Sale: $83.99

MSRP: $314.99

Save $231.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with a jute rug in a home. Loved this square rug for our home office!

    Read More
    jayme m. January 23, 2017
  • Great little rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in our kitchen seating area with two chairs and small table. Looks great; doesn't show dirt or crumbs. Perfect size. Occasional loose piece of jute but adds to the charm. It is quite chunky; not low profile.

    Read More
    Julie C. January 6, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very pleased! I definitely will order again from overstock! Delivered quickly!

    Read More
    OstkUser404401 July 23, 2016
  • jute
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty with beautiful color texture ...i ordered this for under my glass top dining table and i love the look ...also ordered the 10' runner which I'm going to get a pad for since it moves around easily when walked on ....overall I'm very please with the natural look and beautiful color ...i did find that it does shed a bit of fine dirt/soot under the runner

    Read More
    Suzanne K. July 6, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our space! It is thick but we had no issues with a door being able to go over it! It has imperfections and loose pieces but we expected that with a natural material, as I believe it adds to the character. If you are looking for a polished rug with no imperfections this isn't it. We use it in our eat in kitchen in front of a French door that we use daily, and it has been great!

    Read More
    Lauren E. June 5, 2016
  • Arkle
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our foyer. A little loose compared to other Safivieh jute rugs.

    Read More
    arkle April 18, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Some loops/knots come loose, unravel.

    Read More
    Jane S. April 10, 2016
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Fits perfectly in my dinette area. Only issue is that it continues to shed, what looks like dirt. Hopefully that will go away. Otherwise it's exactly what I've been looking for

    Read More
    Corey L. March 2, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug because it's thick and soft. BUT, it does leave a lot of dirt behind. Vacuum both sides before putting it down, and roll it up a few times a year to vacuum underneath. It's a loose jute weave, so pieces have come undone and pulled. Probably a bigger deal if you are looking for a "clean" look.

    Read More
    Chesa January 19, 2016
  • Love, love, love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived today with a couple of other rugs I purchased. I bought this for the entry way of our small home, and am already regretting not getting the much larger one. This is extremely thick (I'm sure I will trip even more now...) and looks so fresh and natural. Definitely going to find another place to put a bigger one!

    Read More
    Rebecca November 17, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, price and appearance of this rug! We're very pleased with this purchase and get a lot of compliments from friends and relatives. We are looking to purchase several more for our home!

    Read More
    Linda T. October 20, 2015
  • Square sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug as all the other sisal rugs from Overstock, is great. Just placed an order for 2 others!

    Read More
    trlv June 4, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and really feels nice under foot.

    Read More
    pshattuck March 6, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Not only does it wear well, it is comfortable to walk on. Wondrful addition to our beac house.

    Read More
    remus2 September 19, 2012
  • Read reveiws before purchasing....
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with my purchase and if I can figure out a way to repackage and send back (my son helped my open and ripped the plastic sleeve) I will be returning The description of this rug is not accurate, although the color has pretty neutral tones, the weave is very large and knotty. Yes it fits under the door when opened but certainly does not have the sisal look! I will continue to look on OS and purchase a better fit for my rug needs. I'm also hoping that customer service can assist with the returning since it the rug was not as described.

    Read More
    idmx303 January 10, 2012
  • Nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug when it first arrived, perfect size and color. Problem number one when we unrolled it is the thickness, If you have it in an area without any doors it will not be a problem. It is rather thick and does not provide clearance for a door to open and close. We liked the look so much that we adjusted things. That's when we noticed problem number two, the large amount of dust and dirt left under the rug. No matter how many times we vacuumed or flogged the rug, the dirt and dust remain, Now after several months, we experienced problem three, unraveling and stretching of the edges. So sad. Great looking rug but not worth it in the long run. Shopping for replacement.

    Read More
    rubydube December 23, 2011
  • Feels good on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality... feels solid. The knots are actually quite large, about an inch or so across. It's not quite as subtle as it looks on screen but I love it.

    Read More
    aartilala December 7, 2011
  • Great for looks but not for function.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug in March of 2011 to use under a square dining table. On the positive side the rug is thick, soft to the touch, the size is perfect and the color is beautiful. On the negative side the rug is loosely woven and it's not holding up. It is pulling apart and stretching out on the edges. Many of the loose ends are popping up throughout the rug too. It wasn't long before the rug started to break down. I'm sorry it didn't work out, it really is a lovely rug.

    Read More
    michigann December 6, 2011
  • Nice color, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug very quickly in the mail. When I first saw it in the package, I knew it was the exact color I was looking for. Unfortunately, that is the only good thing I can say about this rug. After less than a week, the edges started to unravel. Also, the worst part is that this rug leaves a very heavy dust/dirt residue underneath of it due to the natural fibers. It has made a mess of my wooden floors. After a month, we are already looking for a replacement. Don't waste your money! I would never purchase this rug again!

    Read More
    jcc5374 March 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser437716 August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links