Sale $44.19

MSRP: $180.00

Save $135.81 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as described and perfect for our kitchen! I thought it might be a bit itchy/rough on the feet but it's still soft on the skin.

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 13, 2017
  • Safavids casual natural fiber hand woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick soft when you walk on it nice blend on the floor

    Read More
    Lena D. December 7, 2017
  • Chunky & Soft- Great for Bedrooms!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful piece of nature that evokes a spa like feeling on bare feet. While there is a slight odor while unwrapping it, it quickly dissipated. Our shepherd (who has an amazing sense of smell) immediately adopted it as his favorite place. It blends beautifully with our natural southwest stucco home, casually elegant and inviting. I would give it 5 stars if I didn't have to do a bit of minor trimming to remove some stray loose fibers (be careful- you don't want to trim a knot- there was just a couple of stray strands from where the rug was tied).

    Read More
    PhD4RN December 1, 2017
  • Sheds a lot of dirt and word pieces from rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and saw that it wasn't the right fit and also seemed quite a lot to clean. Residual dirt underneath it and left lots of debris with moving it. I paid close to*** with shipping/tax. I decided to return it to them. Well, they returned me *** from my purchase and took *** for returning it; unlike, other online retailers. Do not buy it unless you want something more for a patio or room that can get dirty. I do not recommend this for a living room, dining room or bedroom. Very rough on the feet, dirty and may get splinters in your foot. I am shocked I paid that much and got returned ***. Basically, paid *** to Overstock.com to know I will never buy from them again. I will only buy from the retailers who allow for a fair return of their products.

    Read More
    Delaram R. November 29, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is well made and a neutral color which goes with anything. I bought this rug to go under a small round coffee table which I was having a hard time finding the perfect sized rug. I am very happy with my selection and the price is affordable. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1165782 November 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to vaccumm. Great texture. Definitely get a mat underneath to prevent slipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser1640720 November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the look of this rug. It is beautiful! Unfortunately, I'm having to return it because it was too thick to allow my front door to open. I'm disappointed that I can't keep it but I have no where else to put it.

    Read More
    thelisenbes November 26, 2017
  • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand Woven Chunky Ru
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My new hand woven chunky jute 3 x 5 rug fits beautifully in my condo. I've aquired my home from my parents and will be redoing the inside. I will have dark plank wood floors which will really make this rug stand out in the entryway. I love the feel of the rug, and living in Soutern Florida, this is such a great accent rug. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1560870 November 25, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality nice thick carpet! Makes my house feel like a little beach cottage, goes great with the rich brown floors in my house.

    Read More
    Brittany C. November 25, 2017
  • thick and chunky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug, have received many compliments on it. It is on the thick side, so might not fit under your doors. We have this by the back door and it barley fits under

    Read More
    mamamcd November 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but sheds A LOT. I am constantly sweeping up pieces of jute from not just the room the rug is in but also where is tracks to other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    thicksxx November 19, 2017
  • Rugged pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was originally bought for indoor use and after two days made it to the porch instead. It is a nice rug and seems to be well made. Unfortunately it leaves a lot of fibers and residue on my wood floors, so is much better as an outdoor area rug instead. Looks nice on my covered porch. Just not being used for what I had originally purchased it for.

    Read More
    Dee Ann B. November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! This is an expensive looking piece, lots of compliments

    Read More
    Kerri-Lee M. November 15, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this carpet. Perfect with my white couches

    Read More
    Donnajean K. November 14, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great, the quality is amazing for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1575140 November 11, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Thick and great at our Maine front door.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. November 8, 2017
  • What A Wonderful Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it pretty,it is SO COMFORTABLE to walk on!!! I thought that since the material used to make this rug are normally tough to the touch,the rug would be hard!!! Boy,was I WRONG!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT,and probably will order another.

    Read More
    OstkUser1557396 November 6, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does shed some, but is very pretty so I put up with it!!

    Read More
    robin s. November 1, 2017
  • Best deal
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases. Loved it so much I bought 3 of them

    Read More
    Ann leclear l. October 30, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect rug for indoors or outdoors. It is actually pretty nice on the feet. Very accurate as far as colors.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (3' x 5')
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (3' x 5')
    Anne October 29, 2017