Sale $34.79

MSRP: $180.00

Save $145.21 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug - 3' x 5'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, unfortunately it was defective on the one side.

    Read More
    Anne D. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought as a house warming gift, Quick delivery, arrived in perfect shape, no damage. Thick, beautifully woven. Friend loves it. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    birdnurse May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The jute dust is real!! But I use it in the garage in front of the backpack drop off area so it's not a big deal. Very nice overall and perfect for the price.

    Read More
    Lucia C. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it but it sheds constantly.

    Read More
    Ann W. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Very thick.

    Read More
    Molly H. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Received this shipment very quickly. Item was packaged very well. This rug is very beautiful and natural with a much softer feel than expected. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1121365 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I Love it, looks great to

    Read More
    OstkUser1683766 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for this well made, beautifully colored area rug! I love it!

    Read More
    Nancy J. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the look. A little thick, so if you are worried about tripping, this may not be your rug. I do get a lot of compliments, though!

    Read More
    gigiforcc May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and chunky as it says but the down side is that it has a slight musty odor on damp days that fills my entryway. Hopefully, that will fade over time.

    Read More
    OstkUser2238610 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the rug but it’s dirty. Constantly cleaning under it.

    Read More
    Jena S. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great rug! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is too rough on my tender bare feet. So I put it by the front door to catch dirt. It does a good job getting the dirt off your shoes but be sure to vacuum under the rug because the dirt falls through.

    Read More
    kmorrh May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good rug for an entrance.

    Read More
    dmtpgh22 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect jute rug. I had this in the bigger one too and it’s beautiful. The color is warm and it’s not a rough rug. Expect a little shedding at first, but that’s typical for jute.

    Read More
    Jillissa H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It looks amazing in front of my desk on the hardwoods!

    Read More
    OstkUser1950993 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! May get another (bigger) one.

    Read More
    Terry S. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice color and durable. Have it our home office.

    Read More
    Ana H. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug. It is nice and think and looks expensive. There was a slight smell for a few days but it is now gone. The listing info is very accurate.

    Read More
    Felicia V. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug. Sheds a little. Very think and does not fit under the front door when it opens and closes. Needs a rug pad to keep it From sliding.

    Read More
    juliaduke25 May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant, rug is plush and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    John O. May 6, 2018