Today: $116.49

MSRP: $260.99

Save $144.50 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Grey Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Even with my carpel tunnel hands, this put together easily and looks great!

    Read More
    Maureen R. May 21, 2017
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to assemble! Looks more expensive then the low price.

    Read More
    Jamie C. April 18, 2017
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and construction, very pleased with product

    Read More
    PAULA P. February 28, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was packaged very well. It took five minutes to assemble. In my opinion, the color is exactly what the photo shows. I would call the color taupe and not really gray. It is fairly sturdy. I'm vey pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah L. February 1, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD QUALITY, LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    Martina T. January 10, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the space I had in mind perfectly.

    Read More
    Kim B. December 8, 2016
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I had to put pegs on one of the feet because it was not straight but it works for the price.

    Read More
    MRD November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and with good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality! Very sturdy and looks so elegant.

    Read More
    Wenming C. October 22, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and super easy to build.

    Read More
    Angela C. June 17, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality!!! Looks great in my entryway. Great quality!

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 16, 2016
  • Vermontgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lines, but description says "pine wood" and a fair bit of it is manufactured wood. Finish a bit rough on the underside. Still, fair value and attractive.

    Read More
    Vermontgirl February 24, 2016
  • Just right

    Lovely little table. Great transitional piece works with many different styles

    Read More
    christinecallahan February 9, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition. Assembled in 15 minutes. Very attractive.

    Read More
    jane f. September 3, 2015
  • Pretty little side table.
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews and took a chance. It does look like the photo and is perfect for the spot I purchased it for. I would not suggest buying it to put much on other than a lamp.

    Read More
    Mary R. September 2, 2015
  • LOVE this table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Sturdy, good color & looks very expensive!

    Read More
    OstkUser29611 August 11, 2015
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to assemble, and a good looking piece

    Read More
    glog March 19, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this table was the easiest thing Ive ever put together. that makes me love it most. took like 2 min. nice heavy quality and love the color

    Read More
    Michelle W. February 9, 2015
  • Nice product, not delivered in the best condition
    Verified Purchase

    The table itself is pretty nice, and it was easy to assemble. However, three corners had dings and paint chipped. Not worth the effort to return, but still frustrating.

    Read More
    Nichole R. February 4, 2015
  • Very attractive table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Decent table for the money. Very easy to assemble. And though it is a washed out gray, it throws off a taupe kind of color which throws off the other grays in the room. I added a runner and a long shallow metallic platter filled with pebbles on the bottom to tie it in to the color scheme and am fairly pleased with the result. I'm considering antiquing it in the future.

    Read More
    jude123 March 31, 2014
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed and i'm not sure why it looks exactly like the picture although maybe a tinge of purple in it. Thought it would be more Gray but it works.

    Read More
    reva0922 February 11, 2014
Sponsored Links