| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Charcoal and Charcoal Border Sisal Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, it cleans very easily and wears like iron !

    Read More
    Norrine M. July 13, 2017
  • Jane from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, Would of gave it five stars but the color is much different than picture. Its greenish grey and the border is black. Decided to keep it anyway

    Read More
    Teddy T. May 20, 2017
  • Hard on your Feet
    Verified Purchase

    If you plan on walking on a rug with your bare feet, don't get this one. Sisal is good for high traffic areas, but its durability also lends itself to scratchy, bumpy roughness. I bought this rug for my kitchen to protect the floors, since it's a fairly high traffic, high spill area. Though this rug will no doubt last for a while, I would not suggest it for kitchen use, as the weave of the fibers makes it difficult to clean. I usually have to shake it out before vacuuming, since things seem to catch in the grooves. This rug is best suited for outdoor use or indoor areas where there is high foot traffic - provided those feet are in shoes.

    Read More
    Grace H. January 11, 2017
  • Mrs. Norris
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color! Can't wait to put it my apartment.

    Read More
    Barbara N. November 11, 2016
  • Rug would be better with alittle padding on back
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but it could really use some padding. I will be ordering a Pad for under it. It looks great in my front entrance. But being a little easier on your feet would of been nice. Quality run

    Read More
    Michelle C. October 18, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very ideal rug for the front door. I like this charcoal color and the texture.

    Read More
    newbie17 September 13, 2016
  • Love it! Highly recommend-true photo &measurements
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like photo. Very pleased with purchase. True colors & measurements. Ordered 4x6' & it really is. The black border is 2" wide. I LOVE IT!! Not scratchy on bare feet. Has very light, non-Skid cream-colored, possibly latex on back. I have a Castro Convertible OTTOMAN on it, w/gray, herringbone cover & they look great together. Floor is dark brown wood. Very happy with this purchase. Don't hesitate, try it.

    Read More
    Reva R. August 31, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, stands up to wear and tear - dries easily if spilled upon.

    Read More
    Dana S. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug! It was too big for my entryway because my door would not open with it in place. Although my daughters recommended I return it for a refund, I will keep it because I know I can use it in a different location in the future.

    Read More
    LADYB July 7, 2016
  • nice !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at least a year ago. This is a very nice rug and while I don't remember the exact amount I paid for it, I do remember it was a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Gerald M. June 14, 2016
  • Mrs E
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for inside the front door.

    Read More
    Angela E. May 26, 2016
  • Fell short of expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice. It is just not as we pictured it. The fabric looks a little used but then again it is made of straw material. We still kept it but used it in another room. We did not use it in the room that it was intended for.

    Read More
    Magdalena C. February 9, 2016
  • Rug ok
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as an entry rug (on inside) and it is dark so doesn't show much dirt but if it gets wet or scuffed show quick wear. Don't think I would buy again.

    Read More
    Shellie W. January 20, 2016
  • Kitlit
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly kitchen floor gets hidden by a rug that'll wake up your feet while you get that first cup of coffee!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. December 28, 2015
  • ok rug, but not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has 'plastic' smell, it does not feel it's been made of 'natural fiber' as indicated. Many fibers are loose, this product was not clearly made with detail. Knots are larger than expected. Office chair does not roll over it smoothly, so not a good product for office space

    Read More
    Darinka D. December 26, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    its exactly what you'd expect. just wished I could have ordered a larger size but it is so expensive. it will work for my guest rooms for now.

    Read More
    WW72 November 12, 2015
  • Enrtyway
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for our entryway area rug... Imagine this will hide the winter muck well... An important quality for any Minnesotan home.

    Read More
    Tara P. October 30, 2015
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. Have it under my coffee table and it defines the area. Rough texture doesn't bother anyone in the household. Two days after it arrived our cat soiled it. Cleaned the spot with a little diluted vinegar and the color came out of the rug. Decided to try some diluted black paint on a cloth and lightly dab the area. Lo and behold, it camouflaged the soiled area and no one can see where the accident happened. I feel this rug was a very good buy!

    Read More
    Carol R. August 20, 2015
  • Not charcoal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a grey/ green color. It would be great if the color were close to charcoal but it just wont work out for us.

    Read More
    lrm2 July 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent------------------------------------------------------------arrived safe and looks great, it's a sisal r

    Read More
    Kevin November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links