Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $118.49

MSRP: $274.99

Save $156.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Grey Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet little table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this (along with the matching console table) after purchasing the coffee table in the same line. It's a bit taller than I imagined but I still love it. Perfect next to a chair with a lamp on top. Love this furniture line.

    Read More
    Laurie M. November 20, 2016
  • Did it say distressed look?
    Verified Purchase

    I just assembled this piece and must admit I'm disappointed. I also bought the Coffee Table and Pedestal Side Table in the same collection, all three pieces arrived separately from different locations. The Coffee Table arrived first, and I am happy with it. Quality is good, paint is even, nice piece. This Accent Table, however, has more of a distressed look. Uneven paint on the legs, and some dents and scratches--this isn't supposed to have a distressed look! I am thinking about returning it. The color of the three pieces is not the same, either. Close, but different shades.

    Read More
    Christine D. October 25, 2016
  • Novice Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shape but I returned this as there were places that weren't painted completely.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 2, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    needed bedside tables for rather high mattress set. these two tables are ideal. Love the neutral color and fact that they're solid wood.

    Read More
    upswife October 28, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the long legs, it is not very steady. You cannot pull out the drawer without it tipping over. I have it glued to the wall.

    Read More
    Tamara G. August 13, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, love the color, and looks great next to my bed. Not the biggest bedside table but is exactly what I needed because I do not have a lot of extra space and it still serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 16, 2015
  • Great nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    They look great with our darker headboard - the height and skinniness were key given the dimensions of our space and headboard. Nice and easy assembly too.

    Read More
    aimeemc September 8, 2014
  • Good value for price paid.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a tall nightstand and in grey. Color is perfect as is height. No flaws. Just looks a little bit on the cheap side but has a nice affect in room and overall good quality for money. I would buy another but if you're looking for high end, sturdy this isn't the best. Again, good value and fits the spot perfectly for small room with tall bed.

    Read More
    1nicoleb57 March 25, 2014
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is the perfect size for the area I have. There is nothing special otherwise. The color has a bit of a purple cast, and the paint job is sloppy. I will definitely refinish it to a more pleasing silver gray.

    Read More
    itlldo2 February 13, 2014
  • Safavieh Cape Cod Grey Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great night stand for the money. Bought it for my granddaughter for her apartment and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    kathrynorsulak September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're considering this piece - go for it! It's solid wood, well crafted, and soo easy to assemble. The color is a warmer tone of grey, but really just as seen in photos. If you like the photos you will certainly like the actual stand. The only thing I'd point out - this is a tall piece so make sure your mattress sits high otherwise it will look a bit off. My mattress comes up around 25" and I'm going to try and raise the frame a bit to balance out the hight of the stands.

    Read More
    nola212 July 26, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy assembly, great quality. Perfect size and height for a nightstand.

    Read More
    sakuranyc November 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frederika E. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links