Sale: $276.98

MSRP: $925.99

Save $649.01 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just had new flooring put in and needed something under bed. Very good quality, looks lovely. Thick and chunky, better looking than piture

    Read More
    robyn12m June 25, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE my jute rug with a few exceptions. I actually had to take it out of the living room to use downstairs as an extra rug. DO NOT be running the vacuum over this a bunch of time. It got a big run in it and as well, the fibers started to break down in one area so that it looks visibly "thinner" in one area. Otherwise, the weight, the color so great. I loved the look, just wish I knew ahead of time not to vacuum so much.

    Read More
    lauraschmidt June 21, 2017
  • great lumpy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lumps and bumps on this natural rug. Great to walk on. Massages the feet!

    Read More
    dhianasage June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful! bought another one after I opened it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought 2, one for the living room and one for the dining room. They are thick and rich looking. Everyone asks me where to get them, certainly a smart purchase for my home, love, love, love them!

    Read More
    kelly m. June 20, 2017
  • Very Beautiful but has its Cons
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: First, it's very beautiful! Second, the price is great! (I got a 9 X 12.) Third, it arrives within only a few days. Cons: I gave it a 3 because it smelled like mud and mildew when I unrolled it! (I was expecting such as I'd done my research and read Overstock reviews but goodness! It was strong! I did have to remove some small sticks from the jute fibers. ( I'd expected this too, and there wasn't a surplus to remove- just a few here and there. No more than 8 or 9- if that.) I'm 5 days in and although the scent has decreased, it's still present, and when I sit on the couch I often breathe in big whiffs of that same dusty, muddy, mildewy scent. I truly believe that it I had bad allergies, I wouldn't last a more than a day or two with it. There are some loose and uneven weaving, but I just cut them off with scissors and tuck the remaining fibers in the space. In other places, I just retuck them with a pointy object like the top of scissors or a screw driver. That takes care of it so easily, and it's like it was never out of place! Whala! I haven't seen any type of insects nesting within, but I'll know that once I flip it over after a week or so. (According to my research, whether you witness an insect or not, "they're drawn to the jute and present if you own one".) I'm gonna update my review in about 2 weeks. Although, it's very beautiful, it must not stay if the scent doesnt "fully" leave, I'll have to replace it.

    Read More
    Vickie H. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    There are tons of rugs in this style at different price points. This is thick and sturdy and beautiful! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    californiasleeper June 15, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1202010 June 13, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. It looks as great as in the picture. It's a natural fiber so it isn't the softest, but that's to be expected. It seems durable and wasn't dirty or smelly. It has totally changed the vibe in my living room, and that's a great thing!

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick, chunky, comfortable and so stylish at an amazing price point. It definitely exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Mary C. June 12, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's definitely thick and chunky. This is my first jute rug, so I wasn't expecting it to be sooo chunky, you feel the knots under your feet - like a little foot massage when you walk on it! I found the color to be as expected (bad lighting in my pic). I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Rachel D. June 6, 2017
  • I recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price. And very good quality.

    Read More
    Marteale C. June 5, 2017
  • love it, better than pictures
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to stage a house. LOVE this rug, amazing texture, looks even better than expected.

    Read More
    maria luz z. June 4, 2017
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw the same rug at Pottery Barn for three times as much and decided to get this at Overstock. The quality is the same and it gives a room that warm, natural feel.

    Read More
    Cpressman June 3, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks awesome and is soft on the feet! Very beefy and great color.

    Read More
    Julie J. May 29, 2017
  • Great rug. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking for a large neutral rug for our living room but they are SO expensive! This one was the perfect size and looks great! It is soft to walk on with bare feet and warms up my wood floors just as I hope it would.

    Read More
    dhb May 27, 2017
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this rug because it fell apart and it left a very dirty sandy residue on my floor. Would not recommend purchasing this rug.

    Read More
    Terhorst T. May 19, 2017
  • Best choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as described. Color was just as picture. Have it in my dining room. Loving it

    Read More
    JoAnn M. May 18, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is softer than I imagined and is well made. It fits well in my room and provides a nice textured look.

    Read More
    Eric L. May 17, 2017
  • Stretchy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but stretches a lot! Needed to fold it over,

    Read More
    Janet I. May 16, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great material, I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Jessica N. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links