Sale: $53.58

MSRP: $240.99

Save $187.41 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Arts Natural / Rust Fine Sisal Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rust color runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not well made. Many pulls and tufts of sisal throughout the rug. Using in kitchen. I don't expect it will last long. May be a one season rug and then to the trash. I would not recommend this rug. I am sure there are better purchases on Overstock for a runner.

    Read More
    kathy ny June 2, 2017
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. We bought an even longer one after this because we like it so much.

    Read More
    cammigirl1 January 31, 2017
  • Burlap color too dark
    Verified Purchase

    The color appeared lighter in the pics. The rust color is exact, but the lighter color is a burlap. Too casual for the area.

    Read More
    AJ December 23, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Like the pattern.

    Read More
    Laura P. December 20, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, great quality, color is true to picture and receive many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I need to vacuum often but I Loving this rug

    Read More
    Kuniko Lika C. December 9, 2016
  • Handome rugges rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for 2 years and it has really held up

    Read More
    Lauren P. December 7, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    loose weave and sheds...also looks used!

    Read More
    aminimom November 15, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful braiding in this rug. Very well made, not to mention an amazing deal

    Read More
    jamie j. November 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love It, it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sharon H. July 29, 2016
  • Exactly as photographed!

    Color was true to photo -- and it's perfect in front of my kitchen sink!

    Read More
    comermaid July 18, 2016
  • basic braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    it's nice and just about what you'd expect. Seems to shed a lot since it's made of natural fiber. but for a heavy duty kitchen runner it works just fine.

    Read More
    g0g0gadget July 5, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. Just like the picture.

    Read More
    jeri r. February 10, 2016
  • Dirt and more dirt
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 of these. We loved the color of the rug. It was exactly what we were looking for. However it leaves so much dirt on the floor. We've taken them outside and beat them several times, vacuumed several times, etc and over the past two months can still not get the amount of dirt reduced. It's woven in and so disappointing to us as we really like everything else about it..

    Read More
    LeahAnn B. December 25, 2015
  • RIch color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my hallway. This is a thick sisal rug (so be mindful if you have doors) with very rich colors. We love it for our purposes as it really warms up the hallway.

    Read More
    tlt1 November 18, 2015
  • Amazing value!

    This rug looks incredible in my kitchen. It was exactly as described, I haven't had any issue with the sand that was mentioned in a few reviews. High traffic area but holding up beautifully.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. November 17, 2015
  • DAE
    Verified Purchase

    For being a natural fiber, it lays well and looks good indoors also.

    Read More
    Debra E. March 6, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug although had to return just because the color didn't look good against the orange-ish color of our wood floors.

    Read More
    southeastlisa January 4, 2015
  • Nice runner, but not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use as a runner at the foot of our bed on hardwood bedroom floors. It looks nice. However, the jute is very coarse and thick, and it's not particularly pleasant to walk on barefoot. Also, the woven pattern is actually much bigger than it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    gracielou74 June 13, 2012
  • Mostly positive
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in hallway, but pulls easily. Its nearly impossible to push the pulled material back into carpet. My cats claws get caught in the frays.

    Read More
    sharon6283 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links