Sale: $113.34

MSRP: $432.99

Save $319.65 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Beige Fine Sisal Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rough on Feet. Glue Smell.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug primarily for the color and size; Square is hard to find. Both are good but its been 2 weeks now and there is still a gluey smell wafting around edges of rug. Slowly disappearing but still noticeable at end of hot day. Also, not very soft; coarse on feet. For now, it serves its purpose under table but wouldnt use it as area rug.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 7, 2016
  • refined, clean look
    Verified Purchase

    In contrast to the bulky jute rug we had earlier, this rug lends the room a clean refined look that we think will be nice in all seasons. Also feels great on bare feet!

    Read More
    OstkUser44353 August 20, 2015
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, the color was closer to gold, very fast shipping. Only issue is and this is the second occurrence, delivery is always a day later than what "O's" email says it will be. But still quick!

    Read More
    kbmack September 19, 2014
  • It looks good in place.
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet came quite quickly and was more yellow than the web picture but other reviers had warned us of that. Total fees/costs when shipped to the UK put up the price somewht but it was still a compeditive price withe respect to local prices. The choice was very much wider than any shop or UK web site could offer. To be able to find an square carpet was a very real bonus.

    Read More
    pittywood August 12, 2014
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my kitchen nook and so far cleans up well. Soft considering the material.

    Read More
    orladune November 24, 2013
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these rug for under my dinning table and it Leroy's and looks great.

    Read More
    90503toca April 30, 2013
  • square sisal run
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sisal rug, with nice border and bold color

    Read More
    raytail March 28, 2013
  • Love this rug!

    It's very hard to find 6x6 rugs. I am using this under my dining room table over dark brown stained concrete floors. I am going to order a 2nd one for the area in front of my sectional sofa.

    Read More
    mommybess March 15, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my very particular daughter. She absolutely loves this rug! The quality, color, and size was excellent as advertised.

    Read More
    judybugg January 1, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits under my kitchen table and looks very nice. This rug is a yellowish beige. I wish the color was a bit darker and the boarder came in contrasting color options. For the money, you cannot go wrong. I have been pricing similar rugs and they were hundreds of dollars more. Also this rug came in a 6 x 6 size which can be difficult to find. Great product!!

    Read More
    kb511 December 18, 2012
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed in this purchase since I was under the impression that this rug was Beige as the description and image portray. However, when I received the rug, it was extremely yellow. The description on the rug listed the color as "Maize" and the description on the shipping invoice listed the color as "Tiger Eye Maize". Niether of which match the online description and image. I returned the rug immediately after dealing with customer service (who confirmed that the rug was the same item that I ordered). The quality of the rug was what I was expecting, but the color was not and was the reason for my return.

    Read More
    alysias November 6, 2012
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It looks great under my kitchen table!!!

    Read More
    defertig November 2, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. It has even withstood the two cats. It vacuums easily and is not staining when my dogs come in with dirty paws!

    Read More
    eemilam October 30, 2012
  • sisal rug was soft on feet not scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    rug fits under the kitchen breakfast round table & chairs. nice quality border and soft on feet. Good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    allygoldentexas September 11, 2012
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this under my contempory expresso dining set, it looked great on the cherry floors and added alot to my room. I received many compliments on the look.

    Read More
    kalkate January 17, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs and plan on having them a long time. The neutral look of them worked perfectly with my other area carpets.

    Read More
    snowmon November 12, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as I had hoped. The quality is great, didn't need any time to 'settle' like some reviews have said. I bought an anti slip mat for underneath (our rug is over tile) and just love it. The sisal is rough on bare feet - I knew it was so that is fine - and that is what makes it so hard wearing. Very happy.

    Read More
    uksuzie November 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. We're using it in a sunroom under our kid's toy table and easel and it looks perfect. It's a great quality, and a perfect light color. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cal1010 October 6, 2011
  • This rug is a great deal for a square rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this rug. Wonderful 6' square size. Nicely edged and looks wonderfully natural. The color is consistent with the image. Finishes the area under my table I bought a year ago from O and love. If you are looking for a good sisal, square rug this fits the bill.

    Read More
    jamaica1 August 30, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my kitchen. I looked and looked for a 6x6 square rug for my area. It fit perfect and the color was just what I expected. All I wanted...size...look...price. Thanks again Overstock.com! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    dlp1102 March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links