| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $100.72

MSRP: $355.99

Save $255.27 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Arts Natural / Rust Fine Sisal Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go under my dining table. Adds perfect texture to the room, warm yet subtle color - not TOO orange. Had none of the dirt/dust problems other customers have mentioned on here. Glad I trusted my instincts and bought it. Almost wish I'd done so sooner.

    Read More
    pfaith1 February 25, 2017
  • i like this
    Verified Purchase

    a bit darker in real life than it appears in the photo but i still really love it.... its much softer than expected

    Read More
    brittany p. February 10, 2017
  • Very Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug quickly and was in perfect condition. I placed it under the dining table in kitchen nook and am SO happy with the way it looks and the ease of care. We have a casual look in our home and it goes perfectly!

    Read More
    scmay23 July 7, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect rug for my dining room. The size is true but the fringe is longer than I thought. Also it is a tad darker than the photos. But I don't mind. In fact I like it better. Shipped really fast! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Doreen J. March 18, 2016
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    True colors, soft and thick. Looks great

    Read More
    bernadette440 July 24, 2015
  • Safavieh Hand Woven Sisal rug, 5x8
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, beautiful rug. I'm using it in my kitchen and it looks great!

    Read More
    nealisa November 27, 2014
  • Wonderful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I never, ever leave a review. I was hesitant to purchase this rug based on a few negative reviews I'd read, but decided the price was too good to pass up. Also, customer service assured me that if the product was flawed that it could be returned. This rug is gorgeous. I did not know sisal could be as soft as this is. It is a thick rug and is perfect in my breakfast room in an old farmhouse. I think the color is true to the picture---rust, not orange. I opened it and shook it outside based on other comments about dust. I would buy this again!

    Read More
    taxfyl September 17, 2014
  • Color and pattern not as vibrant as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Photo shows a red or rust color. In reality, it's more of a dirty watermelon color (even a little pink). The pattern in the photo also seems very clear and geometric where in reality it's kind of muddy and busy. The pattern is tight so comes on very strong and takes over the entire rug. It's not a terrible rug, I just had different expectations based on the photo. Other than that, the quality is good. It is well constructed and didn't have any funny smells that a lot of natural fiber rugs tend to have. The best part is that the rug came very well packaged. It was double bagged and wrapped around a heavy duty core so that when you unroll the rug, the last bit of it doesn't get that curl that usually takes a couple weeks to flatten out.

    Read More
    nikkanikka August 18, 2012
Sponsored Links