Sale: $79.19

MSRP: $360.99

Save $281.80 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great rug - we have this rug as our entry rug for our rental property in key west. Needless to say, this rug gets a ton of foot and luggage traffic and has held up for 5 years. After 5 years, the rug has gotten really dirty with all the foot traffic. Not the rugs fault!! We have just ordered the same rug to replace the old one. We are optimistic that this rug will hold up another 5 years.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. March 20, 2017
  • Lovely - runner looks custom!
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and softens up after use. Some pulls that I just pop right back in. Yes, there was a lot of silt like dirt beneath the rug at first, hopefully that won't continue. I was able to fit an awkward hallway perfectly with the 16' and 12' long runner length - I've had several guests ask if it was a custom order! No complaints - I definitely recommend the runners however I also purchased the 9'x12' rug and the edges are crooked it's driving my crazy. The runners do not have that issue. I am going to purchase rug tape to see if I can't force the edge straight. Because of this issue I would not recommend using the 9'x12' rug with straight-edged furniture (like a sofa) that will call attention to this issue. I plan on moving the rug to our dining room where it hopefully won't be as noticeable under a round table.

    Read More
    Casandra M. March 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jute runner. It looks great and my cat loves to sleep on it.

    Read More
    Cyma S. February 26, 2017
  • Nubby and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but thick, so make sure your doors can open and close over something thick. Nice, natural color - not yellow-y, which some jutes can be.

    Read More
    Jerri A. February 25, 2017
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great...no odor! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Dew February 7, 2017
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    this rug has totally fallen apart. i'm beyond ticked off. Money down the tubes ;(

    Read More
    amanda c. February 5, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking; has held up quite well;

    Read More
    Susan L. January 12, 2017
  • Love, love this!
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and heavy! Great rug. Well made. Purchased the larger one for the den and it is equally as nice.

    Read More
    DeeDee56 December 1, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite rugs. Have had for 5 years ---with much wear and tear it has held up perfectly in a busy hallway and only gets softer with age. Traps dirt perfectly.

    Read More
    Emily C. October 16, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, color spot on, perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    Rachel R. October 16, 2016
  • Very Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for almost 3 years and I am looking for a new one because it has not stopped putting out dirt. This dirt is not only dirty and annoying but makes it nearly impossible for the rug to stay in place. Non-slip rug pads just end up covered in dirt and slick. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    jennisonjr October 14, 2016
  • Entry runner
    Verified Purchase

    A little bulkier than expected, But made well.

    Read More
    Brenda O. July 14, 2016
  • Look is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug for the downstairs area, the only negative I have of it is it does leave a film/dirt underneath that you have to continuously have to clean.

    Read More
    jamiel21 July 12, 2016
  • Natural colored sisal Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the looks of this rug but it never would quit shedding no matter how many times it was vacuumed. Finally, I gave up and replaced it with the sisal runner which is so much better.

    Read More
    Bonnie June 19, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Once again this company has exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    linda m. June 11, 2016
  • Smelled like death
    Verified Purchase

    The rug probably doesn't actually smell like death...but it's what I imagine death would smell like. It was super rough underfoot and I found my dogs actually trying to walk around it (which was difficult because it took up all but about 5 inches on each side of the rug). I ended up sending it back...the smell I could've gotten over once it aired out, but I couldn't have my dogs being tortured every time they walked over it. Overstock customer support was amazing though. So I'd still recommend them without a doubt

    Read More
    Hannah G. April 24, 2016
  • finitewisdom55
    Verified Purchase

    Loose, large weave Sisal runner is comfortable under feet and looks chunky. Had to replace one due to dog accident. Liked that one better (more expensive) but this one's nice too. Time will tell how well it holds up. For now it gets 5 stars.

    Read More
    finitewisdom55 April 16, 2016
  • Nice Nubby Texture
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great, it's nice and thick- however, like others stated, it does drop a lot of sand and dirt. Not as much as other reviewers said, but some. I wouldn't say it's a deal breaker, and if I had it to do over, I'd buy it again. It needs rubber pads to keep it from slipping on hardwood. It's also variegated in color enough that it's very forgiving for an entry.

    Read More
    heidi33 April 4, 2016
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this runner for an upstairs hallway to go with my beachy cottage look. Live the look and quality of it. Bought 2 10 x 12 rugs as well. It really pulls the look together. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Renate M. April 3, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this hallway rug!

    Read More
    pq42011 March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links