Sale $62.04

MSRP: $288.00

Save $225.96 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Arts Natural / Rust Fine Sisal Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rug looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug looks like the original pics and arrived in good condition wrapped in sturdy plastic. Rolled out nicely and lays flat with no curling ends. I would recommend a carpet pad to keep it in place for tile or hardwood floors.

    Read More
    CeeCee December 28, 2017
  • Such a great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and it really warms up my kitchen! Dimensions were right on target and it's a heavy rug for a heavy raffia area.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. September 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm sorry but I was so disappointed in the rug. It didn't look anything like it did on line. We didn't even take it out of the package and had to pay almost $18 for shipping.☹️☹️

    Read More
    Denise S. May 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price, love the natural look

    Read More
    Diane C. September 24, 2016
  • A satified customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning! The pictures do it no justice. It's very good quality and it matches my décor perfectly!

    Read More
    carolyn h. May 11, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    exact color & material expected. Used for area rug under coffee table in living room. Not recommended for shedding dog. Beautiful but collects fur constantly and need to be cleaned every day to keep up. . Other than that, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Judith H. March 19, 2016
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug a few months and was very excited because I loved the color. The problem is after using it a few months it begins to fray and unravel. I don't thing the knots were secure at the ends . On the other hand I bought the runner as well and it does get more foot traffic and has held up well so I may have just gotten a poorly made one. It is a beautiful color so if you do order just make sure the ends are secure before you use it. Mine is now a mess.

    Read More
    OstkUser83410 February 5, 2016
  • Wow this rug generates A LOT of DIRT....
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Color was true to the photo. Not much fraying, but I used this rug in my home office which has lower foot traffic. What was amazing was the amount of grit/dirt underneath the rug. It almost resembled sand and there was A LOT of it. Also, it sanded the finish off of my wood floor just underneath it. That's my fault. I should have put something under it.......

    Read More
    jade4nj December 21, 2015
  • diane ******
    Verified Purchase

    rug is pretty but started falling apart within 4 days.

    Read More
    diane t. November 28, 2015
  • Nicely made *EXCEPT
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds , and hard on bare feet rough hard fibers . BUT I am keeping it . Right color I have 2 in the kitchen . Doesn't show stains BUT wide weave may pose a problem for cathing stuff .

    Read More
    Lea B. September 8, 2015
  • Ok Like the design
    Verified Purchase

    rough texture, like straw woven, Leaves a lot of dirt under. After being walked on.

    Read More
    tamj2011 August 20, 2015
  • Jute rug not sisal very thick and a reddish color
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my item today and I am trying to decide rather or not it is worth paying the shipping to send it back. It is 100% Jute not Sisal. It is too thick for my front door to open which is where I wanted to put it. It is not orange in anyway and I needed more orange. Based on other reviews I bought this because they said it was orange. It is more of a reddish color. This rug will not be able to be vacuumed or it will come apart.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. February 18, 2015
  • Never got the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug but never got it. Overstock sent a different rug that was not to my liking, but they were gracious enough to give me a complete refund and a hefty discount on another rug. (my Soho).

    Read More
    kt11347 April 18, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, fast shipping, nice to do business with.

    Read More
    djwb December 20, 2011
  • Satisfied with our purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we are happy with our purchase. The color is just as described and for the price we are pretty satisfied with the quality. There are some spots where the weaving is a little uneven, and I would suggest using a mat underneath so it doesnt slip and slide. Looks rustic.

    Read More
    samiwaterhouse December 17, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug....using it for foyer and it's great.....the orange/red color is a little more muted than shown in the pic, and the pattern is a little larger in my opinion...but it's beautiful

    Read More
    tncalico February 8, 2011
  • Dirty Frayed Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so dirty when I unrolled it my floor was instantly covered in big brown pieces of dirt. It was noticeable and what a mood killer after receiving an anticipated package in the mail! After initially attempting to vacuum the bejesus out of this thing I picked it up yesterday and there was a brown square from where it resides on my floor. Its different from the picture, but not THAT much-- the pattern is not as small, and the colors are not as bright but more worn feel also, there are many frays in it and is poorly woven, meaning the heels of my shoe go between the weaving's and hit my wood floor.....which initially defeats the purpose of protection to the floor, from a rug. This seller is lucky I'm to lazy to send this item back and I am lucky I didn't catch fleas from this piece of material as I am unsure of its original origin! Would not buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    becosen October 20, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get this rug to put one of the finishing touches on my son's room. It had the same pattern as the picture, but the color was nothing like it. It looked dirty and dingy though it still had the tags on it. I guess it's the nature of the material, but I have already arranged for it to be returned. Of course Overstock was more than accomodating. Will be looking at others (from Overstock of course).

    Read More
    october4 September 1, 2010
  • As pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my entryway and it looks exactly like the picture. since monitors differ, the actual color is a muted orange, maybe like a light "rust" color. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    shop768 February 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FTCNYC November 21, 2017