Today: $213.99

MSRP: $768.99

Save $555.00 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Beige Fine Sisal Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    But the border is really very gold, not really beige. Nicely made with no funky odor, but I ordered two on the same day that were slightly different and kept the one with a greek key motif as it was stunning (ordered that one on Overstock too!)

    Read More
    longislandmommy October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sisal rug. it is holding up well in my son's bedroom. might not stay as clean in a more high traffic area.

    Read More
    H Kimberly P. July 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral good quality under kitchen table and easy to vacuum clean with 3 little children

    Read More
    Anna S. January 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It doesn't shed, cleans easily, and looks great!

    Read More
    Ashley G. December 9, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third rug purchase, I love them.... they are very easy to take care off, they also clean well and look beautiful, we have them in a very high traffic area and they have made it through!

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 8, 2015
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for under my dining table. It is over a tiled floor and feels very comfortable and does not slide around. It arrived promptly and I just love it. Reasonable price and great quality.

    Read More
    addorsee October 13, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug for our breakfast nook area. We needed something that did not have a pattern and would help brighten the room in this rug seem to fit the bill. The natural fibers don't feel the best on bare feet but it is a very durable, beautiful rug. My cats scratch it and there is zero damage, can't beat that!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 27, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for under the dining room table in my beach house. The color was as described. The feeling on bare feet is a bit rough initially, but this softens quickly. I did not notice any bad smells that some other reviews noted. I liked it enough to order the same rug for the living room so I now have a matching set! They look great, arrived ahead of scheduled time, Thank You Overstock!!

    Read More
    vb17 April 23, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug, cleans up nicely, and great for bare feet.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 21, 2015
  • Safaveih rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as described - it is a good quality rug that we have put under chairs/tables - it has a slightly rough surface but is good on top of our tiled floor.

    Read More
    Richard M. April 21, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Am still trying to get the waves out of this rug It was so tightly wrapped and the rug apparently was mishandled or something ,but the packaging was at one time folded,hence the cardboard that it was rolled on was broken in three spots.I believe this is the reason it still has the waves in it .I am not totally in love with it for this reason and also the color.It is definately golden not beige as advertised.Otherwise it seems like a fairly decent rug.

    Read More
    MLG October 27, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and a very nice golden color. It seems well made and sits flat. It still smells strongly of rope after three weeks, but I am hoping that will pass. It seems to be a good value for the price.

    Read More
    cloudcitygirl July 28, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our dining room. We have a square table and was looking for a square rug and this was perfect! The size it exactly what I was looking for. Our square table sits 8 people so I wanted to be large enough that when they push their seats out they're still on the rug and this size if perfect. It has the anti-slip bottom so it doesn't move at all. Love the beige color and it goes well with our black table.

    Read More
    jm22680 July 24, 2014
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made... beautiful... a great addition to our new sunroom

    Read More
    ub78 July 19, 2014
  • Gorgeous....Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this rug justice. It is a honey colored herringbone with a mocha contrast. The picture makes it look almost chocolate. The minute I put it on the deck (and it is a perfect fit) the whole look of the deck changed. I paired it up with the Adriatic Chaise Lounge (not the entire set, just the lounge) and I am very happy. My husband is not an outdoor type but he's taken to sitting out with early morning coffee and a late night cocktail. It actually makes the deck look larger because of the angles. The first day it rained cats and dogs. We got a little curling around one edge but nothing that a bag of potting soil didn't straighten out! (My hubby's idea!) Also, it is recommended for use with a pad. i ordered one but the rug came first. One day I'll take the time to lay the pad under. For now I'm too busy enjoying our gorgeous rug. It feels good to bare feet and wipes up easily if you have a deck plant that overflows. Very pleased. Good investment.

    Read More
    carolinabluetoo June 26, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug- color is accurate to photo. Very happy with this purchase, rug will wear very well .

    Read More
    perikb June 19, 2014
  • Beige sisal rug 8'square
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my "sun room" space. It is more light gold than the natural/beige advertised.

    Read More
    235patten April 12, 2014
  • Nice rug - thick
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was softer and thicker than expected which is a pleasant surprise for a natural fibre rug. The kids and I play on it all the time without an additional pad below. I expect the wide cotton border is going to get stained eventually, but for now, (one season old) it still looks great.

    Read More
    sylviashops April 20, 2013
  • Very glad I chose this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I replaced a worn seagrass rug that I had under my kitchen table. It looks beautiful on the hardwood floors. This rug is a great value.

    Read More
    onlinej April 5, 2013
  • Soft sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to go underneath my kitchen table. Was expecting a firmer weave like the sisal at my front door, but this is a softer, more pliable weave, which turns out to be perfect, especially if you're barefoot! Love it!

    Read More
    caroleli1957 November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links