Today $83.99

MSRP: $288.00

Save $204.01 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but gathers dirt from the dogs. Moved it to a less high-traffic area and it doesn't get as dirty.

    Read More
    erma413 January 15, 2018
  • Great Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these for our atrium area. Very thick and comfortable under foot. Adds a very nice global/import feel to the space.

    Read More
    sactohousefrau January 10, 2018
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so cute and will be perfect in our beach house. It is soft and does not leave the fibers everywhere. I am thrilled with the color and quality.

    Read More
    Traci I. December 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The look is perfect and quality is awesome too.

    Read More
    Christine V. December 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Claire B. December 25, 2017
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. A little rough on bare feet.

    Read More
    maria052755 December 22, 2017
  • CHunky Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is so comfortable to stand on as well. Great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1635011 December 20, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. The bigger size gets some loose knots but I don’t see that with this one. This rug does very well with pets and kids and hides both well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1565806 December 19, 2017
  • Aesthetically pleasing but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm giving this rug 2 stars because the friction of the natural fibers seem to create more dirt than I'd normally have in my foyer! I'd recommend this product more for outdoor use.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 18, 2017
  • Hand Woven
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my cabinets.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (4' x 6')
    OstkUser1698760 December 12, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was everything I was hoping for. Very thick and feels great underfoot. This is in front of my kitchen sink in a high traffic area and is holding up well.

    Read More
    Deanne M. December 11, 2017
  • Very Beachy Look
    Verified Purchase

    The chunky jute rug is wonderful and makes the porch look like you could step right off onto the beach. We love it!

    Read More
    Caralee D. December 8, 2017
  • Plush and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying 2 more rugs. The color is beautiful and it is so soft and plush.

    Read More
    Diane S. December 7, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    these thick jute rugs by Safevieh are the best!

    Read More
    Suzann S. December 5, 2017
  • Nothing like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    rug does not look anything like in the picture. Looks like a cat scratcher, plus poorly made.

    Read More
    Allison G. December 5, 2017
  • Never need compare.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very much more than expected for fiber woven. Others fibers 'disconnect' with wear. This one outlasted 4 other similar less well composed area rugs. Highly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Robert W. December 1, 2017
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this in the master bedroom half under the bed. Looks great. I also put smaller ones in the other bedrooms which gives the house a unified put together natural look. Very pleased. The rugs feel good underfoot and lay flat with no issues even after being rolled up and moved.

    Read More
    Leigh R. November 30, 2017
  • Too thick for under a door
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, but unfortunately, I am returning it, as it's much too thick to be used near our front door.

    Read More
    OstkUser1586511 November 27, 2017
  • Good quality rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit in perfectly with our living room decor. It is not harsh on bare feet and doesn't shed ant fibers.What is strange is that when I lifted the rug after a few days there was a layer of dirt on the floor. I vacuumed it up but it reappeared, in less quantity a few days later. Not sure if this is normal for jute. Hopefully it will dissipate over time because I love the look of this rug.

    Read More
    Debra L. November 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Not too much shedding with this style.

    Read More
    Stacey Z. November 25, 2017