Today $118.10

MSRP: $353.99

Save $235.89 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price and nice weave
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my beach house

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Joanna
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely done,beautiful colors

    Read More
    Joanna P. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and thick and has a really lovely woven texture. The rug did not have a smell and rolled out flat immediately. The rug also didn't have any sort of smell. The color is true to the picture and would really match with almost anything. Overall, I'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ashley C. July 11, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected, would recommend

    Read More
    sophia j. July 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker than ideal but still like it.

    Read More
    LINN D. July 4, 2017
  • Definitely natural look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My initial purpose was to place this in the mudroom --- but the thickness didn't allow for door opening clearance :( So I placed it in another area of our home :) and it is definitely worth owning if you like the feel & look of the natural fibers.

    Read More
    KeepItReal June 27, 2017
  • Second Order
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The first time I ordered this rug it came in 4x6 and it was awful. It was TOO chunky, almost like it was used. Lots of loops were coming undone, the sides were frayed. I decided to take the chance and reorder this rug and it came out great! Very pleased.

    Read More
    LAUREN305 June 26, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very rich looking

    Read More
    Hilary D. June 17, 2017
  • Best jute area rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks even better than the picture and matches our dining room theme perfectly. It had some dirt in it upon unpacking but apart of that this is a genuinely beautiful area rug and I'd highly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179165 June 16, 2017
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is heavy, durable, super attractive and feels wonderful under barefeet. I'm very happy with this purchase. Looks great in my hacienda-style home

    Read More
    OstkUser327311 June 9, 2017
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described. Very casual, and neutral. It sheds a bit, but that is expected, based on the fact that it's made with natural fibers...

    Read More
    missdaisy33 June 9, 2017
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very sturdy nice quality rug. We live at the beac and with so much traffic inside and outside and with our dog, you literally can't get the rug dirty. It holds up extremely well with no leaning.

    Read More
    Donna C. May 30, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my den!!!! I get tons of compliments on it. Incredible price!

    Read More
    Bonnie K. May 27, 2017
  • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Jute Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug. Very clean and sophisticate look.

    Read More
    sandralcritchie May 15, 2017
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chuncky-ness of this rug. But their is a dirt/sand that it leaves under it. A LOT! I keep sweeping it up... it keeps leaving more. Still love the look.

    Read More
    p6infamily May 12, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, be sure to shake it out before laying it

    Read More
    Tia L. May 6, 2017
  • Pretty Nice Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the rug - not too hard and not too soft. We are in the process of updating our home and the rug was just right for our foyer. Very pleased after being a little afraid to order at first.

    Read More
    rclonts79 May 4, 2017
  • Jute area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is completely genuine as described in detail - shipped extremely well and is not a problem to clean when done correctly. This rug is a major enhancement to the room at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser995703 April 21, 2017
  • Safavieh jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great rug. Using in my Florida condo.

    Read More
    OstkUser924134 March 15, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice, rough on the feet in some places, but still all in all I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser614223 January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links