Sale $162.79

MSRP: $768.00

Save $605.21 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this think Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this rug in my sunroom, it looks great. It had a little smell (like hay) for a few days. I love the comfy look this gives to the room and yet very classy. I would recommend and I would buy again. Good quality. I got a great price.

    Read More
    Joanna W. December 7, 2017
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It goes well under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Jessica P. December 7, 2017
  • Safavieh chunky jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Safavieh Natural fiber chunky thick jute rug has a great texture. However, you do need to be mindful of where you put it. Don’t place it near any door swings as it is very thick. It’s nice the have a Square option to offer clients.

    Read More
    luxluv December 3, 2017
  • Modern Farmhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Finished our Modern Farmhouse renovation perfectly!

    Read More
    ronm4 November 29, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This jute rug is perfect. The only thing, like others mentioned, is that it leaves dirt from the fibers underneath. So it constantly needs to be lifted/moved to sweep up the dirt. It looks pretty though!

    Read More
    Julie R. November 17, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, in love with my rugs. So country looking, well made for the money.

    Read More
    Donnajean K. November 14, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for the price. Look better than pictures. Hope they last.

    Read More
    Mark S. November 6, 2017
  • Chunky Thick Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug, unfortunately I ordered the wrong size

    Read More
    Denise M. October 12, 2017
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had been looking for a while for a room size rug without paying a huge amount for it. I purchased this rug, placed it in my dining room and LOVE IT! very soft to bare feet, have had one snag but fixed it by trimming and placing to underside. Can't even tell. Simple vacuuming keeps it nice. VERY HAPPY with my purchase!

    Read More
    Larita G. October 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed, delivered with a real bad smell to it like it was left in a flood and dried out but Customer Service was Exceptional! replaced it promptly and had UPS come and get it the very next day.

    Read More
    Roseann W. September 24, 2017
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for under our kitchen table. It is the perfect addition to the current decor. The only fault is that the jute sometimes pulls up but I just use my hot glue gun to fix it. I bought the runner that matches and they look great!

    Read More
    Lori M. August 29, 2017
  • Good Rug; Quality May Vary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are attractive and provide a good value for the price. We bought two to create separate seating areas in one large space. One rug was perfect but the other had several frayed tufts, including at the edges, and arrived damp with an odor. It was only kept because there were no more in stock at the time and airing it out in conjunction with strategic placement (so that the condition of the rug was not highlighted) worked well enough.

    Read More
    O. Shopper August 15, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After trying a few other rugs, I found this one . I'm thrilled to say this rug looks great. It's thick soft and brings a really great texture to the room. I love it.

    Read More
    Becca V. August 2, 2017
  • Great product, would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have never purchased a rug without first being able to check it out in person first. In saying that, I can tell that this rug has exceeded our expectations in all aspects to the point we have purchased 4 more in varying sizes for our house. They are very thick, very rustic looking, and great for bare feet. While you don't need a mat underneath to keep it in place, you will need to vacuum underneath it once in a while, as everything just passes through to the floor. Overall it has been a great product and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1250464 July 28, 2017
  • Soft and chic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is in my family room and is so soft and beautiful for a jute rug! It vacuums easily and shows no dirt! I love it as a summer rug in the busiest room in my home! The square worked perfectly for my room and easily slides under my couch! Gorgeous and durable!

    Read More
    Tracy D. July 22, 2017
  • Awesome weave
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my beach house sitting room

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to go under a table. It matches my farmhouse decor perfectly. You can tell it's well made and looks way more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    OstkUser1158387 June 17, 2017
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has rich texture - it is very nubby. Others have said it filters the sand through onto the floor. Yes, that is what these kinds of rugs do. If you have it in a high traffic area - a pad should protect the floor. We have our rug in the bedroom with the bed on it - periodically I run the vac under the rug where we have foot traffic. I have found no problem with this rug.

    Read More
    Diane T. June 14, 2017
  • I just love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it a few weeks ago and din't want to put it in the dining room until I deep cleaned it. All I can say is WOW! What a difference it makes on my dark wood floors.

    Read More
    cavelady57 May 28, 2017
  • Love this rug more than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug more than I imagined and this simple and inexpensive, easy to make purchase has been lovely.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (8' Square)
    Wendy M. April 25, 2017