Sale: $86.79

MSRP: $325.99

Save $239.20 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the texture!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Awesome texture. I have four dogs and three kids and this rug has handed it al! Great buy!

    Read More
    melissa k. March 19, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the color! texture is a bit rough, but i guess that is to be expected. great value! quick shipping!

    Read More
    Katie I. March 19, 2017
  • Looks great on my LVT flooring
    Verified Purchase

    So far myself and anyone thats seen this rug has loved yhe look of it. I would post a picture of it for a better picture of how it looks really does go with about anything ordering smaller runners for my living room

    Read More
    Justin C. March 17, 2017
  • A Beautifil Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than the photo and soft under my bare feet. I love this rug, would recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    Bonnie S. March 10, 2017
  • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural A
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item. matched my decoration

    Read More
    OstkUser504089 February 5, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    At first it sheds a good bit and leaves and usual amount of dirt and dust on the floor beneath it... but just vacuum it more frequently than normal and after a while you stop having that problem! It's natural fibers so it's kinda a given with the material. Smells funny upon arrival due to sweating inside the plastic wrap but once it airs out, it's perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser571320 February 2, 2017
  • great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these. They are a great value. Don't show spots.

    Read More
    judith r. January 29, 2017
  • nanato5
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug . It is made out of jute and the colors are beautiful . Never had any smell to it . It is also soft to walk on the rug .

    Read More
    Janet r. January 24, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting natural jute rug for months and you simply cannot beat Overstocks prices! This rug doesn't shed and is perfect for our dining room.

    Read More
    KATHRYN L. January 19, 2017
  • Great Rug, Bad Smell
    Verified Purchase

    This was a chunky and looser weaved jute rug. I loved the texture and overall design of the rug, but I didn't care for the smell. Returned as a result.

    Read More
    JDesign365 January 18, 2017
  • thick, and looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a high quality rug

    Read More
    Anne W. January 4, 2017
  • Love, but not for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my bedroom, but it didn't look right so now it is in one of the common rooms

    Read More
    OstkUser692177 December 20, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my enclosed porch/entry way. Beautiful. I would be another one for sure.

    Read More
    Marcia T. December 18, 2016
  • Nice quality at a fair price.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good to bare feet and simple luxury.

    Read More
    .Paul J. December 8, 2016
  • Perfect Living Room Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely perfect for my living room. It arrived nicely packaged and on time. The corners do roll up at first but just put something heavy on them for a day and it will do the trick. I have had no problems with snags or imperfections.

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 6, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great with our dark brown leather furniture. The color variation gives it a nice richness.

    Read More
    OstkUser233419 November 19, 2016
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug at an equally amazing sale price. Re- did my guest room, and it adds the perfect texture and warmth I was looking for

    Read More
    Nancy G. November 12, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Purchased two, one for my foyer and one for my great room. They are thick so placing furniture partially on them causes uneven legs. I used furniture coasters on the back legs and that corrected the problem. They consist of many shades of brown, tan, beige and taupe,match my stone fireplace perfectly. They definitely tired my room together.

    Read More
    Linda J. November 10, 2016
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...it is so well made and looks great on my wood floors giving me more of the coastal design element I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Andrea M. November 7, 2016
  • great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and color for that price

    Read More
    Joanna N. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links