| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $123.24

MSRP: $325.99

Save $202.75 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft & surprisingly plush.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, I was surprised at how soft it feels, not rough at all. Fits the space well & the color is rich.

    Read More
    Kim K. September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous in my nautical themed sitting room. It is a very good quality rug made of thick handwoven material. True to description and picture

    Read More
    Crystal L. September 13, 2017
  • Kinda green :/
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good price but a green hue. Had to return unfortunately. The rug had a slight smell and shedded more than the average rug. The return cost almost *** but was worth it.

    Read More
    Tammy W. September 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had for a few weeks now and it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Stephen d. September 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug & So Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality since he price is so reasonable, but I'm really happy to say that I'm really happy with this rug! The color is slightly darker than I thought it would be, but I actually prefer it and think it looks better than shown. Really happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Aubrey R. September 6, 2017
  • I love this beautiful, neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really looking for an inexpensive but nice neutral rug to go in my small bedroom. This is perfect. It's very good looking and not hard to touch. I love the chunkiness of the rug and the color is great! Fantastic!

    Read More
    Valerie A. September 6, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really liked this carpet and was surprised by how think it is. I love that it is thick but keep that in mind when you are ordering size wise because I had to move some things around because one leg of a chair was hitting the carpet versus the floor. Would recommend this to anyone and would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. September 1, 2017
  • Rough to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    Probably ok for both adults and children. Children might TRIP on the tough fibers, however. Quality seems good.

    Read More
    Larry M. August 31, 2017
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect but this rug is softer than i thought it would be and doesn't have any odor. It looks really good too.

    Read More
    Carol G. August 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, picture doesn't do it justice. It's thick yet very comfortable on bare feet from the start.

    Read More
    Suzanne E. August 17, 2017
  • Safavid has Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug , elegant and classy with my dark wood table

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 13, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. Quality is great and so was the price! Thick and looks nice. It is also pretty soft which I did not expect. Looks great and I am SO happy!

    Read More
    Debra W. August 11, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is amazing for the price! It's soft for the material and comfortable under foot. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the rug does indeed pull pretty easily and came out of the package with a few large snags. Even so, I absolutely love the rug! I'll consider the snags "character" for now.

    Read More
    Lianne S. August 10, 2017
  • Natural fiber jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, just as described. I am moving and it is not where I plan for it to be yet but, I am anticipating that it will look perfect.

    Read More
    Shelley D. August 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's thick and quality jute rug.

    Read More
    Teara S. August 6, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute. Using it for under the dining area we don't use too often. I'm careful with lifting chairs and hand vacuum with an attachment to avoid unravelling (that happened to another matching one I ordered).

    Read More
    OstkUser138421 July 30, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this, it's thick and casual..just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Michelle A. July 30, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fit all the area of dinning room great rug

    Read More
    Linda D. July 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks great in my dining room! True color is represented in the picture!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 26, 2017
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase. Great buy!

    Read More
    Lydia R. July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links