Sale Starts at: $83.99

Save $301.00 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Chunky Basketweave Marble Ivory / Taupe Sisal Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chunky
    Verified Purchase

    More chunky than it looks like on the picture, but it's fine in the space. We will see how it holds up.

    Read More
    OstkUser445913 May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect neutral color! Love it!

    Read More
    Joana K. May 6, 2017
  • Did not like this
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out to be looking more like straw and was very rough. Not what I was expecting

    Read More
    Stephanie G. April 24, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as shown and is durable. Does shed a little with friction. Using it by our door and standing up to daily use so far

    Read More
    Daniel B. April 21, 2017
  • Loved it

    Loved it a lot. Love it so much, great quality, fast arrival, and beautiful addition

    Read More
    brittaney l. April 21, 2017
  • paula
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug...it has rubber backing so it lays perfectly on hardwood floors

    Read More
    paula w. April 21, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted and how I thought it would look but, as others pointed out, it is hard on bare feet.

    Read More
    carl n. April 21, 2017
  • I really like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The cooler ivory/taupe color and coarse, rustic texture, added the perfect organic touch to my modern living room. The sturdy weave and non slip rubber backing are a plus.

    Read More
    carolynnigro April 19, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    There is no doubt, its beige ivory. I do not see any gray at all in it.

    Read More
    diannescheck April 19, 2017
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is comfortable to walk on and is the perfect color and fit for our bathroom.

    Read More
    Lois R. April 11, 2017
  • Amazing deal...
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent thousands of dollars on area rugs. This investment is one of the best in terms of price and quality. Will be getting more if same for bedrooms!

    Read More
    Robin A. April 7, 2017
  • Perfect! a Must1
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nothing like the picture. The real color is more grayish than beige or white. It looks like a very fancy and expensive rug. The packing was outstanding.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 6, 2017
  • Polly
    Verified Purchase

    Stays clean and is comfortable to walk on

    Read More
    Polly M. April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Jute Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is softer than most jute rugs and easy on the feet! No need for a rug pad underneath. Such a beautiful washed color and is great for any room of the home.

    Read More
    jillriban06 April 4, 2017
  • Breakfast Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in this rug as the weave doesn't seem very tight and I'm afraid the chairs sliding over it may loosen it even more. It also keeps shedding fiber hairs outside the area rug on my tile floor, causing constant maintenance.

    Read More
    Catherine E. March 18, 2017
  • Great rug but it STINKS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a natural jute or sisal rug. It's attractive, reasonably soft underfoot. I love the way it looks. BUT the 'hay bale' smell is strong and not going away after more than two weeks. It's in my guest room, but I'll probably have to replace it.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 18, 2017
  • Ok for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Good shoe scraper. Nicely sized for wntry hall

    Read More
    ajas March 11, 2017
  • Not even a little bit ivory
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice but it isnt ivory. Its very taupe. If you want taupe order this rug but if you are looking for a creamy ivory like I was then you prob wont be happy. Im going to keep because its great quality for price. Ill move it to another room or give it tomy daughter who has her home decorated with more greyish beige. My colors are ivory color so it makes rug look grey. Rug great just be sure of color

    Read More
    DONNA W. March 1, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Nice weave &. texture & the color is perfect. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Lynn P. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my new rug. Looks absolutely perfect under my dining room table. Love the neutral color knowing I will get years of use from it being it will match any decor or colors I chose to use in the future. Feels great on our feet and have no problem sliding our chairs in and out from the table. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Donna S. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links