Sale $103.99

MSRP: $480.00

Save $376.01 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Beige Fine Sisal Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality rug and heavy enough to be placed on our patio. It is windy here and this rug does not blow away. It would shed if used as an indoor rug.

    Read More
    shop18 September 4, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery smooth; Color and quality good.

    Read More
    Lynn M. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking rug. The color is beautiful!

    Read More
    Jason B. April 15, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue is the cut was not symetrical with the thread. Otherwise it is a great rug. I would highly recommend applying Scotch Guard before using it. I did not and had to have it dry cleaned after 5 months.

    Read More
    Andrea S. March 11, 2015
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly and is very nice. It is under my dining table, and is wearing well. I am quite pleased with it.

    Read More
    susannen August 14, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug, pleasing color, laid flat immediately, rubber backing prevents slippage. Only minor issue....it shed a bit for the first week or so. Haven't noticed any in the last couple of weeks ( it is only a few weeks old).

    Read More
    byn01 March 24, 2012
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs look quite nice in my corridor and in the living room. We already spilled something on it but we were able to wash it clean right away. The only thing is I expected the touch to be smoother, instead it is kind of gnarled because of the rope/fiber materiel.

    Read More
    kmule22 December 13, 2011
  • Great rug, border gets dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen to go under an eat-in table and chairs. the rug itself is great. it does not shed and is tightly woven. my only complaint is that the border became very dirty early on and I have not been able to get it looking clean. I would recommend this rug for areas with low traffic or socks. I would have chosen a rug with a darker border if I had know the border would become so dirty so soon.

    Read More
    jmh529 September 8, 2011
  • good rug, color is off though
    Verified Purchase

    great quality rug, but i was a little disappointed about the color - it is not as light as the picture indicates, it is more of a hay/straw color

    Read More
    crhudak508 August 16, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice but with the color gets dirty on the fringes very easy and Im a clean freak

    Read More
    randy3468 August 1, 2011
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Tightly weaved with excellent quality. Adds warmth and organic feel to my home. And as always super quick shipping!!

    Read More
    dea6109 April 9, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great against my hardwood floors. It is well made and laid nicely right from the roll.

    Read More
    lindsay5k March 29, 2011