Sale: $212.39

MSRP: $960.99

Save $748.60 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Dream Green Sisal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gorgeous, exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this sisal rug. looks fabulous in my dining room and it's a nice tight weave that won't snag. green border is a wonderful color. I think the safavieh things are terrific. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Dede W. March 15, 2016
  • Still smells
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great. BUT it smells. I read other online reviews that the smell goes away after a few days. Not so. Even after several weeks, I have to keep the windows open in the room because the odor is overwhelming. Now I can't send it back because my husband stained it accidentally. I'm not a happy camper!

    Read More
    Irene L. November 3, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and well made. Compliments our living room, and we can let the cats scratch at it a bit. Love the non-slide backing, no need for an extra liner.

    Read More
    Julia A. May 24, 2015
  • I loved this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and texture of this rug are great. It was slightly rough, but what you'd expect from a natural fiber. The color was true to the photo, and the size was great under my dining room table.

    Read More
    colors1 July 8, 2014
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for what we are looking for because we needed something with a little green in it, but not too overwhelming so I like that it also has the neutral stripes. It is thin - not in a bad or cheap way, but just FYI. It lies more like a mat than a "rug." Works perfectly for us!

    Read More
    incold March 6, 2014
  • Great for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    We love this durable rug. We bought it for our sun porch which is high traffic and accommodates pets. It doesn't show dirk and cleans up nicely! Exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    joyce1 December 18, 2013
  • Very nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice carpet. Very earthy, and goes well with my contemporary decor. Rug was perfect in size and color. The only problem I had; the rug smelled! I tried fabrize and other products for days. It still smelled (like vinegar). After sprinkling it with baking soda, then vacuuming, it got a little better, but I will have to do another round of applying baking soda, as the smell is still not completely gone. But great product overall, great price, and I would buy it again! Can't beat the ** shipping!

    Read More
    annabelle111 June 24, 2013
  • mother of five, grandmother of three
    Verified Purchase

    Was apprehensive about the color from the site, but am quite pleased with the actual product color. It is an earthy pleasant green. So far so good, just got it but it layed out nicely and looks durable. We have it under our dining table and it looks good.

    Read More
    lmknox October 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra M. B. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana S. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links