Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $201.87

MSRP: $855.99

Save $654.12 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Dream Beige Sisal Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My sister had purchased a very expensive sisal rug and i loved the look of hers, but didnt want to make such an investment with pets in the house. I purchased this rug, got a great deal and love the look! But, I put mine under the dining room table, which wasn't a wise move because if there are any spills, you cannot spot clean it. I found this out the hard way. After spot cleaning with a damp rag and vinegar water, I shrunk that side of the rug. It was my own fault because of the type of rug it is. I still love the rug and the great, casual beachy vibe it gives. I just wanted to give a "heads up" on its care.

    Read More
    Greta B. July 30, 2017
  • Color of rug and banding more taupe/brown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the rug - it has a rubbery baking so it sticks nicely to floor without a rug pad. But the color is a bit off from what my monitor shows. More taupey than carmel/ gold which I would have preferred.

    Read More
    Joy M. July 1, 2017
  • Have had this rug down for over a year
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this rug for the family room because I have 3 dogs who destroy everything in their path - This rug has stood up to them and their shenanigans and still looks great even after a year. It may not be the "prettiest" rug but really stands up to high traffiic and spills have been wiped up easily with no staining. If it can take my dogs, it's well made!

    Read More
    iliketoshopalot June 7, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what we wanted for our high school daughter's room. It looks beautiful over the wood floors and goes well with the beach glass walls (we live in Florida). We have had it for almost 2 years now and it still looks way more expensive than it was. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Anne J. January 30, 2017
  • redgreene
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, not so thick that its uncomfortable to walk/sit on. Perfect for LR, Natural Beige color will suit all decors

    Read More
    Scarlett G. August 18, 2016
  • handsome and durable carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this carpet in our dining room for about a year now, and it is holding up beautifully under the regular foot traffic it endures along one side that leads to our back yard doorway. There is absolutely no evidence of the heavier use on that side! The texture is very slightly rough underfoot but in no way uncomfortable for bare feet. We love the subtle two-tone weave pattern, which gives interest on the floor plane but doesn't compete with our more colorful chair upholstery and wall artwork. Excellent quality all around.

    Read More
    kim b. October 24, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my 4 season porch. It is just as beautiful as the picture. It looks beautiful in my room!

    Read More
    Karen M. September 13, 2015
  • Neutral but Interesting Rug for my Mountain Area
    Verified Purchase

    My last jute rug was fine but the binding was wide and lighter than the rug, which made it look dirty very quickly. Hopefully this one will hold up better. It is lovely, soft, and very good at hiding food and cat hair!

    Read More
    judybelle39 August 31, 2015
  • Lovely summer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to swap out wool oriental in warmer months, though it would be great year-round. Great quality. Photo is accurate depiction. The striations in the rug add depth and texture. Very pleased.

    Read More
    MaryBeth B. August 6, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect for our kitchen dining room table. Color was exactly what we expected. Good quality! Would recommend it.

    Read More
    mariuchi March 22, 2013
  • Looks beautiful; Feels OK
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful! The only downside is that it is very thin and not very comfortable to walk on. It doesn't matter to us since we have two, which are under our dining room table & living room, which are the two areas that get walked on the least.

    Read More
    ena32 June 21, 2012
  • Dream Natural Fiber Beige
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific rug for the price. It is perfect for under our dining table. The fabric is rough, natural Sistal, but that was the look we were after. Just got it, but it appears as if it will hold up to everyday dining. We have not put a pad underneath as it is moderately thick and we don't need it under the table.

    Read More
    srandall January 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnn A. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chitownlass May 17, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made sisal rug. The color looks just like what's in the picture. It feels thicker and more dense than I thought. It is very good looking in my living room. The feel of the rug is a little rough on barefoot, but it's not a problem for us for this is the rug I grew up with. It's easy to do weekly cleaning of using a semi wet rag to wipe it down. Overall a nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    qiong April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links