Today: $72.99

MSRP: $300.99

Save $228.00 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jute runner
    Verified Purchase

    No...don't like it...moves around all the time...

    Read More
    kansascountrygirl March 4, 2017
  • Much thicker than listed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is described as being .25" thick but it's really over 1" thick. It's beautiful but I had to return bc it didn't work in my entry.

    Read More
    Shana N W. February 24, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug for a great price

    Read More
    melodi1213 February 23, 2017
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is there, the reviewer who complained it smelled a little grassy and she'd dirt particles under it was correct. They are cushy and have a nice look, the grassy smell goes away and if not used in a high traffic area works just fine. The more you walk in it the more dirt is released. We bought 3 different sizes and use them in a first room dining room and hallway. All still in great shape and we have had for over a year. I don't mind the little bit of dirt underneath them, I like the look of the rugs as a whole. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Brandy T. February 10, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for my kitchen because all of the other runners I had would either fall apart too quickly or would get very dirty. This runner however is resistant to it all. I can just dust it out or vaccume it and it stays together and cleans nicely. I really love these jute rugs, they are my favorite!

    Read More
    Susan Hidalgo February 6, 2017
  • New Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rig except arrived with extensive amount of dirt. These must be beat out prior to placing in your home

    Read More
    Dan W. January 22, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    jute on the ends is loose and unravels

    Read More
    1232dr January 19, 2017
  • dusty but worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. worth the money

    Read More
    Maryland J. January 7, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for hall entryway

    Read More
    jcp10 December 6, 2016
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had previously ordered one of these and it lasted a couple of years. Because of this, I ordered another one, but after a few weeks, I'm already seeing knots popping through and having to push them through to the underside. Hoping that nothing unravels, but not getting a good feeling about the quality of this rug. Won't be ordering another.

    Read More
    carolbow December 2, 2016
  • Filthy rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug last year and quickly realized it was filled with dirt I guess from the jute fibers??? Walking on it only helped pound more dirt out of it and onto my floors. I didn't think I could return it so I've just put up with the filthy thing. I finally put it down in my basement laundry and said to heck with it. Didn't wear well either!

    Read More
    JAMIE SUE D. November 20, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Cushy and beautiful. Works perfectly for what I had in mind. Nice quality too

    Read More
    Angela D. August 25, 2016
  • jute runner
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty nubby look ...great color ...just a bit 'sooty' ...otherwise the look i wanted

    Read More
    Suzanne K. July 6, 2016
  • Good Value and a lot of size options
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chunky texture and all the size options. I purchased a runner for my new kitchen and I love the texture under foot. It is like getting a bit of a foot massage when standing on it. Be aware that it is a natural fiber, in a big course weave, that does come with imperfections and some small sticks in the weave that need to be picked out when they surface. Overall it looks rich and adds great texture to my decor but if I was a perfectionist I may have issues with it.

    Read More
    Ashley F. June 14, 2016
  • Pretty nice, but didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thicker than I would have liked, and the weaving is a little looser than what's good for a rug. I gave it away on craig's list.

    Read More
    sasso June 10, 2016
  • I love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and performance.

    Read More
    Debora K. March 22, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. Quality rug. I'm a huge fan of Pottery Barn and Crate and Barrel shopping and this rug still holds it own for 1/3 the price.

    Read More
    tfrost823 March 9, 2016
  • Dew
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my kitchen...love it!

    Read More
    Dew March 3, 2016
  • Second one I have bought!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Now I have two in my kitchen! Very thick and soft under your feet! They do shed a lot when you first get them, but that stops after awhile.

    Read More
    pmsnow February 18, 2016
  • Great textured runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great natural fiber runner. It was a little lighter in color than I expected, but it is definitely brown-ish not orange. I've had no problems with it leaving dirt anywhere. I've had it for a month, and it's held up great so far being next to the backdoor, even with a dog with wet or muddy paws running up and down it multiple times a day.

    Read More
    balissar February 16, 2016
Sponsored Links