Sale: $24.64

MSRP: $120.99

Save $96.35 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug,
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this rug for my kitchen. It's a nice rug it's a pretty color it's very big but within two weeks of having it the woven parts of the rug starting popping up. Nice rug for the price just sucks that it comes apart so quickly

    Read More
    Krystie W. July 21, 2017
  • Mudroom Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have hoped for better. Great price. This rug is so durable and heavy-made. I love it!

    Read More
    Bella H. July 13, 2017
  • Pile is high
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for different doors. One worked one didn't and I had to return it. It's softer than it looks and is nice. Take the time to measure threshold height of door if using it there.

    Read More
    Heather G. July 7, 2017
  • SO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some jute rugs, this is incredibly soft. Using as a runner in our off bedroom hallway. Nicely made and soft underfoot. Good deal for the $

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 28, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick, and adds an earthy touch to my hallway. My cats like it too!

    Read More
    kls0405 May 16, 2017
  • excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rugs. They are just what I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    . B. May 12, 2017
  • Looks great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two rugs at different time for my kitchen. They look great, but there is so much fiberous dust accumulating under the rugs that I have to clean quite often. All in all, still satisfied with the natural look.

    Read More
    Julie C. May 7, 2017
  • Hard to find size-very natural look which I love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and adds the natural look. I have it at my front entry (inside) and a plant stand next to it. They compliment each other.

    Read More
    JULIE R. April 25, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Made well looks great. All natural fabric

    Read More
    grammapearl April 25, 2017
  • Looks nice but filled with sand/dirt
    Verified Purchase

    Filled with tons of sand - leaves a mess on the floor after several weeks of cleaning them

    Read More
    djmann4 April 22, 2017
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a high traffic area. I've had to use a needle and thread to secure loose fibers.

    Read More
    Cheryl Z. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Have had for over six months and still looks brand new. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Fallon S. April 18, 2017
  • Very nice looking; rustic.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the subtle coloration in the jute. I'm not sure which side should be up. The side that has the ends turned under is flat whereas the other side has deep ridges that will attract a lot of dirt and dust. I put this in my bedroom as there isn't much foot traffic there.

    Read More
    OstkUser902939 April 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture and just what I wanted. I had no problems with dirt/sand like other reviews. Thick and soft to walk on. I am using it in front of the kitchen sink and back door after enter house.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 3, 2017
  • Love the texture, color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my covered front porch in lieu of a welcome mat. It has subtle color variations and is about 3/4" thick. Very pleased. Also bought one for my bathroom. Loved the look and the texture on bare feet but unfortunately my cat took a liking to it as well and adopted it as her oversized scratch pad. It is very well made but not cat-proof :)

    Read More
    writeratlarge March 28, 2017
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    nice but the leave a powdering dirt substance ON THE WOOD FLOORING ALWAYS VACUMMING

    Read More
    Joseph F. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rugs but VERY UNCOMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    If you're putting this down somewhere that doesn't get much barefoot traffic then it's great. But it's pretty uncomfortable to stand on with no shoes on. They are VERY thick also, so I would imagine if a door has to swing over it, then it may not clear.

    Read More
    tgaripoli March 17, 2017
  • Great rug, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two rugs for our beach home; one to use on my covered patio outside my sliding glass door and the other as a doormat for my (shaded) front door. It is roughly 21/2 ft x 4 ft. so it is far more substantial than the standard size doormat and it looks great. I love the look of the natural jute. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Ann C. March 16, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs massage your feet when you walk across them. They are pretty too.

    Read More
    bumblebee March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to our kitchen

    Read More
    Wendy C. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links