price. It looks exactly like it the photo on the website. As a realtor, I see many beautiful natural fiber rugs in peoples' homes and this one certainly won't disappoint you. It does not have any odor whatsoever and the binding is perfectly stitched. It is exactly the size I ordered. It arrived promptly and unrolled without any bumps or lines. This was my first order from Overstock and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    M.R. May 7, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    or it was, until my dog barfed on it! Cleaned up better than I thought it would!

    Read More
    seanative May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links