Starting at $78.99

Save $178.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Chunky Basketweave Maize Beige Sisal Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we expected. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Robert S. July 24, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug good looking !

    Read More
    monique d. June 5, 2017
  • Sturdy quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sits well on floor. Enhances look of any area. Good quality rug. May be difficult to clean if placed in high traffic areas. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    gmhbb May 27, 2017
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and value for money.

    Read More
    polbar May 20, 2017
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    The material was a lot rougher than I thought it would be so I ended up putting it in my breezeway instead of at my front door as I intended to do.

    Read More
    khayes1960 May 18, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted! Nice heft and a sound backing. It won't slid around and the color is great!

    Read More
    jane108 April 26, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is the right size rug ! it go's with the decor as i wanted it too ! good color !

    Read More
    Ronnie M. February 25, 2017
  • Quality at good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Always impressed with the lower cost provided by Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mlago January 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these because they look great and comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 10, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a yellow rather than beige tint to match my couch. This rug was PERFECT. Looks fabulous, feels great and didn't need any non slip pad. Contrary to some other reviews there was absolutely NO odor. Did I mention that this rug is PERFECT????

    Read More
    gell180 November 5, 2016
  • K8inwisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Thick and heavy. Rug pad wasn't needed.

    Read More
    k8inwisconsin October 9, 2016
  • Kara
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice both function and how it looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser191376 July 3, 2016
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks great on my new wood floor!

    Read More
    Judy M. May 20, 2016
  • nice entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is scratchy so I can't imagine this rug anywhere else but the entry way. Works perfectly for my purpose.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 29, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this rug! Item just as described. Great for mixing high/low pieces when on a budget. Style is not compromised for the price of this rug.

    Read More
    jaymet05 April 5, 2016
  • something different
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking rug adds a different texture to your room. not a soft rug

    Read More
    joyce s. February 16, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Feels soft underfoot--like a mini-massage. Does not require a rug pad.

    Read More
    Joyce W. January 26, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY NEUTRAL COLOR GOES WITH EVERY DECOR, GOOD VALUE

    Read More
    rondelp January 17, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we were looking for. Very durable, looks great

    Read More
    Joanne K. January 1, 2016
  • Great rug at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and very good quality. Even better than I expected.

    Read More
    Teri B. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links