Sale $44.30

MSRP: $180.99

Save $136.69 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Beige Fine Sisal Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug for an entrance way
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our front entrance way. It serves that purpose very well.

    Read More
    mjk12538 August 22, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It works well In front of my main entrance door and matches my living room carpet

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 29, 2017
  • Hand Woven Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great addition to our entry way. Catches the outside dirt before it hits the wood floor. Is very easy to vacuum or shake outside.

    Read More
    butch12 May 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the rugs.

    Read More
    Christy S. March 24, 2017
  • Great rug for desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect texture and color for our office nook in our living room. Great quality.

    Read More
    Mara C. September 3, 2016
  • Dzoratt
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown and soft to walk on.

    Read More
    Denise Z. July 20, 2016
  • Cookie monster
    Verified Purchase

    Great color , excellent quality - exactly why I wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser392805 July 19, 2016
  • Laticia J.
    Verified Purchase

    I am Extremely Pleased. My Sisal rug looks Gorgeous in the living room.. Complimenting the hardwood floors.. Very comfortable with bare feet.. I will be purchasing another rug very soon..

    Read More
    Laticia J. May 12, 2016
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third rug purchase, I love them.... they are very easy to take care off, they also clean well and look beautiful, we have them in a very high traffic area and they have made it through!

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 8, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug for the price. I like the weight of the carpet and the non slip back. Wearing very well.

    Read More
    carolynfla November 19, 2015
  • first-time user
    Verified Purchase

    great value - nicely finished and the cats don't claw it!

    Read More
    OstkUser39067 July 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, feels great under human feet and the cats can get some serious traction as they run through our condo!

    Read More
    Ron D. July 10, 2015
  • Very Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these carpets: Two that are 3x5 and one that is 8x8. The carpets are well constructed and even have an anti-slip backing. They work well with my beach condo for which I purchased them. As other reviewers have written, these carpets do feel softer than they look in the pictures, however, do not get the idea that they are as soft as true carpet. I have no problem with the texture of the material used to make these carpets as they feel fine to my bare feet. When first placed into use, these carpets do have, as another reviewer described, a "grassy" scent to them that lasts for just a couple of days. To me, the scent is not some annoyance that you cannot wait to have dissipate. The scent is actually rather earthy and Spring-like, since these carpets are made from natural materials. From a price/value ratio perspective, I think these carpets are a great choice to spiff-up any home interior.

    Read More
    belmarboi March 1, 2014
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. We use it in our children's bathroom. It is a very soft sisal.

    Read More
    bghancock January 29, 2013
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sturdy rug to use in the foyer in my new house and it is perfect. Very durable.

    Read More
    1booper January 22, 2013
  • Good quality, not quite square
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and of good quality. My only complaint is that the sides are not quite straight. You might notice this if you put it in a corner.

    Read More
    gmnash December 7, 2012
  • Lovely to look at buy...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look st but the edges/border are a light color and gets dirty within a day. It's impossible to clean. Not advisable for an area where there is constant "foot traffic"

    Read More
    ogou November 25, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug underneath our exercise equipment to protect the floor. It adds color to the room, protects the floor perfectly and is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    knowsagoodthing November 19, 2012
  • not 3 x 5. v yellow
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is fine but the size is not accurate. it was delivered promptly and was not a bad price, but it's not useful to me unfortunately so i will have to donate it or something.

    Read More
    mnd9y8 November 13, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Twice rugs have been delivered labeled as Natural Beige when in fact they arrived in Maize Wheat. The Maize Wheat is not Beige at all and the warehouse staff has communicated to Custormer Service that this product is the product and color listed on your site and the only the color name has been changed. If that is the case the site color and name should also be corrected. Maize Wheat is gold in color. Beige is not. Your customer service department is outstanding however your warehouse needs some oversight.

    Read More
    7suzanne August 30, 2012