| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Brown Fine Sisal Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lighter Color
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter brown than I would have liked, but a nice rug overall

    Read More
    Sue N. July 20, 2017
  • Mudroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been in our Mudroom for a couple years and has help up to two Great Danes. Well made rug that still looks like the day we bought it.

    Read More
    martiniblonde June 14, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great, heavy weighted rug and it is a definite plus that is has the non-skid backing. We have this at the front door and it is perfect for heavy traffic. Great quality. Note: It is soft enough for occasional in and out bare feet but its not plush for laying on. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Tara H. April 26, 2017
  • Great rug for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a rich dark brown, perfect for an entryway. Its a nice thick rug as well, highly recommended.

    Read More
    gofordl February 5, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice texture, nice color. They have backing so no need for annoying rug pad. Very pleased

    Read More
    debby83 November 8, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and quality. did not shed at all

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • MarcS
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice. Since I purchased another similar rug, I was not surprised. It is substantial, clean looking and very attractive. We are using it as an entrance rug, just inside the front door in a small hallway. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    marcsolo March 5, 2016
  • Stacie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. It doesn't slid - looks great on my floor.

    Read More
    Stacie R. January 29, 2016
  • perfect accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug stays put with no sliding or tripping risk. Thicker and more comfortable then I expected. Great price for a natural fiber rug.

    Read More
    Linda T. January 21, 2016
  • 4 Cat Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Nice size, heavy weight, & really like the color.

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 18, 2016
  • Perfect for what I needed !
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nice, flat rug for my entry way. This was perfect ! The chocolate brown color, the way the rug lays and the classy look makes this rug a winner. I would definitely recommend it !

    Read More
    joyjoy13 March 17, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this 3x5 was a great solution for the entry way. Well made, lays flat on day 1, perfect straight edges (no ripples, waves, etc.) and good rubber backing. Very pleased with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    myaccount1 June 18, 2014
  • Everything I was hoping for and then some!!
    Verified Purchase

    With an older dog and lots of foot traffic, I needed a durable pet, stain, and traffic-friendly entry rug into my home. This rug exceeded my expectations! The dog had an "accident" on this rug and you can't even tell it happened! Also, since it's dark, no worries about mud, dirt, and other stains coming into the front door. When this one wears out, I most definitely will order another!! You can't wrong with this rug. A big plus is since it's lined on the reverse side, you don't need a rug pad underneath. At least, I didn't....and it doesn't slip at all.

    Read More
    vcook May 7, 2014
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the long runner for my kitchen as well as the shorter one for in front of the slider in the kitchen. Lots of travel so they work well. They vacuum fine also. They don't shirt the dirt. My little dog did poop on one and it was very difficult to clean it. It's gross but the truth. If you have a pet that might poop loose poops or gets sick, it is very hard to clean. Other than that...great rugs with an earthy look.

    Read More
    kp299 April 15, 2014
  • Awesome Entrance Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a NYC Apartment and needed a quality rug to cover our entrance space that would stand up to high winter traffic and still look nice. This is the perfect rug. It's durable, but still adds style, and it doesn't show wet stains or dirt from boots. Very Happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    leafs67 January 26, 2014
  • It looks just like the online picture
    Verified Purchase

    The came just as described and was nicely packaged. I personally felt that the color was a little dark, but that has nothing to do with the description offered on this website, it was just me. So far, it has proven to be extremely durable which was my main concern. I have this runner placed in front of the front door to my home so it gets a lot of foot traffic.

    Read More
    rcpc1 August 1, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a rug that will hold up to 3 cats. It looks great on my hardwood floors, doesn't move around because of the latex backing, a big plus with kitties who again like to rough up my rugs. I love the dark brown. This is what I was looking for and it's perfect for a home with pets who like to destroy stuff.

    Read More
    maggs709 July 22, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Using as a rug for back door entrance...keeps dirt hidden and looks great.

    Read More
    marymaragret June 20, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...great buy. It has rubber backing to prevent sliding but it still slides a bit. Yet good rug.

    Read More
    312melissa December 30, 2011
  • Sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the look and quality of this rug. Looks great in front of french doors. Our black lab has made it a resting spot and the rug continues to look clean. Doesn't show the dog hair.

    Read More
    mountainfarm December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links