Sale: $68.84

MSRP: $288.99

Save $220.15 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its not bad but I was disappointed in it. It sits under my coffee table so it gets no use..Looks nice but probably would go with something different.. I did sweep up dirt..

    Read More
    bootiejohnson2 June 14, 2017
  • Dirtiest Rug In The History Of The World
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I soaked this rug in the bathtub, beat it with a broom, and did everything I could to clean it. It's almost like they must have buried the rug for 10 years before they shipped it. After months of having it, dirt is still pouring out of it. Do not buy this rug for indoor use!!

    Read More
    Christopher S. June 12, 2017
  • Awesome outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrive I couldn't have been more excited and pleased ! Well constructed, beautiful color it is thick and chunky exactly what I wanted to complete my new patio transformation. Beautiful rug well made and feels great on bare feet .

    Read More
    OstkUser958673 June 1, 2017
  • Horrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived filthy. No matter what I tried, it left a trail of dirty and shed all over every surface. I ended up taking it to the dumpster/recycling (with gloves on) within a month.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We could not be happier with this purchase. Gorgeous in our foyer, and it feels great under bare feet.

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 20, 2017
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this rug as I love to buy anything with black and red for my rooms. I put this in my study and even have my rolling office chair on it. In 2 months, it's held up and the colors blend with my gold curtains, fake grass plant, and my gray walls. I love the naturalness of it. I didn't have a carpet pad under it at first (it sits on porcelain tile), and dirt and pieces were under it. I now have a pad under it, and it catches most of that. I'd definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 15, 2017
  • Not What I Expectedd
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick, and not in a good way. It's chunky and sloppily woven. Not the rustic/chic/whatever I was looking for. Not to mention it was poorly packaged and frayed(?) or unwoven in multiple places.

    Read More
    LAUREN305 May 10, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves residue on my hardwood floors. Wished I had not purchased this particular rugs. Will not buy another one.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful texture and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Love it!

    Read More
    Breanna M. May 1, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug holds up to my dogs and is to well priced if they make a mess on it I just get another one

    Read More
    sandra d. April 25, 2017
  • Safavieh Casual Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Just the look I wanted in my family room for spring and summer!

    Read More
    OstkUser1002089 April 21, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, but it sheds a bit.

    Read More
    OstkUser871163 April 19, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Pairs nicely with the Cuedro grey/beige rug. Love the texture and neutral blend of colors. Does need a rug paid.

    Read More
    Linda J. April 18, 2017
  • Fiber Rug for Golden Oak Laminated Wood Flooring
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so I've had it for about 4 months. I got it for the living room. I'd advise against that, because this rug is really a patio / garden room carpet. My main gripe about it is the fine green powder it constantly leaves on the floor. When you walk on it or move it a bit, you'll seen the fine green powder on the floor around it. It's thick and knobby, not soft to walk on or sit on. I ended up buying a different softer and bigger rug.

    Read More
    julie o. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've not put this down yet but it is beautiful

    Read More
    cindy s. April 13, 2017
  • Shabby chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My suggestion is don't get this rug. Sheds horribly. Knotted together poorly. Doubt it will wear well already looks very worn after one month.

    Read More
    252green April 11, 2017
  • 4x6
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors even more warm than pictured. Purchased for office floor, brings lots of texture and beach feel to the room.

    Read More
    Ana H. April 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous texture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I have been wanting a textured rug and when this one showed up on sale I couldn't resist. Perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    april c. April 8, 2017
  • outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It works well outdoors. Good quality

    Read More
    GAIL N. March 31, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Unexpectedly soft and looks great in the entry...just what I wanted :)

    Read More
    tlamb March 27, 2017
Sponsored Links