Sale: $74.61

MSRP: $288.99

Save $214.38 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Brown Fine Sisal Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Not soft but does the work for me.

    Read More
    Reut G. June 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our mud room!!

    Read More
    OstkUser72600 April 23, 2017
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three sizes of these rugs to protect my hardwood floors from my dogs. They are very durable and look great!

    Read More
    Karen G. March 26, 2017
  • The best rug for heavy traffic and big dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and works great for our home with large dogs.

    Read More
    Kimberly V. October 23, 2016
  • would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up sending 3 of these back ad nice as the color was and as well as it was matching our colors.within 3 days the rugs seemed to start to unravel and stretch losing its rectangular shape.was hoping to keepnit for at least few years.feels like these are just wont hold up.especially shape wise.:((

    Read More
    gotri May 31, 2016
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous. We put it by our door coming from the garage and it is perfect. It is like a massage for your feet. It seems like it would be a little rough but it is so soft and the non slip backing is awesome. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Emilee S. April 4, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality rug. The color is as expected from the picture. It lays nice and flat, it collects the dirt well and cleans nicely. The grip back side is a nice plus and is attached. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jeanne E. February 11, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks really nice in our entry hall. The backing keeps it from slipping. The texture is interesting and feels good to walk on. Mine is more of a chocolate color, which I like.

    Read More
    Jill T. January 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid rug. Using it in our entrance hall. I like the rubber backing to help keep it in place. Pretty much as pictured, although a little lighter in colour.

    Read More
    OstkUser64601 December 6, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug! The latex backing is a huge plus. I just opened these and they are already lying mostly flat. No odor. The color is great and should hide muddy dog paw prints. I have been through numerous rugs that unravel, slip and slide, or just don't work. This rug is just what I have needed for years! I bought three in different sizes for different doorways and two have arrived so far. They look like they will be durable. The manufacturer has been in business 100 years and the quality shows! I never thought I would be so excited over rugs :)

    Read More
    lizor September 19, 2015
  • Wearing well
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks new after a year of regular use in my foyer. Stays in place. no tripping over the edge lies flat.

    Read More
    charbon April 21, 2015
  • Nothing like The Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is NOT dark brown! It is medium brown and light sisal mixed. The weave is not small. It is a huge grassy weave. The pile is not .25" either. It is much thicker. If you want a rug that looks like the one in the picture do not buy this one! I never return anything but this rug had to go back.

    Read More
    milissad March 14, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the dark chocolate color - and seems to be very good quailty.

    Read More
    norskaca January 22, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and comfortable to walk on. I espcially like the color since it is in my kitchen and it is a high traffic area so it doesn't show dirt. It is very sturdy. I am very pleased with this purchase and the price was great!!

    Read More
    veron48 September 26, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    color was right, size was right, quality was great

    Read More
    1234xyz March 16, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen and it looks SO nice!! Love it!!! Would buy another one if they had a bigger size!

    Read More
    kuba20 December 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1pontoon January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Spring, TX August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser288091 July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links