| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $45.04

Save $7.95 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Dream Beige Sisal Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this forever!! another great find love O

    Read More
    juanie1 May 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great price and quality. I liked the non slip backing. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 6, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. It is made of good quality material and just as seen in the picture.

    Read More
    hpygrl* April 26, 2016
  • Edges curl
    Verified Purchase

    The edges roll/curl up over time. I wouldn't buy this product again.

    Read More
    karen H. February 22, 2016
  • graygran
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, however, I purchased this runner for a high traffic area and after a few months the end curled up making it a problem with tripping over the curled end.

    Read More
    Katherine F. February 15, 2016
  • excellent - a year later
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug a year ago to cover damaged hardwood and protect the floors from sun. It's not soft, but I didn't need it to be. It's held up over a year and my cat loves to sleep on it. Though we discourage the cats from using it as a scratching pad, he sometimes does and it's held up to light wear with that as well.

    Read More
    anika June 2, 2015
  • Lot of loose fibers
    Verified Purchase

    nice, large rug. stays in place without a under pad. lots of picks and loose fibers though.

    Read More
    sllewis February 3, 2015
  • Like it so far
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased to see the picture/color on OS matched the actual item. Purchased about one month ago. No issues with the quality. Runner is for our upstairs hallway. Plan to add a pad under. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    karen w. December 24, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my needs. The quality is better than expected considering the great price. It looks great and is easy to keep clean . Nothing but positives. I definately recommend it.

    Read More
    Rogue14 December 20, 2014
  • Neutral and yet a bit of pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sisal runner to protect my wood floors from scratches caused by my dog's nails. The latex backing wasn't enough to hold it in place when the dogs were chasing each other so I purchased a pad. I've never had a sisal rug before and found it to be scratchy on bare feet and lacking in padding. However, it is the perfect low profile material for my application and I will be purchasing another for the rest of the hallway. The stripe pattern on this rug is subtle, pretty and goes beautifully with my natural maple floors.

    Read More
    suzzeeq45 August 7, 2013
  • fiber sisal runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to put on hallways in my home. The size was long which I had a hard time finding in the store. The are easy to care for and very well made.

    Read More
    jul625 July 30, 2013
  • Nice runners.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these runners for wood flooring in the hallways at a beach house. They lay out very nicely, and look good too!

    Read More
    dac13 June 17, 2013
  • Dream Natural Fiber Beige Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Works perfectly in my kitchen in front of the cabinets. Would order again if I had the need.

    Read More
    cindala1017 March 8, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    bought to use in heavy traffic part of kitchen. Rbber backing is great. Rug stays put over hardwood floor. Does not slip or slide out of place. Very pleased

    Read More
    dixie15 March 3, 2013
  • Great product at reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the runner to place at doorway of beach house. No pad is needed over wood laminate flooring. This is the 2nd runner purchased from Overstock (both Safavieh) & I am very pleased with quality. Mix of colors should hide sand dragged in from the beach!!

    Read More
    lbimom March 3, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug to use as kitchen runner...just a little rough on the feet. Just takes a day or two and you don't notice.

    Read More
    101jkl October 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bridget M. August 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eileenfitzgibbons1950 March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links