Sale: $167.19

MSRP: $768.99

Save $601.80 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I just love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it a few weeks ago and din't want to put it in the dining room until I deep cleaned it. All I can say is WOW! What a difference it makes on my dark wood floors.

    Read More
    cavelady57 May 28, 2017
  • Love this rug more than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug more than I imagined and this simple and inexpensive, easy to make purchase has been lovely.

    Read More
    Wendy M. April 25, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush, well-made, and looks fabulous in my dining room. If you're looking for the perfect jute rug, this is it. Gorgeous neutral colors and adds a nice textured, natural vibe to your decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser815523 April 14, 2017
  • Looks exactly like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    after reading reviews about the smell, I immediately removed the rug from the plastic wrapping when it arrived as it appeared that it was "sweating". Smell gone in 10 minutes...never returned. Great buy for the price. Beautiful colors. Be sure to buy the rug mat to keep it in place.

    Read More
    Ramona N. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Great price and the 8" square is perfect for sectional I purchased as well

    Read More
    OstkUser985045 April 7, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug! I ordered one for our dining area, loved it so much, ordered a second rug for our office! It's beautiful, neutral, and sturdy design. I definitely recommend this product. I also recommend additional gripper for underneath.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. April 3, 2017
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy and think they just leave debris under them I guess fibers breaking.

    Read More
    Joseph F. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice, it's soft and I've not seen any shedding. Great purchase

    Read More
    Lynn P. March 21, 2017
  • Great Addition but Does Shed
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral rug but it does shed bc it's a natural rug. It is easy to vacuum but if you do have any pets, the pet hair is very hard to vacuum up and stains are near impossible to get out. But overall, a beautiful neutral rug especially for the price.

    Read More
    hkim March 20, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. bought several. true to size. color is very nice. looks more expensive than it is! dusty but cleans up easily with vaccum. would recommend this excellent rug!

    Read More
    Maryland J. January 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug great value very satisfied

    Read More
    Lynn W. December 7, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUG!!! It's a Caramel color with very loopy, knotty woven texture. I'm going for a rustic look in my family room and it looks perfect w my chocolate brown couch and stone fireplace. Very earthy. Its not super cozy on the bottom of your feet but it's comfortable when you sit on it. I think it needs time to get broken into. Super happy with my purchase 😊

    Read More
    Melissa P. November 18, 2016
  • Nothing but compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen this rug has just loved it. I bought two of the square rugs to fit my oblong room, which made it so much more interesting than just one long rug. It also created a feeling of two areas: one for the round dining table and another for the seating area. The colors are great, with more grey in it than I realized. The grey gives it a more contemporary look, though. Highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    Elaine M. November 10, 2016
  • Nice rug, good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. I got the 8' square! Very happy with the look, it smells a little musty, but I'm sure that will be gone soon. Great price too, for such a large rug!

    Read More
    Jamie B. November 9, 2016
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING! Not scratchy or itchy, even on bare feet. Very cushiony.

    Read More
    Jacalyn S. November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, feels great on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our living room - it's a beautiful rug with great texture. Turned out to be slightly too small for the room (our error), but we love it so we are moving it to our bedroom and ordered a larger one for the living room. We purchased a good-quality rug pad for underneath which may help with the comfort factor.

    Read More
    Michael S. September 4, 2016
  • Love this Rug by Safavieh!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd Safavieh Chunky Thick Jute Rug in a different size. Well made and sized accurately this rug gives my home an organic touch and makes my living room large traditional rug standout. I actually like the roughness of the jute to walk on-massages my feet!

    Read More
    donna h. August 27, 2016
  • Not as sturdy as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but just a week after I got it one of the knots came untied. It is only my husband and I and we hardly even stepped on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser311131 June 28, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is surprisingly soft on the feet. Beautiful caramel natural color! And very chunky. I am so pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Angelbnh June 4, 2016
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    geoffrey c. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links