| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $198.89

MSRP: $960.99

Save $762.10 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Loop Ivory / Beige Jute Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joan K
    Verified Purchase

    Too many loose fibers. Constantly vacuuming.

    Read More
    Joan K. May 10, 2017
  • fraying loops
    Verified Purchase

    The issue with our carpet was that the loops were loose and some frayed open

    Read More
    Anne S. March 14, 2017
  • Added to master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug...colors, texture but won't stay in place. Shifts too much in our opinion. We purchased 3 rugs for our new house and this is only one that won't hold shape.

    Read More
    kahlua12 December 29, 2016
  • Great rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug totally updated my living room. Went from a traditional flowered rug to this one, and it's a much cleaner look. I like that it has a border, but please note that the border in the pictures on the website looks considerably narrower than it really is. The border is about a foot wide all around. I have the 8x10 size, so maybe in the smaller sizes it would be narrower. We put a non-skid rug pad under it as was recommended, and the room I have it in is not a high traffic area, so I'm not worried about it shedding as others have mentioned.

    Read More
    Cali June 5, 2016
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really fantastic for the low price. My only complaint is that the color is a little more orange than I had hoped. Otherwise, it is really pretty and a nice calming addition to my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Thomas D. March 9, 2016
  • SHEDS!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds terribly.....it will be all over your clothes and everywhere! Also many snags!

    Read More
    Mallory L. November 22, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our living room and it looks great. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Jill P. October 7, 2015
  • Poor Quality - Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug originally came it looked a lot darker then pictured. It sheds all over and is not what I hoped for. Not good for heavy traffic or a living room.

    Read More
    lcbousc April 17, 2013
  • Fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks nice in our family room. It's very sturdy.

    Read More
    barbm12 April 16, 2013
  • Not worth the hassle
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug arrives it had two stains on it. We laid it out anyways just to see..... but it was too rustic for our decor so we returned it. I will say that the customer service for Overstock is wonderful.

    Read More
    jpb2 January 9, 2013
  • Caution- the loops do come undone
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this, there were only a few reviews that spoke extremely highly of the product. The rug is beautiful and soft underfoot, no doubt. However, in our house (with children and pets), it has not held up well over the past two weeks in our TV room. Some of the looping has come undone and I will be returning the rug, as I don't want to see what it looks like after a few months. If you are low-traffic/low-impact folks, it might work well for you. The color is the same as advertised, the rug feels nice under foot. I would only caution those, like myself, who perhaps have more "active" families.

    Read More
    blissful4444 September 26, 2012
  • Wow?!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let Jute scare you, this jute is soft on the feet, yes there was a very faint smell that goes away within minutes.

    Read More
    angelica77 September 13, 2012
  • Nice and Natural
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very attractive and the edge border adds to its appeal. It is thicker than expected and its neutral color would complement most any decor. Edges do not roll up. Very little shedding.

    Read More
    zagbob March 7, 2012
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fifth area rug I have bought from overstock.com and I have to say every one of the rugs has been a quality product. I was hesitant to buy a jute rug because the texture is always so scratchy and rough. In the case of this rug I was wrong. The jute is soft to your feet and nice and cushiony. The one thing I have some concern with is the looping of the rug. There are a few loose loops only time will tell if this will be a problem. The color on my computer shows as a deeper tan than what is actually a lighter color. Up against the espresso brown floor it worked out quite nicely. For the price this is a perfect purchase to fit my needs.

    Read More
    glifeizgood February 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MEEGAN G. July 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn C. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darlene W. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tpmd July 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julianne S. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links