Sale: $38.79

MSRP: $180.99

Save $142.20 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft and chunky
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I had a big one in my living room and it was so nice to walk on. Big and chunky weave adds nice texture. Bought this smaller one for my kitchen in my new condo.

    Read More
    vagiant April 21, 2017
  • NO
    Verified Purchase

    Return. Just not what I wanted once I put it down. Did nothing for the decor.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida April 16, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it! My only issue is that is a bit thick. My front door is getting caught on it. Nice squishy feel underfoot and was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jeff J. April 13, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a bit thick and took some getting used to but it looks great. I love the quality and the color. It makes a perfect entrance to the wine bar.

    Read More
    hnsb22 April 1, 2017
  • Thick and wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this 3x5 rug today and it is thick and wonderful under my bare-feet. It feels like a foot massage as it is nubby and a little spongy. I will be using this as a door mat on my covered porch but am seriously thinking about getting a bigger one for inside because I like it so much. For color reference this is several shades of blonde fibers twisted, knotted, and weaved together. The blonde colors range from a light blonde to a strawberry blonde to and dirty brownish blonde color. It would work for many shades of wood floors. If you need something thin I would go with something else.

    Read More
    allisonkeen March 30, 2017
  • Love but not cat-proof
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my bathroom and it looks fabulous and feels great on the feet. Only problem is my cat loves it too and has pulled pieces out with her claws and teeth. Sigh. I should have known better.

    Read More
    writeratlarge March 28, 2017
  • Super Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We liked so much this rug because its quality of jute tks

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 17, 2017
  • too thick
    Verified Purchase

    shows pile height for this rug was .25. ended up being a lot more. put it by a door and couldn't open the door. smell wasn't very pleasant either.

    Read More
    Amber W. March 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits great in my office, love the look

    Read More
    Linda H. February 11, 2017
  • Durable & Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for our foyer area. It is sleek, durable and looks great. It holds in dirt well (just shake it out outside), but doesn't look dirty after much use.

    Read More
    Leslie G. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made and looks beautiful in my kitchen. It is thick and comfortable underfoot. It does "shed" a bit, leaving a layer of fine debris underneath, but I assume that will lessen over time. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    k8han3 February 6, 2017
  • Nice but DIRTY rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this rug, it's perfect for my entryway ... However ... It is extremely dirty and leaves a layer of dirt and residue on the floor beneath it. I've vaccumed over and over, shaken it out and it still leaves a layer of dirt underneath. Thankfully I have hardwood floors, I would guess it would do some real damage to carpet. I would return but it's too much of a hassle to return and I otherwise like the rug. Just have to constantly vaccumm and mop and be ok with dirt on your floor wherever it is placed. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser124965 February 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Front door rug. Catches the dirt and is a great accent piece.

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect in kitchen

    I expected rough feel under my feet---not so. This is very soft. Former golden oak cabinets now refurbished in distressed white with oiled bronze knobs and pulls now features this gorgeous rug. I am so happy with this --will order another for entry

    Read More
    Mary S. January 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a stunning rug, given its simplicity, beautiful subtle colors that seem to glisten when the sun shines into the room.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 14, 2017
  • Nice front door mat
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a while now and it's perfect for my foyer. Easy to clean and hardwearing. Love the natural look and feel of the jute. Great value!

    Read More
    naomisusanna January 13, 2017
  • Wrong product review - Delete
    Verified Purchase

    ...............................................................

    Read More
    Maryland J. January 8, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love only problem is it leave residue on the underside

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 4, 2017
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great- very thick, was about half price from other manufacturers- a good bargain-high quality

    Read More
    Anne W. January 4, 2017
  • Unraveled
    Verified Purchase

    Started to unravel a day after I purchased it .

    Read More
    Mary W. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links