Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.49

At other retailer: $339.99

Save $178.50 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Grey 2-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this table, but it was cracked where one of the legs was supposed to screw in when it arrived. This makes me wonder about the durability of the table. When I contacted Overstock for a replacement, I was informed that the table was out of stock. Despite my concerns about the durability, I'm still very disappointed. I shopped for hours before finally deciding on this table. It is difficult to find a coffee table with two drawers at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Whitney J. July 5, 2017
  • Pretty Color But Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Within two weeks of use, the top had gouges in it revealing the composite board underneath. No heft to this piece. Lightweight and flimsy. Very disappointed to have spent good money on!

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect. Bought it for my daughter's first apartment and she loved it.

    Read More
    Monica P. February 26, 2017
  • Great Table, pretty and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a table that fits a shabby-cottage style, with drawers, for under *** but this one is perfect! Easy to assemble and just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Kirsten E. February 22, 2017
  • Smaller than thought
    Verified Purchase

    For a solid pine piece this is such a disappointment. Very flimsy.

    Read More
    Vickey M. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful table, but it's taupe not grey.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It was easy to put together, but you already know that if you have read the other reviews. The color is not grey, it is more taupe. That was the only sadness. However it gives me a chance to paint it exactly like I want it. I called to ask about the color and the service person I spoke to could not have been nicer. I was offered a full refund but declined. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Dianne P. November 22, 2016
  • Great table at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just perfect! It is sturdy, perfectly proportioned and has a classic style. It was simple to put together! To me it is more of a beige color which is just what I was hoping and matches perfectly with our living room.

    Read More
    Laurie M. November 20, 2016
  • Best of the collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best piece of the collection! I also bought the Pedestal Table and Accent table in the same collection, all three pieces arrived separately from different locations. The Coffee Table arrived first, and I am happy with it. Quality is good, paint is even, nice piece. The other two, however, are not as nice, worse quality and have more of a distressed look. (see separate reviews) I am thinking about returning the other pieces, but will definitely keep this one!

    Read More
    Christine D. October 25, 2016
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made, and looks nice. I really like the color, it is neutral enough to match a lot of different room colors.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 9, 2016
  • bashia466
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and color for price - very happy with item

    Read More
    bashia September 1, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, super easy to put together, quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    roseybean16 August 23, 2016
  • Fantastic Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coffee table for a sun room I had remodeled. I searched pages and pages for just the right one on *** and Overstock.com. I saw several that would work but the reviews said that they "were hard to put together" . So I ruled them out. Then I found this little beauty and people said it took less than five minutes to assemble... so I bought it on a Sunday and received it Fed X on Thursday. It arrived in perfect condition. The whole top with drawers was one piece.. you do not have to semble drawers!!! The legs were the only thing you had to add and they screw on zip zap zoom . In less than 5 minutes I was enjoying my coffee table. It looks great. The grey color is very neutral and goes perfectly with the room... If you are looking for a quality table easy to put together.. this is it. The price was great too! Thanks overstock I am a satisfied customer and will shop here again.

    Read More
    Sandra R. July 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    light and no work- really like it.

    Read More
    kelly p. April 29, 2016
  • Nice looking-Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Matte finished, distressed light gray. Easy to assemble. Great storage for throw blankets or magazines below. Drawers for remotes, etc. There are matching pieces in this line, console, end tables, etc. Sturdy and has held up to high traffic very well. It's already distressed and low luster, so a nic here and there by goofy dogs goes unnoticeable.

    Read More
    jude123 April 3, 2016
  • Mcrncny
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Sturdy and well made

    Read More
    maureen c. March 23, 2016
  • Gerald V.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Gerald V. March 21, 2016
  • Establish coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It went together easily and I love the two drawers.

    Read More
    gramb9 March 4, 2016
  • Design Consultant Ethan Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Cute look, but flimsy as far as quality.

    Read More
    lorraine s. February 22, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    More of a putty color-even more attractive than pictured! Easy assembly!!!

    Read More
    Bargain Hunter February 17, 2016
  • CHEAP FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, but it's very cheaply made for the price. There are spots where the paint is very thin and you can see the wood. Looks like they slapped it together fast. I like the color. Looks just like the picture and grey is hard to find. Definitely not a show piece. Good for just a plain simple table. Think I might repaint it.

    Read More
    OstkUser68244 December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links