Sale Starts at $22.82

Save $73.18 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Chunky Basketweave Natural / Sisal Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a"beachy" rug for my bathroom and this fits the bill. It is rubber backed so I don't have to worry about slipping when getting out of the bathtub. It is surprisingly soft on the feet.

    Read More
    Wanda C. October 30, 2017
  • Solid, stable weave
    Verified Purchase

    Front foyer entry rug: lovely and tough!

    Read More
    Joan V. June 2, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this can't be beat.....and it's a lot softer to the feet than expected!

    Read More
    porfinjane May 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great entry way rug, seems pretty durable so far!

    Read More
    Katherine K. March 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these now, and others have bought one after seeing mine.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 10, 2016
  • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my rugs from Overstock; you cannot beat the quality or the price.

    Read More
    Deborah H. September 14, 2016
  • Candice Rice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect! Good quality, fast shipping, and about $20 cheaper than the cheapest one I had found.

    Read More
    Candice R. August 17, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Looks good and good quality.

    Read More
    MICHELE K. August 2, 2016
  • Much Sturdier Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were made much better than I expected. My only concern was that the weave is bigger than I thought but not really an issue. They are lovely and look great on my kitchen floor. Also, they do have a nice backing that allows them to stick to the tile floor so a rug pad is not needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser276699 June 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Picture on the web was exactly what I got.

    Read More
    Ronald W. April 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my entryway several years ago, and it has beautifully withstood the antics of 3 cats along with the usual daily foot traffic. Its chunkiness has flattened somewhat, but I think this makes it easier to walk on, and it still looks great! It's stain resistant, durable, captures dirt, and is super easy to clean with a vacuum. After all these years, I still love it and would not hesitate to buy another if I ever need to. I have a rug mat underneath and have no issues re: movement/shifting.

    Read More
    kazshopper February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful boost
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my tiny hallway look cozy and it helps keep the floor clean

    Read More
    athenag August 20, 2015
  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Beware! This rug has a latex backing that has a very strong chemical smell! It only lasted a month at my house before I threw it out. The style and look were great but the smell is too much.

    Read More
    lpgms1 January 2, 2014
  • Nicer than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant in opening package, as I was unsure about the size of the weave and ready to ship back. But after opening up the rug and placing it in front of my door, I was very pleased with the look. The weave is definitely chunky and larger than my other sisal rug, but this one is actually soft to walk on! The edging fabric is also soft and the rubber backing is convenient - I dont need to buy another pad. I would definitely recommend this rug. I consider myself to be a fairly picky online shopper and don't like to settle for inferior products. This is a great buy!

    Read More
    nanriema June 14, 2013
  • Quality Natural Rug at Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug. Much softer than another natural fiber rug we have at our house.

    Read More
    katevansnc April 24, 2013
  • Great for cats!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug when we got our new leather couch, as another distraction for the cats. So far, along with several other cat scratchers, it's working! The rug looks nice on our hardwood floors and, despite being thick, functions as a front door rug (door barely slides over it). Many mornings I wake up to find a cat or two on the rug, and they do use it to scratch, which means it will need to be replaced eventually, but at this price, I don't mind doing that at all!

    Read More
    aearney April 17, 2013
  • Great door mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat in front of my front door. It is wide and deep and easy to really wipe your feet on. The one drawback is that it is rather thick so it might not work well in front of some doors. Overall, a great mat and very good-looking.

    Read More
    rudder20 March 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 7, 2017