| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $50.39

At other retailer: $102.99

Save $52.60 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this runner! Also ordered an area rug to match! Seemed to be moist when delivered but once unwrapped and laid flat, it dried and was beautiful. Also had a slight odor upon delivery but goes away once dry. Do not recommend vacuuming as the braids may unravel. True to size but seemed to shrink slightly if in a sunny area of the house. Don't hesitate. Buy it!

    Read More
    Linsey M. August 31, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture! It is a natural fiber as described and it is super thick. It tends to shed a bit, but with time I am sure will decrease. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Jackie E. August 17, 2017
  • Casual Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this rug on our patio in front of French doors into the house. It's a Safavieh rug which I have always found to be very well made. It adds a nice, casual look to the patio and also doubles as a great door mat.

    Read More
    Jo Ann H. August 1, 2017
  • for me
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for my foyer, you just cant damage this rug

    Read More
    Michael F. July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several all fill the purpose

    Read More
    redgranite May 29, 2017
  • Best runner
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my purchase perfect for a hallway.

    Read More
    Doris New York . May 24, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid rug and stays put with the rug pad. Would definitely order again or recommend to friends/family.

    Read More
    drava May 22, 2017
  • Thick/Heavy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We bought it to match a rug from somewhere else that was much more expensive. It is great. Very heavy/thick. Stays in place with no pad underneath. Feels great on the feet. For this price, I am thinking of ordering another one.

    Read More
    kristen s. May 6, 2017
  • Jute Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner, I plan to buy the larger one for my living room!!!!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. April 27, 2017
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but don't care for the fringe edges. Like all natural fiber rugs, it sheds.

    Read More
    gaco April 6, 2017
  • We love this rug. It is in perfect condition.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much! Love this rug!

    Read More
    NANCY C. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect fit in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Although I really like this carpet, it does tend to leave residue on my floor, even with the carpet pad underneath. It is perfect in my new kitchen - purchased the 7' long version and love it. Will just live with cleaning underneath!

    Read More
    Ilse F. March 22, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very average runner. Didn't blow me away, but it's exactly what you'd expect from a sisal runner. Note: it has a relatively high pile and may not slide easily under doors.

    Read More
    lv11 March 8, 2017
  • Full of dirt
    Verified Purchase

    There is no end in sight to the dirt and grit this jute rug emits. I have hung it outside, beat it with a broom, shaken it over and over, vacuumed it....nothing seems to help. It was purchased for a laundry room with a light gray vinyl floor. It's beautiful, soft and looks nice, but useless in this room since I can't deal with the mess it makes.

    Read More
    Mollie C. March 2, 2017
  • Love how it looks, love how it feels
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick. I have this running in my hallway. My closet door will not open/slide over it because of the thickness. But I love it anyway. It's very flexible and soft, in it's own way. On one side the knotted fibers are bigger & thicker, vs. the other side in which the weave is a bit more smooth. I keep the more knotted side face up, because it massages my feet, but I turn it over to the more refined side when I have guests for a more smoother look and feel.

    Read More
    petitsirene5 February 8, 2017
  • Long natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this type of natural things. This is a great rug for the money. So far, I have had no problems at all. I use it to cover up the path marks on a Berber rug going into my office. It can be and should be flipped to other side for wear.

    Read More
    iluvhawaii February 5, 2017
  • Perfect Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautifully made and a perfect hallway runner.

    Read More
    Jamie Z. February 3, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    coming apart after only one month. previous rug in same location lasted one year+

    Read More
    eam4094 February 2, 2017
  • Runner.
    Verified Purchase

    My cat keeps snagging my carpet at the edge so I've used two of these at the edge between carpet and wood floor. I love this runner

    Read More
    ritafreeman2005 January 26, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened the runner,yet!,but I will in a month or so

    Read More
    cc4509 January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links