Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Charcoal and Charcoal Border Sisal Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this well made sisal rug.

    Read More
    Lana C. September 10, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfectly by my front door.

    Read More
    Teresa F. May 22, 2017
  • Does not lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this rug. I've tried everything but edge does not lie flat and my family an I keep tripping

    Read More
    Johanna H. April 1, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Henry W. February 28, 2017
  • GREAT RUG for all around use
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RUG for all around use

    Read More
    Jeff G. February 23, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our entryway. Hides all of the dirt tracked in by shoes. Super flat so our door opens without any issues. Glad I got it, planning on getting one for the outside too!

    Read More
    Kayla P. November 19, 2016
  • Perfect for the island
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to protect wood floors with a rug that did not draw too much attention. Great rug. Heavy with no-slip backing. Do it.

    Read More
    Tim D. November 19, 2016
  • In love with this rug..
    Verified Purchase

    and it's super durable too. I would buy this over and over again.

    Read More
    Kelly M. November 9, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for entry way. Not fancy but good for wiping feet. Went with darker color to hide dirt. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. October 28, 2016
  • Well Made Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This sisal rug is well made and as described in color and size.

    Read More
    fotograms September 15, 2016
  • Safavieh Natural Fiber Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more of an Outdoor rug. It is very, very coarse and hurts your feet to walk on barefoot!

    Read More
    coloradocat September 10, 2016
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in my kitchen under the stove area. I like the way it feels under my feel. Color is great. Easy to clean with damp cloth, vacuum

    Read More
    OstkUser339397 September 8, 2016
  • Ms Kitty,Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug ,casual ,colors complement my entry way

    Read More
    Kolleen N. June 8, 2016
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described

    Read More
    mstoyia01 May 6, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug in my kitchen; just a little rougher on bare feet than my old one.

    Read More
    Donna G. March 29, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made, durable, good color

    Read More
    Robert R. March 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The description was accurate. Fits my space.

    Read More
    Charlie March 14, 2016
  • Practical rug for entry.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this inside my front door and it works well for keeping my wood floors clean and hides dirt and debris. My carpet sweeper takes care of any grass that stays behind. It's holding up well. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    gretnagreen February 15, 2016
  • Perfect Front Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy and pleased with the Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber rug. We were looking for something simple yet durable for our front entry and this rug definitely fit the bill!!!!!!

    Read More
    Eli H. January 15, 2016
  • Milwaukee
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much

    Read More
    Connie P. January 1, 2016