Sale $59.99

MSRP: $240.00

Save $180.01 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Natural Accents Chunky Thick Jute Rug (2' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kitchen was in need for some comfortable flooring on top of tile. These rugs are thick and have a tight weave which is massaging to bare feet. Only downfall is they leave dust on the floor. I would definitely buy in the future.

    Read More
    karen T. November 16, 2017
  • Best rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly with our farmhouse decor Love the natural feel and look

    Read More
    Ann leclear l. October 30, 2017
  • Hallway Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We want to buy another one! We love how well it lays and soft to walk on!

    Read More
    Laurel C. October 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my hardwood floor. Also purchased the 6x9. Nice and thick, softer than you would think. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    pmpwrh September 2, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 of these so my contractor could make a runner for our basement stairs. They are thicker than a regular "natural fiber" rug but I really appreciate the thickness as a runner and especially on hardwood stairs!

    Read More
    Wendi R. August 27, 2017
  • Well made & BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner! Looks amazing in my kitchen. Great price. The runner is thick too, not flat and cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser1325893 August 24, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect addition to my space and has the think and natural feel I was looking for.

    Read More
    Angoe P. August 17, 2017
  • Just what I wanted !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This runner goes well with the African decor in my home. It is neat, well made and rustic. It is thick, impressive, but not intrusive. I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    Nechama B. August 14, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this rug to go over a brick walkway in my cabin. Like some have said in their reviews, the rug is very rough and actually hurts my feet when walking on it with bare feet. I would have sent it back, but by the time I paid for shipping I would have lost half the value. It looks good, but be aware that slippers will probably be needed to walk on it.

    Read More
    Hank Y. July 19, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mushroom. Love the look and quality!

    Read More
    swackhammer July 18, 2017
  • Not if you have a dog!
    Verified Purchase

    Had it down for a couple of hours in my entry hall. It looked very nice and thick, Then I noticed it appeared to be coming apart in several places. My dog had inadvertently pulled fibers askew with her toenails. I just ordered a wool runner as a replacement.

    Read More
    daisymayyo June 27, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner and plan to order more. It looks great, shipped fast, and is exactly like the pictures

    Read More
    OstkUser1057303 June 8, 2017
  • Jute Rug Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my contemporary long kitchen, this thick but not too thick Savavieh runner over ceramic tile floor gives the space a warm inviting look. I love it!

    Read More
    donna h. June 2, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Soft underneath my feet and durable.

    Read More
    COURTNEY B. May 7, 2017
  • Jute Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has no confined structure.Also leaves residue on my hardwood floor. Would not purchase it again.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 2, 2017
  • SRS
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Very thick.

    Read More
    OstkUser340271 April 20, 2017
  • Loooong and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in front of my front door as an entry mat and for shoes, it looks really good, I love the vibes that natural fiber adds to a space. I ordered a 2'x10' runner, and mine is 14 feet long!!! I love it, I had exactly 14' of floor space to cover! I prayed about which rug to order even though it seems trivial, and the outcome is abundant and fits exactly.

    Read More
    Teresa S. April 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug, and I appreciate your getting it to me so quickly after I confirmed my current address.

    Read More
    Donna H. April 2, 2017
  • I bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    Just like other reviews, these are made very well. I listened to a review and didn't buy the pad for underneath, its fine. COMFORT is another thing....its like walking on extension cords. You will need slippers, for sure. Those sensitive to allergies might have a problem. I'm not sure if its coincidence or I might have caught a slight cold, so time will tell. (Its Flu Season right now) As far as the shedding hasn't happened with me yet, but because they are so heavy, I can see why people would be frustrated. I had to try them with the sale around Fifty Dollars each with Free Shipping, and glad I did. If you like the coastal look it will fit right in. Thanks Overstock! (Looks just like the pics provided online) UPDATE: Ok, so it's been a couple of months since buying the runners I AM looking for a pad to go underneath now. I haven't gotten the grit as others have stated (thankfully) but it is moving all over the place. When the puppy runs up the hallway he kicks it up and I'm constantly fixing it and its heavy so that's annoying. Also I am surprised to see some pulls in it. Wasn't that happy, but I like the beachy natural look so its not a total deal breaker. I think I'm going to buy 2 rugs for living and Dining room, but just a tad hesitant. Because it is so thick and junky, I'm thinking the chairs are going to get stuck in the fiber loops of the weave. How annoying will that be? I so like the looks and price better than others, but returning these rugs? Forget it people, they weigh a ton. Choose wisely.

    Read More
    diamun March 30, 2017
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one room. It came in the wrong size, so I tried it in another. Happy accident because it would never have worked in the original room. Has a nice casual vibe. Chunky enough to trip on it if you aren't careful, but soft on the feet. No rubber backing, so a rug mat in a couple of places underneath to keep it from sliding is a good idea. Seems sturdy. Understand a vacuum cleaner will shred it. Hope it lasts a long time with normal wear because I really like it and don't want to have to replace it any time soon. Time will tell...

    Read More
    Angela H. March 15, 2017