Starting at $82.99

Save $218.00 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Maize Beige / Ivory Fine Sisal Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great neutral durable rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sisal rug is great. But you are getting sisal. So, it isn't luxuriously soft. It is a natural fiber that is extremely durable and the neutral tone looks very beachy and natural. If you have a lot of spills, this is a tough rug to clean. Great natural fiber, inexpensive, durable rug! Love it. Just know what you are ordering.

    Read More
    elindsay2001 July 7, 2017
  • Perfect look - a little scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug but it is a tad scratchy

    Read More
    Laura G. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed and flat enough to still open my door over it.

    Read More
    Michael L. April 18, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Stains easily, but it's a pretty rug.

    Read More
    shelly1r March 31, 2017
  • Too hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is beautiful, however, its a nightmare to keep clean. They should have used a cleanable material for the edges. In 2 weeks I threw it out, it looks like it was 10 years old. Also, the color is very misleading, it has a yellowish look to it.

    Read More
    Donna V. February 25, 2017
  • Jhe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bound sisal rug/ exactly as described. I got the 8" square one because it was perfect for my space. I have it in my kitchen keeping room and will layer another rug over it. For this price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    jhe1997 December 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect for our new beach house. It came exactly as shown, size and color are great! The fabric trim just makes it beautiful. We are delighted.

    Read More
    dpliberi November 30, 2016
  • vashon
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made rug. Beautiful. I just ordered another one in a larger size.

    Read More
    Vicki M C. August 18, 2016
  • Jessica
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great. 2nd time I've purchased this item because it cannot be washed and white doesn't stay white forever.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 15, 2016
  • Ends kept rolling up
    Verified Purchase

    loved the look of the rug, but it didn't lay right. The cloth border kept rolling up. We had to tape it down, and it still didn't stay. Dangerous tripping hazard.

    Read More
    crickette24 November 10, 2015
  • great condition and quality
    Verified Purchase

    holds up well with traffic

    Read More
    Rebecca J. July 18, 2015
  • Dirt magnet
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend for busy areas . Looked dirty within a week !

    Read More
    knickers35 November 12, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the quality of this rug. It is perfect for our living area

    Read More
    jakblackburn August 14, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like picture and exactly what I expected. Get value for the price. Perfect for my dining room. I search around of other rugs like this, and this price I couldn't beat. The white trim looks great

    Read More
    swimliz11 February 21, 2014
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the natural look of sisal, and was looking for a casual family room rug that could stand up to kids, dogs and regular use. It replaced an ivory shag that I loved but couldn't deal with wear. This one is ok, it's a bit thin but seems sturdy. and also the sisal is a little too golden. I was hoping for a light natural but this color is dyed strong so it creates more clash than I wanted. It's like light hay color... Hoping it grows on me. You also notice the imperfections more in this color. The edging is cream and very nicely done. It also does have a vinegary smell but that's normal and should go away. It rolled out well, with a few bumps that are already bottom line - this is decent, if you like the color, worth it.

    Read More
    myaccount1 February 1, 2014
  • Would have been a great rug if it weren't damaged
    Verified Purchase

    rug was damaged in shipping so it had to be returned. Customer service was exceptionally helpful.

    Read More
    peggybarr December 5, 2013
  • Eww..No
    Verified Purchase

    I know monitor settings are different and the true color of an item will not be seen until the product is in hand but I thought this would've been close to the picture since the floors and chairs match what I have. Well I was wrong. The carpet is more yellowish smoke stain color. Plus it also came with a ~4" tear in it. I would recommend this carpet for a garage because it seems durable but definitely not a living area. The only good experience was Overstock's customer service they had my return label sent via email before we even got off the phone. I will be purchasing something else.

    Read More
    myaw October 28, 2013
  • Beautiful and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!... It is under my kitchen table and looks formal yet fun at the same time. While I love this rug, it is rough and I wouldn't want to stand on it so the dining room is a perfect place for it.

    Read More
    mart5381 August 8, 2013
  • Great choice for bedroom, hallway, sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom is used as a hallway from the living room into rooms at back of our house, including exit to outdoor pool. I didn't want dirty shoes constantly making marks on my genuine New Zealand Sheepskin rugs, which are small. When I saw the Nursery photo of sheepskins layered over the sisal, I jumped to buy these; achieved sale prices. They were well wrapped to survive shipping perfectly, and rolled out nearly flat from first day opened. Now, my personal sheepskins stay clean and fluffy, while the sisal holds up to high traffic. Even with bare feet (returning from pool and spa), the sisal feels nice: sort of like a foot massage. While I thought I wanted a darker tan cotton border, actually the ivory edges match my ivory curtains, ivory trunk, and ivory headboard. The sisal weave color exactly matches my wheat colored chair seat, as well as matching my solid wheat bed cover. This wheat tone is a warm, golden tan color = NOT a blah khaki or beige color. The natural woven rug fibers warm up the room, and match my woven lampshade & baskets. Next, I will get woven window coverings with blackout backgrounds in the same warm wheat color, only with invisible (same color) edges.

    Read More
    poolsideplanner August 6, 2013
  • Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks just as I expected it would. The picture and description are accurate. I am happy with it. It is perhaps a little thinner than I expected, so if you are looking for a thick sisal mat, this would not be the one for you. It has more of a contemporary, tailored look.

    Read More
    ktgrsf June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links