Today: $194.49

MSRP: $457.99

Save $263.50 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Carl Antique Green Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Good table. Very easy assembly. The wood is very lightweight, so it will crack easily. The top is pieced together and rustic looking, but uneven where the boards come together. It looks really cute.

    Read More
    tammy76 September 5, 2016
  • Arrived broken but salvageable
    Verified Purchase

    Thankfully I read previous reviews so I knew to anticipate something like a drawer being broken. I went ahead and purchased it because I absolutely loved the look and the price of this table. When the FedEx delivery man unloaded it off of the truck, bolts and washers fell out of the box (which I knew was a bad sign). Thankfully I was only missing one bolt when I opened the box to retrieve all of the hardware. This table was poorly packed in the box and the slats the hold the drawers in place were broken as was a piece of wood on the side of the table. I was able to repair everything and the table looks amazing. If you aren't handy and don't have a bunch of tools lying around, don't buy this table. If you are a do it yourselfer and have a good coupon then I would recommend it. We've received a lot of compliments on this table, and nobody believes that it isn't an antique.

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 27, 2016
  • dedwards
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking table but it arrived completely broken and it is put together with what looks like cheap staples. My husband ended up gluing it back together with liquid nails--I read other reviews that said the same as what happened to me so I expected this. With that said, this is for our rental house and it is very very nice looking for the money so I was ok with it. If you are not handy, I would not recommend you purchase this. However, it is a really nice looking piece for the price.

    Read More
    denise e. January 4, 2016
  • Bob A.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the worst piece of furniture I've ever purchased! It was broken and made of lousy materials. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    robert A. September 11, 2015
  • Sandy W
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Extremely easy assembly. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Sandra W. June 4, 2015
  • terrible craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table as replacement for a table I had ordered that was out of stock. The Green Console table arrived damaged BOTH TIMES! Do not be tempted by the photos. It will be a sad disappointment. trust me.

    Read More
    bentleysjojo May 30, 2014
  • Love the look, but look out for shipping issues...
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks exactly like I wanted it to look. I love the look. However, beware of the way it is shipped. It is shipped with only legs needing attachment. Which is usually a good thing. But it this case, it was shipped with the drawers inside the table with no support. As a result, two of the wooden drawer runners/slides were seriously broken. Didn't want to have to ship it back, so we attempted a fix with wood glue, and small finishing nails. It's nice to look at, but the drawers don't really slide very well, so I don't expect to be using them.

    Read More
    speedyzmom May 5, 2014
  • Balsa Wood Quality and arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived quickly, decent price and box looked good and thats where the positives end. Opened the box to find all the drawer glides were severely broken. They were put in with some sort of staples and the staples cracked every piece of wood. The distressed green finish was not applied to the top of this table. Anyway, I decided I didn't need more frustration by going through the return process so I banged the staples in with a hammer and will glue the drawer glides back in. I didn't expect fine furniture at the price point but this is pure junk. Stay away!

    Read More
    overbuyer5 February 4, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice piece, but not high quality. Beautiful color!

    Read More
    johanna101 July 30, 2013
  • Perfect addition to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than anticipated. Looks like made from old wood and yes it could pass for a flea market find. Very happy with purchase...packed well and legs were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    winston0505 June 20, 2013
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my outdoor patio. I'm going to put a coat of matte polyurethane on it to protect it from moisture, but it's exactly what I wanted and for a great price too!

    Read More
    sequ0ial0ver June 10, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! It looks exactly like it does in the pic. The only exception is when I received the table and assembled it, which was very easy, the slats that the drawers slide on were broke. I'm assuming that may have been from shipping, but I will eventually fix them. Not too concerned about the drawers, being that I will probably never use them. They are there for the looks!

    Read More
    cam1969 May 31, 2013
Sponsored Links