Sale: $177.22

MSRP: $613.99

Save $436.77 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too much for my allergies
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug and it was as handsome as it is shown. Unfortunately, it would not stop shedding. I had expected that the jute would take some time to stop shedding. Eventually, it got the best of my allergies and I had to let it go.

    Read More
    jerry255 June 17, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room and LOVE IT. Great quality and it is looks very expensive and classy

    Read More
    Kate L. June 12, 2017
  • Thick, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received just yesterday, packaged well, did have slight condensation/moisture in some of the plastic wrapping but I think it was in the outermost of the plastic wrapping. The rug itself didn't appear or feel damp, however there was a slight musty smell when unpacking. I quickly rolled it out and within a few hours the smell has dissipated and I see no problems with this rug. It's thick and appears solidly made. It also is not "hard" under barefoot, at least not to me. It is as described, a "chunky thick jute rug" so it isn't going to feel like plush carpet. Just received it but so far no regret with purchase.

    Read More
    Joey K. June 2, 2017
  • Will recommend this!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our room. Very rustic and it fits perfectly! Reasonable price as well.

    Read More
    Beverly F. May 30, 2017
  • Love this Sisal rug for our beach house.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality Sisal rug especially for the price. The same rug costs 3x more locally. Goes great with a beach decor.

    Read More
    Billy D. May 21, 2017
  • texture and muted tones
    Verified Purchase

    With lots of wood on floors and ceiling, I needed texture. This rug provides muted brown tones with a touch of gray and feels great under the feet. Nubby and natural and a great backdrop for the neutral tones I love.

    Read More
    gudgeiner May 20, 2017
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Unraveled at each knot and very dirty , leaving a sandy residue on my floor.

    Read More
    Terhorst T. May 19, 2017
  • Safavieh Jute Rug 7'6 x 9'6
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautifully constructed rug. Does have a natural odor but I believe it will disappear over time. I don't mind it. The rug was well packaged and did not appear to leave behind immediate debris as other reviewers stated. I'm happy with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    Jen S. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! The rug is thick and substantial and looks wonderful under my breakfast room table! Color is not as light as shown in picture which is what I was hoping for---it is a rich honey-brown shade, not bleached and pale. The rug is not hard and scratchy like some jute rugs---it is soft and chunky. Great rug!

    Read More
    Debbie W. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect for our family
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the addition of this rug to our home. It adds the casual look I was hoping for and feels great to walk on. Also, keeps a clean appearance in between vacuuming. The fibers do shed and things fall between the loops of material, so don't be surprised when you lift up the rug to see debris underneath. Overall, I would buy it again for any room.

    Read More
    Caryn A. May 3, 2017
  • Safavieh Causal Natural Fiber Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug. It goes great in our smaller living room, I have took the rug outside and tried to get as much of the dust out of it before I brought it in the house. I think this helped with the dust people have mentioned before.

    Read More
    Carling F. April 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Goes perfect in my farmhouse look living room

    Read More
    michelle b. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, perfect under our dining room table!

    Read More
    Laura S. March 28, 2017
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    definitely needs rug pad. slippery on wood floors.

    Read More
    angelduplechin March 20, 2017
  • Great look, dusty residue
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way the rug looked in the room but soon realized it was producing dust and grim on its own. No amount of vacuuming could prevent the layer of dust that appeared hours later.

    Read More
    Mary-Kate L. March 13, 2017
  • Looks just like a picture in a magazine.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my kitchen table nook. Does shed a little bit. Wish it came a few feet longer I would buy another for my dining room. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 12, 2017
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Great on my beach cottage front porch!

    Read More
    Janet C. March 10, 2017
  • Safavieh Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rugs at a super price! I'm so glad I ordered 2. They are just beautiful and I have gotten many compliments. Love, love, love!!!

    Read More
    Rebecca K. March 7, 2017
  • Chunky fab jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This jute rug was a great purchase for the price. It is thick and chunky. There is no discomfort when walking barefoot. It does slide a bit if you have dogs playing on it. Make sure to anchor down with a piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Jill K. March 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to fit my rustic decor and it works well, I would definitely recommend a thick rug pad, other than that it's comfy and the colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Trina O. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links