Sale $45.04

MSRP: $180.00

Save $134.96 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these rugs...
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd, great for a household of dogs and children, wear well and are modern and practical

    Read More
    nicermeanors December 4, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The weave on rhis rug is very well done.

    Read More
    Debra A. December 3, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed the rug in my up stair hallway! Great rug!

    Read More
    Jane C. November 28, 2017
  • Chunky rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look and free of this rug. I have it by the door wall so that the kids can wipe their feet after coming in from playing. Color is as it appears in picture.

    Read More
    Vanessa L. November 21, 2017
  • Great Casual Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to put in front of my washer and dryer. It does leave dust particles underneath from the natural fibers, but no so much that it is a problem. Looks great and nicely made. I recommend!!

    Read More
    bibeff November 21, 2017
  • Candy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug had an odor when I first opened the package but quickly dissipated. Have hosed the rug down to rinse off any dirt and mud took 2 days to dry outside and back to use. Great for a mud room

    Read More
    decorating09 November 18, 2017
  • Perfect Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen - it's soft despite being a jute rug, and hides dirt very well. I love it.

    Read More
    hlane November 18, 2017
  • Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Natural Rug. Develops some pulls, but these can be left or simply snipped off!

    Read More
    tinusa November 15, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one from pottery barn for 3 times the money. This rugs is made as nice, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Donnajean K. November 14, 2017
  • Runner rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my kitchen. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Mark S. November 6, 2017
  • Ideal for twin beds
    Verified Purchase

    We have tile floors and twins beds. The floor is cold so we put this runner between the beds. Walah. No more cold floor between the beds. Looks very good.

    Read More
    David W. October 29, 2017
  • Great entry
    Verified Purchase

    We love this runner for our entry. Very please with it's durability.

    Read More
    FLORENCE H. October 8, 2017
  • Great with dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Protects hardwoods perfectly

    Read More
    Michelle S. September 25, 2017
  • The Best Rug Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love this rug. The chunky weave is super durable and easy to clean with a vacuum. I even use the spinning brush setting on this rug without harm to the well crafted woven fibers. It's also reversible if necessary.

    Read More
    Kim S. September 24, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality and stylish.

    Read More
    William R. September 5, 2017
  • Such a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a versatile runner and matches so much as the coloring is so neutral it is easy to blend year round with Spring & Fall décor. I bought these in varied lengths and am vey pleased with them.

    Read More
    Ernesto S. August 22, 2017
  • Seaside look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the texture of the this rug , if I have any complaint , it would be its thickness . I trip over the corners , if I am busy moving around the kitchen sink . Otherwise , I love the look and tell myself and my husband to stop being klutzy !

    Read More
    Jane B. July 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped for - minimal shedding, comfortable underfoot

    Read More
    kdrmm July 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner and well made. I've had it for a couple of years now, its in the hallway- still in great shape. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabethe C. June 27, 2017
  • perfect color and fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The natural fiber jute rug does have some flaws that might bother someone looking for a perfect flawless look. But it was great for the location we wanted it for.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 15, 2017