| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $56.94

Save $10.05 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Brown Fine Sisal Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are the best
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third rug I have purchased, great quality, color and style for our chime with kids and dogs!

    Read More
    nicermeanors September 4, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable and attractive runner but the ends curl. It has held up well despite the frequently use of my dog and two cats.

    Read More
    ctg123 August 18, 2017
  • Florida Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I purchased two one for my entry and one for my laundry room.

    Read More
    ninabrudi August 12, 2017
  • Natural Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a runner for our hallway going into the laundry room, wanted to spruce up the space and add a neutral color, this runner is perfect for your coastal living decor. the color is as shown. I did order the gripper pad to prevent it shifting on the tile flooring. Shipping was fast 2-4 days from ordering.

    Read More
    33065kim May 13, 2017
  • Great low pile runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is so great down my hallway because nobody trips on it and I can open the door .

    Read More
    Redecorating May 4, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good entryway rug. Looks just like picture online. No problems with it so far.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner to put in front of our sliders to our patio. We have two large dogs and needed something to hide the dirt. This rug is perfect and looks so much better than the towels I kept putting there. This rug is sturdy and think it will hold up great with the pups!

    Read More
    Debra P. February 21, 2017
  • Safavieh casual natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's in my hallway and it just fits perfectly. Would recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    gavin1210 February 18, 2017
  • A little flakey...
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome feel on the bare feet, but having had it awhile the rubber backing is flaking all over the place. Thought someone had dandruff in my kitchen!

    Read More
    michdoug January 9, 2017
  • Fades fast..
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up throwing this runner away. I put it out on my porch and the color faded and it shed fibers. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    b767gal January 2, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug, stays in place too.

    Read More
    Lois H. November 27, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice touch in my Hall way

    Read More
    Prikenya R. November 15, 2016
  • Awesome rich brown color
    Verified Purchase

    Great product oerfect for our hall into bathroom from the living room

    Read More
    William C. October 12, 2016
  • Lorrie
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this runner. Recently installed new Pergo flooring in kitchen and this covers from the sink to dishwasher and to end of stove! Just spot clean and vacuum. The only downsid is that I thought it was more tightl woven and liquid will get in between the weave. It will not go through onto the floor though.

    Read More
    Dean S. October 5, 2016
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice brown color, and it is sure to hold up to heavy traffic.

    Read More
    Patricia M H. September 6, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was better than expected. Loved the color and love the fact that it had a slip proof backing. Great runner.

    Read More
    Patricia D. August 24, 2016
  • Great for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We have two these rugs in our kitchen on a wood floor. Our kitchen is the most high traffic area in our house and we cook a ton, so there are lots of spills and crumbs, etc. The rug holds up well. We did have to replace after a couple of years because of stains, but that's to be expected after all of the abuse it gets.

    Read More
    Daniel C. July 25, 2016
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    good rug for high traffic area i wish the brown was darker

    Read More
    Michelle F. June 2, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug 2 years ago. Needed a rug to handle a high traffic area in laundry room, which is the entry from garage to house. It still looks great after 2 years and it's easy to clean, just vacuum. It has a backing that keeps it in place so no slipping. This has held up so well I'm purchasing another Sisal Rug for the entry way.

    Read More
    kkgene May 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, works perfectly in my hall

    Read More
    Joseph R. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links