Sale $38.67

MSRP: $180.99

Save $142.32 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Arts Natural / Rust Fine Sisal Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    well made and thin enough to go under door

    Read More
    Nicholas D. August 24, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's nubby, rustic, and it has character. I can see how some would reject it but it fits right in with my modified 60's bohemian decor. it feels good under foot and it's inexpensive. I have two. No regrets.

    Read More
    flapper54 August 24, 2017
  • Hard and rough for feet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Reviewed July 5, 2017 It kept rolling up . It is no good quality and I do regret spending my money on the item. When people come to my house they always remark about it

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Safavieh Rust Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, however, I took a star off the rating because it is a bit chunkier than I expected and also not as soft as I prefer for a bathroom rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser895419 May 6, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the entryway.

    Read More
    OstkUser239987 February 28, 2017
  • Kathryn
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the rug color, look, etc. Just does not seem to wear well.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. November 11, 2016
  • Pretty but messy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Rugs. Wear fine, although the shed like crazy and the tassles fray. No big deal because the more they wear, the better they look. Please beware that this rug arrives FILTHY dirty. I have had them on my floor for a year, and they have released dirt since day 1. That has diminished significantly over time. I actually ordered a whole suite of these rugs for all over the house---including the runners. They all shed and drop dirt equally. (I envision these things being braided in the muddy waters of some third world country river by poor slave laborers.) However, in all seriousness, they're just lovely to look at AND they add a nice warm texture to the palette of each room. I had a designer come in to help me back in the spring, and one things she loved the most was this rug. If you don't mind chasing dirt, buy this.

    Read More
    Gavin S. November 2, 2016
  • great for a sun room, but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and high quality, but the sisal fiber was too rough for many uses - would be great for a sunroom or other indoor/outdoor transition space, though.

    Read More
    shantiliv May 7, 2016
  • Thick, loose, ropey, not pretty
    Verified Purchase

    In the photos, it looks like a tightly woven jute with a pretty pattern. The rolls came on time, and were packed well, but the actual rug is just a very poor quality. I have bought a number of beautiful rugs from OverStock that I am happy with, so this was a big disappointment. I do have to return it. :-[

    Read More
    linnieb May 3, 2016
  • Great Rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a great design and was a great purchase for the price, costing less than similar rugs. The only issue we have had is that it does not clean up well - we now have a small stain where our cat threw up. However, the rug is definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Dylan P. January 2, 2016
  • Cz
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colors as pictured soft under your feet compared to other jute rugs

    Read More
    clmz326 December 11, 2015
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like how much this sheds at all. I am constantly having to sweep. And it gets all over your clothes.

    Read More
    ClarissaTL H. August 21, 2015
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Durable but very rough, sheds a lot of dust/ fiber. Color duller than photo. Sent it back.

    Read More
    katydidny June 27, 2015
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good value- not soft like most rugs of this type.

    Read More
    Jessica C. April 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blown of color and natural look. Color on site is a good match for the actual product. Good quality. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    wickedestangel April 25, 2015
  • skk
    Verified Purchase

    True to color shown online. Thick and luxurious. Love, love, love them.

    Read More
    sharon April 23, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. heavy ,woven nice color! it is well worth the money heavy and wont wear out anytime soon!

    Read More
    kaylameme May 14, 2013
  • Awesome fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these seagrass rugs. I ordered one and liked it so much that I ordered another in a different size. They do shed a little, but they vacuum up easily. I would recommend a pad or mat if you are putting them on hardwood floors. I have heavy furniture ontop of one rug so it stays in place but the one with nothing on it slides around.

    Read More
    teeterbom May 10, 2012
  • Cats love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thicker than expected and I kind of wish the color was more like it appears in the pictures. We are keeping the rug despite the color issue because it is a beautiful piece and quiet frankly I think that our cats would kill us in our sleep if we returned it. The cats have been rolling around on the rug since we first unrolled it and they have adopted it as part of the family.

    Read More
    894reioer February 5, 2012
  • Not impressed with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this is more of an outdoor rug because its extremely rough. It appears to be made of rope or something but its actually made of jute which is extremely rough and leaves a lot of debris behind, smells funny too. I got it for my foyer to trap dirt and water to protect my wood floors but it's not absorbent enough to do that. It slides around a lot and I'm afraid it will actually scratch my dark wood floor because its so rough. The fringed borders are all messed up and don't lay flat makes the rug look used and old. Also the pattern is much bigger than pictured. Needless to say I'm returning it.

    Read More
    glamshopper09 January 21, 2012