Sale: $151.19

MSRP: $648.99

Save $497.80 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Dream Green Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Goes perfect under my kitchen table. There are so many different shades of light greens and tans, it will match almost any painted wall.

    Read More
    Deborah K. April 6, 2016
  • Durable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to hold up against my cats who like to dig at the carpet. IT holds up great!! Also a nice green color.

    Read More
    Kelly R. March 14, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what we wanted. The color is true to the picture and the quality is great for the price!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser68017 December 15, 2015
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Scratchy but good quality.

    Read More
    buglady741 October 26, 2015
  • Rental unit rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used this under the dining table in a rental unit and has not worn well. Curling at edges and does not clean easily

    Read More
    Thomas V. August 20, 2015
  • This rug looks absolutely gorgeous Eyes!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for our dining room! High quality and the color is just as expected

    Read More
    Kathleen F. June 21, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go under dining table, fit perfect, Looks good and easy to keep clean! NO shedding or smell of any kind!

    Read More
    missijo January 19, 2015
  • Dream natural fiber green sisal rug 6x9
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for dining room which doesn't get heavy foot traffic. Neat & clean look to it. Blends we'll with my decor.

    Read More
    lunchtime March 1, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! We were looking for a casual rug to go under our kitchen table. This rug was exactly what we were looking foe! The rug looks exactly like the picture. It was delivered quickly and I was able to track it. It came wrapped up well in plastic and there were no damages. I bought this rug based off review and thought I would return the favor!

    Read More
    happycustomer11234 January 28, 2014
  • I love this rug! Just want I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality. So glad I got it, as it goes perfectly with my striped sofa and floral chairs. The rug's pattern is not overbearing or too pronounced. Also, I have a collie and a cat. I keep them well-groomed, but they still shed. The color I chose (sage green) for this rug is the perfect solution for "hiding" stray hairs between vacuums. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    sharzy June 30, 2013
  • Excellent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. I love the natural fiber and the price was right for me.

    Read More
    lauriema June 27, 2013
  • A few weaving flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. It lays flat, so you don't trip over it. There are a few flaws in the weave that look like knots in the middle instead of a continuous design. But it is under a table, so I just ignore them. I guess it makes it look more natural, or handmade.

    Read More
    penmuse March 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marcyw November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links