| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $231.95

MSRP: $960.99

Save $729.04 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Charcoal and Charcoal Border Sisal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice quality rug for a steal. I love that this is the only rug I've seen that is a dark gray sisal rug. Really beautiful in person- great quality.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Makes room look very sleek.Great to get this look for this price.

    Read More
    monica s. June 9, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks very nice and feels quality. The color looks just like the picture. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Tiffany W. May 2, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    i love the rug but the only negative about it.....as you vacuum the edge of the rug youll need to be careful as it tears after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    slooper March 28, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very rough on your feet.

    Read More
    Shannon R. March 4, 2017
  • Solid Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug. Great Price. Sturdy. A little hard to clean tho.

    Read More
    John N. March 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sturdy sisal rug for my dining room, and this rug was the perfect size. I also like the backing so that when spills occur they don't bleed through. And the rug was very well priced

    Read More
    mbaldwin81 February 23, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Charcoal with black binding and I love it with our black dining room furniture. Good purchase!

    Read More
    adkskiers December 25, 2016
  • Looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous; great value.

    Read More
    Juli G. September 19, 2016
  • Showroom Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic grey rug, color as shown. Wears great and easy to vacuum

    Read More
    shrmbyer August 17, 2016
  • joeve
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is just average.

    Read More
    Eve B. January 15, 2016
  • Excellent and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality of this rug is perfect. It looks very expensive and durable. The new carpet smell only lasted a few days, and now its gone. No shedding or fibers to report. :)

    Read More
    Sandi T. December 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Great quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    msm7 November 19, 2015
  • Awesome rug for Study
    Verified Purchase

    Great type of rug for rolling office chairs. Looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    jude333 October 24, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is great! it has a rubber-y bottom so it doesn't slip.

    Read More
    Lauren B. August 21, 2015
  • Durable, Practical and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We use our Safavieh rug under our dining room table. It is soft enough for our bare feet, but extremely durable. Food particles wipe and sweep up without a problem. The color is great and true to what is pictured on the computer screen (I know that there was some debate about this in recent posts/reviews). We have not had any problems with the rug in our short time owning it. So far it is worth every penny.

    Read More
    jenyce July 20, 2015
  • Darker than it looks and NOT soft
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return because it hurt to walk on it. The photo depicts the gray part as a little lighter than it truly is.

    Read More
    brub6066 March 25, 2015
  • This is a pretty good rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we're very happy with this rug. The quality is better than expected and certainly a value for its price. Two points were note: the color is darker than my screen displays. The grey weave is much closer in value to the black border. From a distance, this rug appears black. In fact, we have a matching all-black version in the adjoining room and it's difficult to tell them apart. Also, the was a major imperfection running through the center of the rug. One distinctly lighter grey fiber runs half way down the center and is a bit of an eye-sore. We decided not to send it back because our dining room table obscures the imperfection. We tend to buy this type of inexpensive rug knowing that a cat, dog, or kid will ultimately destroy it, so in this instance we were more forgiving of its defect. While the rug is lovely, of good quality and worth the $$$, my hunch is that it ended up at Overstock because the manufacturer was aware it was imperfect.

    Read More
    Sonja S. February 3, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet looks exactly like the picture. It is well made and lays flat. I say that because I ordered a lesser quality from Overstock that never did lay flat on the floor. I use this carpet under a 5 x 8 carpet and it looks great. I think this rug is actually bigger than 8 x 10. I think it may be a 9 x 10. The part of the carpet that is walked on does certainly hang on to dog fur, so I would probably need to vacuum it A LOT if it used alone.

    Read More
    mmshumaker March 14, 2014
  • not gray
    Verified Purchase

    The border of this rug is actually black. The photograph is very misleading. If you want a gray rug - this one isnt the one for you ... black - maybe 3/10 overstocked.com

    Read More
    mattx3 July 20, 2013
Sponsored Links