Sale: $96.40

MSRP: $325.99

Save $229.59 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Perfect for my deck and came very quickly

    Read More
    Erica G. June 20, 2017
  • Surprisingly Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and actually cushy underfoot! Purchase for a dining area and achieved the coastal look I was shooting for.

    Read More
    Wendy W. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. It's comfortable, thick, and just gorgeous! This rug would be perfect in a living room, but I am using it in my kitchen dinette area. Highly recommend! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 4, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice rug but i put it down in one day it all pulled.

    Read More
    Danielle W. June 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous, quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and very high-quality - an extreme value for the price. We put it under our kitchen table, and it hides dirt very well. I love it.

    Read More
    hlane June 3, 2017
  • Good-looking and good price
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the rug has hems, so you can't flip it over if one side gets stained.

    Read More
    lanepr June 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and loved the price even more! Great quality, lays flat, sheds a little but nothing unmanageable. Super happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1191677 June 2, 2017
  • Safavieh natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, arrived in no time!

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 2, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! Excellent quality, great price, fast delivery. I would purchase this for other rooms if I needed another rug! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jill P. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't usually purchase on line but was strapped for time and needed a rug for my kitchen. I found this rug on Overstock and took a chance. It was delivered in about four days with no shipping and it is just perfect for the area I wanted to cover! So far it shows no sign of being hard to clean or showing wear.

    Read More
    Laurel C. May 26, 2017
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are using this rug on a covered porch. It has nice coloring, lighter and darker shades throughout. It has a natural look, some larger numbs in the rug. These do not make the rug hard to walk on, but it does give it a less polished look. It is perfect with our pier 1 rattan chairs. We have shades of green, peach, tan around it and it's lovely. We wanted a comfortable, natural look. It does have a slight straw smell, which is expected. I have purchased similar rugs from crate and barrel, this rug looks just as nice, but it's a bit more rustic. Perfect for a covered porch.

    Read More
    bu1980 May 21, 2017
  • Great value, good looking, easy on bare feet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these for my summer rental. They are soft to walk on and hide the dirt in high traffic areas. Only issue is that the dirt falls through to the floor so you have to fold it over and dust under it..but for the price and the fact that I won't have to get the carpet cleaner out, it's worth the more immediate effort. Also, get lots of great comments on them whenever anyone comes in the house.

    Read More
    Melissa K. May 21, 2017
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely loved this purchase. I have dogs and worried they May think it was a large potty pad. But to my surprise this rug is still on the floor and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Alice May 20, 2017
  • exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    a jute rug can be quite expensive so this was a great purchase at a reasonable price. We have paid quite a bit for other types similar to this but so far we are very pleased with this rug,.

    Read More
    Cee D. May 15, 2017
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than picture. Made the room seem dark and gloomy. Uncomfortable to walk on, and sheds dirt. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisa N. May 7, 2017
  • natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, a bit thicker than I thought but nice. great accent in my new office.

    Read More
    Karen T. May 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my dining room. I love this rug. It does produce a dust on the floor for about a month but then stops.

    Read More
    Tamera T. April 30, 2017
  • Woven rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice. It's natural, so not a perfect rectangle, and is messy with "dirt" coming off of it. But that's probably normal.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 26, 2017
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Highly recommend. Thick, beautiful color and sturdy feeling. Great bargain for the price. There are so many of these types of rugs but this brand and this one is the best I've ever seen. Don't hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    Wendybird April 26, 2017
  • Not exactly what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hate to say this, but that this rug is coarse, with large woven chunky natural fibers, and much to thick to use under a dining room table.. It also contains lots of dust which is very fine. It collects under the rug and is hard to clean. Even though we clean, there seems to be no end to the dust it sheds. So I probably will stay away "chunky jute rugs". Live and learn

    Read More
    Kathryn F. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links