Sale $201.76

MSRP: $855.00

Save $653.24 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug - 7'6 x 9'6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this rug. It looks rugged, yet contemporary. Great for a room with a neutral pallet. I bought one for my bedroom, not a high-traffic area. I love it so far.

    Read More
    Ryan F. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. I was mainly concerned about the thickness/chunkiness under the table, but it's not really an issue. There is some shedding but not an excessive amount that would keep me from buying it again or from recommending it. It's the perfect natural color I was hoping for and goes great with my farmhouse look. All I need now is a new ceiling light

    Read More
    OstkUser2194218 May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the natural color and looks beautiful, but it creates a lot of dust.

    Read More
    Stacy G. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Classic style, and well made.

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it. I get so many compliments but the only issue I have, actually two issues, it leaves dirt under it and always needs trimming cuz the threading comes loose

    Read More
    OstkUser859027 May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for indoor or outdoor use

    Read More
    Sadie H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We wanted a natural look on our bedroom floor. This rug provides exactly what we were looking for. It is thick and expect it to last a long while.

    Read More
    Mike W. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    nice looking, good quality and price. versatile

    Read More
    Tanya m. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Very thick, heavy, durable. Great quality and so pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser2163098 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Actually smoother than you would think, great quality

    Read More
    muffyone May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    this was terrible! shed, put sand everywhere, would not recommend at all!

    Read More
    Kelp May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug looks nice but it SHEDS, SHEDS, SHEDS. It's also very uncomfortable under foot. After only 3 months it started unraveling. Of course it was beyond the return policy, so now I'm stuck with a rug that I can't use. My suggestion: If you frequently use the room that the rug is going in, save yourself the frustration and money and do not purchase it! It's pretty, but not functional!

    Read More
    Cynthia P. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect natural woven rug, adds texture to a space and doesn't cost a fortune.

    Read More
    steffi k. April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy heavy rug. Was nervous buying because i was afraid it was going to be very rough and dry feeling. But it is not. It’s soft and very thick and feels fine on bare little feet. ( at least the kids like stepping on it). It just shed a lot but hoping that will stop after a little while.

    Read More
    kristy k. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely stunning. People have commented about a slight smell this rug has and I would have to agree. Other than that it looks beautiful and way above the price I paid for it. Good buy!!

    Read More
    Shlomo A. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this rug! exactly what we were looking for. as with any natural rug fibers to rub off easily onto clothes or socks but an easy clean up!

    Read More
    Chelsea M. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is just as pictured. It is perfect for under the kitchen table and I think it will hold up nicely with four children. It seems very easy to maintain thus far.

    Read More
    drgjones April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Large enough to cover our big sectional. Nice natural looks and feelings.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug - 7'6 x 9'6
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug - 7'6 x 9'6
    OstkUser1896714 April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect look for farmhouse/rustic style living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser2025891 March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was delivered to me wet. Even the inner cardboard tube rolled inside the rug was damp. I returned it. The rug itself is nice, very textured. I'm afraid to order another since the rug is so large and a hassle to return if the same problem occurs.

    Read More
    Nakia D. March 28, 2018