Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $155.46

MSRP: $648.99

Save $493.53 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Arts Natural / Rust Fine Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as shown! Very pleased with the colors! Not very comfortable on the feet though! Good value!

    Read More
    OstkUser1237178 June 27, 2017
  • Nice rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, softer than I thought it would be but for several months I kept stepping on twigs that are woven into the rug, and they'd poke my feet. I spent some time cutting them out of the rug. It's much better now but my cats like to use it as a scratching board, so it's kinda falling apart.

    Read More
    frammonkey January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful but Filthy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Rugs. Wear fine, although the shed like crazy and the tassles fray. No big deal because the more they wear, the better they look. Please beware that this rug arrives FILTHY dirty. I have had them on my floor for a year, and they have released dirt since day 1. That has diminished significantly over time. I actually ordered a whole suite of these rugs for all over the house---including the runners. They all shed and drop dirt equally. (I envision these things being braided in the muddy waters of some third world country river by poor slave laborers.) However, in all seriousness, they're just lovely to look at AND they add a nice warm texture to the palette of each room. I had a designer come in to help me back in the spring, and one things she loved the most was this rug. If you don't mind chasing dirt, buy this.

    Read More
    Gavin S. November 2, 2016
  • Great rustic looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a rustic feel in our cabin house and got it with the rug! Perfect fit and quality!

    Read More
    Don W. September 8, 2016
  • Rug was to dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I ordered this dirty little piece of crap.

    Read More
    Jimi O. April 9, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, great color, thick pile.

    Read More
    Gail B. February 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect in every way in dinning room

    Read More
    Anita B. February 17, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Not too red. More of a rust color.

    Read More
    Dan R. January 26, 2016
  • Office Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The weave of this rug is a little uncomfortable under bare feet. Also captures the dust from the room.

    Read More
    Tim J. August 20, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic color...this rug always gets rave reviews. And the price is great!

    Read More
    jddun July 20, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Started to fall apart within a a week. We had it replaced with a regular one and love it.

    Read More
    MN April 30, 2015
  • Coastal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is being used under a dining room table, so there isn't much foot traffic. The color is just like the picture and looks good with my coastal décor. There was a small flaw which I fixed with a thread and needle. Nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    mariannes1 February 28, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug today, I was worried based on the other reviews that it was going to be really uncomfortable to the touch, it is surprisingly very soft for a jute rug... Not uncomfortable at all. And lots of people were commenting on how messy it was when they took it out of the package. Yes, right when I took it out, it was a bit messy, but I took it outside and gave it a good shake before laying it down and there is now no excess debris in on the floor since. I rarely write reviews... But I had to talk up this rug because I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    abbyping September 30, 2013
  • Fair at best
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with rug and with no return policy, I'm stuck with it. Would only recommend for a sun room or entry room. Any other room and it'll be destroyed quickly.

    Read More
    twentyone22 March 19, 2013
  • Good Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this rug is better suited for out doors. I bought it for my bedroom OMG you think you were in the backyardthis rug made so much dust you could plant a tree, horrible. It was very rough and hard on bare feet. I have already replaced it, however I have to tell you my dog loved it she could itch her face on it, because of it's roughness. Unless you are good with dust and want to feel like you are walking on stones do not buy.

    Read More
    sandynyc10 February 8, 2012
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug within about 5 days of ordering it and was thrilled. I had read previous reviews, so I was not shocked when it was not the exact color of the online photo. It is not as bright. Love it so far. Would definitely order it again. So glad my first O.co purchase was a success. Look forward to ordering more in the future.

    Read More
    brandibelle29 December 4, 2011
  • This rug is not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came damp and smelled funny although this went away after it aired out for a day. It is dirty. Our floor is covered with dust after we put it down and walked on it for only a few day. It also looks like the place it was made was dirty also. It has pieces of dirty material (debris) all through the weave. I am not happy with the quality of the rug.

    Read More
    wbudd September 26, 2011
  • Less vibrant than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this the other day and really love the quality. It's much thicker and softer than what one might consider a sisal rug to be. I love that a natural fiber rug can be so comfortable. However, the color is not the vibrant, bright coral color shown. It is actually a dull rust color. I could see this working with a lot of different rooms, but it just won't work in mine, sadly. I'm a little daunted by how much it's going to cost to ship back a rug, and I haven't yet checked but keeping it would mean changing a great deal of the decor in our living room and that's not an option. Also of note, the fringe on the ends is much longer than depicted: at least 4 inches long, which turned me off when I received it. After laying it out, though, I don't mind that at all. Color is a tough thing to match. If you think you are going to match this to pre-existing colors in your home, you might want to not take the chance on this rug since the picture is off from the actual.

    Read More
    seattlemaus September 24, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in a bit damp in the packaging, so it had to be aired dry before use. Initially the rug sheds a good bit, so I would recommend vacuuming a few times prior to use. The rug is a bit muted in comparison to the photo image provided, but it still is a beautiful rug that looks like it can handle a fair amount of traffic. We're using it under our dining table and it looks great with the dark colored wood of the table. Satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    leslie733 September 6, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a little stinky when I unrolled, smelled like dirt and even had some dirt on it. Not sure what that's all about, but vacuumed it up and let it air out and it is a very nice rug. Looks very much like the picture.

    Read More
    jennmonty01 February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links