| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $148.49

MSRP: $329.99

Save $181.50 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Grey Swivel Storage Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I used it in family room to store dvds ect....i now use it in my guest bedroom as nightstand.

    Read More
    wickcar76 June 4, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality piece! It's a warm gray. Love that's it's assembled and you don't have to deal with all of that. Lots of storage too! And the swivel is awesome.

    Read More
    Amelia L. May 24, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and holds plenty

    Read More
    agb573 April 22, 2017
  • Could not be Happier...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this small swivel table !!! It fits in a small space and still has generous storage. We use it between two swivel recliner chairs and it is perfect. Great piece, great price and great quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in our bedroom. Really nice - good quality for the price .

    Read More
    LynJ P. March 12, 2017
  • Swivel Storage Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the grey color and the storage. Just enough. Have large furniture and didn't want large end tables. Perfect!!

    Read More
    Margaret G. March 7, 2017
  • Cape cod table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for with my coastal theme

    Read More
    Coastal gal June 20, 2016
  • frank...president
    Verified Purchase

    came in good condition, not well made

    Read More
    frank f. March 10, 2016
  • Versatile and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our living room. The color wasn't exactly what I wanted, but a quick light sanding and a can of spray paint gave me the perfect match. Great piece! Came fully assembled -- a bonus.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. February 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleasant little side table, that's what I use it for. Get lots of complements on it. The finish has some minor irregularities but that's not bad when you consider the price. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Mark R. February 14, 2016
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, quality and unique design. Using it as a side table next to my nursery rocker.

    Read More
    Staci S. December 13, 2015
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived in good condition. Cabinet has 7 noticeable cracks; other cracks are more hairline in appearance. Top is in good condition. Drawer and door opens and closes well. The swivel mechanism is very tight, rendering any swivel activity difficult. Wasn't expecting state-of-the-art craftsmanship; just no cracks! Disappointed in its overall quality.

    Read More
    irene September 10, 2015
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    love the finish and color of this piece. Goes perfectly with distressed whitewashed furniture and gray rugs. Well made. Swivels on base, although I don't use that feature. A little higher than chair side tables. I use it in a foyer corner.

    Read More
    marward July 25, 2015
  • Something Different
    Verified Purchase

    Every end table I have ever owned has been square/rectangle and dark stained. This time I went in a totally different direction. WOW! They really stand out and the added storage is great. The entire table is pretty much storage and the color on the outside is not white, but an off white. These tables are unique & useful! Tracy M.

    Read More
    gauntlet1 June 21, 2015
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinets were well made and look beautiful. Exactly as advertised and the storage space was a lot more then expected. These are a great price.

    Read More
    jesse June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful! Great color, solid, comes fully assembled, and looks way more expensive than it is! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Andrea D. May 23, 2015
  • Perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Table matches the others I purchased but is a nice focal point in the room .

    Read More
    Karen W. May 2, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet arrived assembled and I was able to put it straight into my bedroom without the extra work. It's a beautiful piece and adds so much to the room. There is plenty of space inside for books and other items. It's extremely sturdy as well. Great purchase !!!

    Read More
    Ita M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table to replace the plastic TV tray my mom had been using as a side table for her recliner. This lovely table lets her keep all of her stuff near to hand, but in a more organized and aesthetically pleasing manner. The drawer holds her pens, gum, cough drops, glasses, and other necessities, while the shelves hold books and papers. The swivel feature also comes in handy. It was also great that the piece arrived fully assembled. We all love this table and will explore other offerings by this brand.

    Read More
    Constance M. April 8, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this swivel table on arrival. No assembly at all, yay! It is everything advertised and much more. High quality piece and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    marianne13 November 19, 2012
Sponsored Links