| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $327.48

MSRP: $925.99

Save $598.51 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug, and high quality as well.

    Read More
    Celia A. September 19, 2017
  • Not a fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Scratchy and sheds. Ended up selling it on a local page.

    Read More
    Austin B. September 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fantastic rug. Could be used with an Oushak for a designer look. Excellent quality and really good price. Skip Pottery Barn and get this one!

    Read More
    heatherinmd September 12, 2017
  • Great Price and Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot. No issues, I would get the rug mats tho as they hold a lot of dirt / dust and between that and sliding around it could damage your floor.

    Read More
    Brett C. September 7, 2017
  • Already has several pulls but hides stains well
    Verified Purchase

    Has pulled in a few places but overall a nice rug

    Read More
    Breanne C. September 6, 2017
  • great rug to add texture to room
    Verified Purchase

    its a perfect rug for living rooom

    Read More
    Ashley N. September 2, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This jute rug is as beautiful in our home as I had hoped for! It's thick, wonderfully textured and my kids love walking on it. Highly recommend this if you're looking for a natural, sophisticated look in your home. Adds a lot of class to our dining room!!

    Read More
    Joan B. August 28, 2017
  • Safavids Natural Fiber Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When this rug arrived we unrolled it on my tile floor, large amounts of debris fell out of the rug. Thing it was jute residue we vacuumed the rug which filled up the canister on my Dyson vacuum. The debris continued to fall out of the rug. We vacuumed the rug 5 times to no avail. We finally inspected the residue in the canister. It was large amounts of dirt mixed with jute material and something resembling black resembling. The rug is unusable, it has been thrown outside waiting for trash pickup. Save your money, do not purchase this product, this was a very bad experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser1339161 August 27, 2017
  • Grass under your feet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my dining room. The natural shades are exactly what I wanted. LOVE IT>

    Read More
    tpanda August 23, 2017
  • Better than even expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, no odor. Arrived in 2 days. Zero complaints.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 16, 2017
  • The rug was great, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this area rug but unfortunately so did my dogs. They basically thought it was a giant indoor pee pad. So the rug had to go. It did look great and I liked the way it felt with bare feet. Great area rug if you don't have confused dogs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1003330 August 13, 2017
  • Bulky and Impractical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having previously loved natural fiber carpets in the home, I bought this one to update our home. It is very heavy, too thick and bulky to be practically used anywhere, however. In the dining room it would be too tough to clean due to it's knobby coarse texture. In the living room and bed room its jute smell and shedding isn't practical. Decided to put it outdoors on a covered porch but know that the moisture will soon mold and mildew the jute rug. Its so heavy, dusty, and bulky it would be impractical to return as well. It's not poorly made, just not useful.

    Read More
    Celeste D. August 13, 2017
  • Great price and exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are great! I love anything Safavieh

    Read More
    Melissa Amos August 9, 2017
  • Amazing Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...this feels thick and rich, way better than I expected!

    Read More
    Hannah T. August 8, 2017
  • Exactly like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks exactly like the picture. It is quite chunky and weighs about 80 lbs. A couple areas on the rug are lifting a little but for the most part it is worth the money and definitely adds a nice touch to our main living room.

    Read More
    crysal w. August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, but messy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug- very well made. Unfortunately it leaves a lot of debris under it. Be sure to vacuum underneath regularly. It is not super soft under your feet, but is still comfortable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. August 4, 2017
  • A nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I enjoy the rug very and it feels good on my feet. I was surprised how much dirt was inside the material when I unwrapped it though and still can see quite a bit of dirt every time I vacuum the rug. I like it, but because the fibers seem to be dirty, I won't buy another one in the future.

    Read More
    Angela O. July 31, 2017
  • high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as described. It is perfect for adding natural warmth and coziness to a living space.

    Read More
    McCallBallard July 30, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had to return it was just too bulky and chunky for my taste, it did smell bad as previously stated, but overall, it just wasnt a good fit for my decor.

    Read More
    Latisha B. July 29, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was leary of buying a rug online without seeing and touching it in person. This rug fully exceeded my expectations. It is thicker and softer than I imagined. It has not had any shedding of fibers and feels amazing to walk on with bare feet.

    Read More
    Shannon N. July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links