Today: $215.99

MSRP: $413.99

Save $198.00 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Carlisle Distressed White Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Regan
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. It's more cream than off-white.

    Read More
    Regan C. September 24, 2016
  • By the sea...
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my beach condo - it fits in wonderfully and is good quality

    Read More
    kimberkong August 6, 2016
  • Good bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, it is beautiful and strong. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Maria I M. April 15, 2016
  • Mama G
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight but sturdy. Nice size and beautifully finished. The color is exactly as promised. It was simple to assemble. Attractive and useful.

    Read More
    Carolyn March 17, 2016
  • Sweet bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench I use in entryway next to same height little cabinet that holds gloves and hats. Great seat to change from boots to slippers ❤️

    Read More
    Sheila G. January 8, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is very pretty and adds a nice touch to my office.

    Read More
    (null) (. November 24, 2015
  • Great small bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was easy to assemble and is attractive. It is distressed white so not a pure white which actually turned out to be better for us. Nice bench.

    Read More
    Holly M. September 12, 2015
  • Happy w/overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench as an accent piece for my living room. It looks lovely with a few toss pillows and a bench cushion. I would recommend this piece as accent furniture. Not so sure about a trult functional piece though- although I have had company sit on it and it's still fine.

    Read More
    Ocustomer August 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Looks perfect in our downstairs foyer.

    Read More
    Deane I. July 23, 2015
  • Designer looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Designer looking bench I purchased this bench to use your an elevator in an apartment complex it is lovely , the finish is great. The color is a soft cream it's on the small side so most likely two people would not sit on it at the same time

    Read More
    remt July 5, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    color is more yellow than cream

    Read More
    Carol M. July 2, 2015
  • You May Sit The Bottom Out!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this bench if you plan on actually sitting on it! There is only one small, thin, cross "beam" located in the middle of the underside of the seat part of this bench. If you happen to sit on either side of the bench it will not support you and will break. I put this in my closet so we could sit on it while putting on shoes etc.. My husband who weighs 185lbs sat to the right of of the cross beam and it acted like a teeter totter and broke through the bottom. Very poorly designed! While I knew it was inexpensive, I would have thought it could be used for the purpose for which it was designed

    Read More
    rrob143 March 23, 2014
  • Basically liked product, quality iffy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench...knew it was ivory from past reviews which helped because that is the color I wanted. Chip out of side where dowels were inserted...bulge on other side but other than that basically good construction...easy to put together, seems sturdy but distressing is nothing to write home about but happy with purchase. Opted for compensation rather than the hassle of reshipping back and receiving another potentially damaged product...compensation not that great but happy I could keep bench and not have to return.

    Read More
    neophitebuyer April 16, 2013
  • Carlisle Distressed White Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is gorgeous and I love it. Please note: The color listed in the description is not accurate. The actual color is Ivory/Pale Yellow which is exactly what I wanted.....It is not white. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    bunnycrazy2 February 26, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Only two of the wooden dowel pegs were broken due to very rough shipping, but it was packed very well. I bought it to go with Paula Deen bedroom furniture and its an exact match...looks like its part of the collection.

    Read More
    caroleli1957 November 15, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the bench. Just the right size for an odd wall. I have a Cape Cod decor and this with 2 pottery Barn pillows in a soft gray of star fish make the space.

    Read More
    callymom50 October 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the banch. Might not be a wonderful quality or material. I guess we need to be careful, but I did like. Looks cute in my dinningroom.

    Read More
    vbval September 9, 2012
  • The finish was not white but beige
    Verified Purchase

    I completely refinished this product. The style was what I wanted but the finish was terrible. Just a bad antique look. I thought that distressed white would be white with the edges distressed.

    Read More
    jmanners August 10, 2012
  • Bench arrived with minor damage.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money but it will not be an heirloom item to be handed down generations.

    Read More
    anna13 August 9, 2012
  • Carlisle Distressed White Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench matched description and picture. Excellent shipping. I went with standard shipping and received bench 3 to 4 business days later. When I saw it, I immediately ordered it because this was the bench I have been trying to buy for the past 4 months, but was a different color. I am going to paint it distressed black. I tried all different sites and even furniture stores. You can not get an nice lower priced black bench anywhere without it having to be ordered and taking at least 2 to 6 months for delivery. Thank-you Overstock.com

    Read More
    cat2479 May 27, 2012
Sponsored Links