Today: $129.59

MSRP: $450.99

Save $321.40 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Dream Beige Sisal Rug (5' x 7' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well-made, good size and neutral color

    Read More
    springsmom April 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, lays nicely.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 5, 2015
  • Don't but this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure what happened when I ordered this rug; either the picture depicts the rug incredibily bad or they shipped me the wrong rug twice. Either way, I would not recommend this rug to anyone!! On a positive note Overstock was great to work with on returning this rug and getting a full refund.

    Read More
    taylornorman January 8, 2014
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is AWEFUL!!, All four sides flip up and the center of the rug is ruffled..

    Read More
    sshanda January 4, 2014
  • definitely hard sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    this sisal rug is sturdy if you have pets, though not comfy on the feet.

    Read More
    jpcq November 21, 2013
  • great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug - exactly as described. Good value and very nice looking rug that brings casual but tailored look to my dining room. The fiber pattern gives it a really soft striped appearance which I think is pretty cool and I'm picky when it comes to rugs. Recommend.

    Read More
    myaccount1 September 21, 2013
  • OUCH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just took it out of the package and was super excited because our bare wood kitchen floor really needs a rug for (not just appearance but to protect the wood). Rolled it out and it looks great, but one footstep and already planning to send it back! This rug is a killer on the feet. It's like walking on gravel (seriously). I cant imagine standing on this rug for any length of time. For an outdoor rug it would fine; for an area where shoes are normally worn it would be great; but this rug is not designed for comfort.

    Read More
    123dkdd September 11, 2013
  • Rug had chemical odor
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug looked great, after more than 2 weeks of "airing" it still had a strong, unpleasant chemical odor, which is why I'm returning the rug. I'm disappointed since this was otherwise a great-looking rug.

    Read More
    sallanches August 7, 2013
  • Sturdy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug lays flat and stays in place without a pad. It looks very nice. It is rough on the feet if you walk on it barefoot. Seems very sturdy. Not sure how spills will clean up as none have happened yet.

    Read More
    slb44 July 2, 2013
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. No pad needed. Have 5 pets. Wiped up a spill with Dawn. Left no marks.

    Read More
    moochoo June 8, 2013
  • Great Rug for Dog Owners - Easy to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I unrolled the rug, it has a subtle pattern that is not as noticeable in the picture. There is also a 1 inch border that is tan, that is not pictured or described. The rug is very durable and easy to clean. My 50 lbs dog plays frequently on the rug, and I am not concerned that she will pull threads loose. The rug is easy to clean by sweeping or vacuuming. The rug also has a very interesting texture to it. It is almost therapeutic. I am thoroughly pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    slkackman May 15, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    really pleased with this rug. Latex backing a plus, no need for rug pad. Rolled out flat and looks great

    Read More
    cathiez April 12, 2013
  • SISAL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pleased with material, appearance and size. Looks perfect on our tile floor and with furniture in that room. Just do not expect a cushion feeling when stepping on it. I probably would not use it in a bedroom but for living area it is perfect !!!

    Read More
    jed51 February 16, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    rug exactly what I wanted for kitchen eating area. Non slip baking is a plus

    Read More
    dixie15 February 12, 2013
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug last night and was very excited to have received it promptly and with free shipping. It came very well wrapped, no odor, and rolled out perfectly. I was a little surprised to see the darker lines in the rug were the same shade as the taupe border but it is growing on me. I love this rug and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    boymomx3 January 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for under a desk. Allows the computer chair to stay put and not move around. Safavieh products never disappoint!!!

    Read More
    epplf26 December 21, 2012
  • This is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this product. It was better than I imagined, exactly as described on the site, and looks wonderful in use.

    Read More
    bettysam38 October 31, 2012
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the striated colors in the fibers of the rug. very natural looking. Very sturdy. I thought my kittens would want to tear it up, which they do, but it has held up beautifully against their attacks! Good buy.

    Read More
    jeannies July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links